Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Pierce West

7151 Okeechobee Road , Fort Pierce, Florida 34945

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1053 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1053reviews

  • 5 Stars
    794
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good and not so

By

09 May 2022

This could have been a great experience. the customer service wasn't good( never had a problem before this time though). Breakfast could have been better. The rooms was great, with comfortable bed, good working air conditioning and overall clean. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

08 May 2022

Holiday Inn fort Pierce is always a great stay. They are very professional and do everything they can to accommodate the guest. Enjoy my stay every time.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom was not cleaned

By

29 April 2022

Bathroom not cleaned. Urine on toilet. No stopper at shower so tub was not usable. Conditioner was empty

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

28 April 2022

This is the 2nd time at this hotel in a month. Room was not cleaned well. Bathroom was not cleaned at all. There was urine on the toilet and the toilet bowl was not cleaned either.
conditioner was empty. Tub was not usable, there was no stopper.

Read More
Read Less

Updated hotel

By

10 April 2022

club

Very clean and updated hotel. Would stay again. Convenient to 95 south

Read More
Read Less

Refresh Renovations

By

06 February 2022

platinumelite

The new renovations are almost complete and the updated rooms are really very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in

By

15 December 2021

Excellent service, great food very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay, very accommodating and warm breakfast!

By

14 December 2021

We will stay there again! Breakfast was hot, customer service attendant was very accommodating and our rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great location / Great renovation

By

14 December 2021

Perfect location for truck drivers to shutdown the day or night

Read More
Read Less

Great Spacious Hotel

By

12 December 2021

This IHG property is centrally located between two major highways. It provides very spacious rooms and comfortable beds. Overall great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Comfortable and Relaxing

By

08 December 2021

club

Will stay at this property again and I recommend. The property is off the highway away from car and truck noises. Recommend more seating in the designated smoke area.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

05 December 2021

club

The rooms are great property Is nice lots of different restaurants nearby sleep quality is good amenities are good only problem is room was not clean properly also another room that i also rented when my co worker walked in his room he found the cleaning lady sitting down in the chair on her cell phone

Read More
Read Less