Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Pierce West

7151 Okeechobee Road , Fort Pierce, Florida 34945

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 911 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

911reviews

  • 5 Stars
    698
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Best of the bunch in Ft Pierce

By

20 November 2020

I travel on business weekly and this one was top notch for the area. Clean and maintained.

Read More
Read Less

I won't book again

By

19 November 2020

club

I booked this hotel thinking it would be better than At Home Inn only to find out that I would prefer being at the other Hotel. My children only had cereal as an option for breakfast, my man nothing, and myself yogurt. They only had 3 Orange juices out and said they weren't putting out anymore (it was 5 of us not including my 7 month old). We used the stairs the entire stay because the elevator took way to long.

Read More
Read Less

Fort Pearce

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

Always excellent, good price, comfy bed, right off highway. And the staff is super

Read More
Read Less

Race weekend

By

17 November 2020

The hotel was comfortable and note
Staff accommodated us last minute as we had to change hotels. We were checked in and had a nice room. The beds are comfortable and the everything in the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

FL stay was good not great

By

12 November 2020

club

I think folks are not doing as well as they have in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Personal visit

By

11 November 2020

club

This hotel is very nice-Johnny and Beth makes it a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

10 November 2020

platinumelite

To many big trucks and no where for truck a.d trailers

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

06 November 2020

club

My main complaint is that the carpet in room is very old and had an odor. otherwise room was very nice. I am a truck driver I was leaving at 330 am I had trouble checking out. I wanted a receipt waited about 15 minutes finally found front desk clerk sitting in chair in front of tv asleep

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to come to after work

By

02 November 2020

club

Very nice staff, I was very impressed with how accommodating they were with my check in time. Getting off work at 9am and having to wait til 3am for a room would have been terrible so I was very grateful for the early check in. The rooms were clean and crisp, the bathroom was spotless and well stocked (far better than most hotels in the area)

The wifi was excellent and the tv had plenty of channels.

My only complaint would be the $2.00 charge for using the washer

Read More
Read Less

Fort Pierce Holiday Inn - Great Stay

By

28 October 2020

club

Clean hotel and updated. Stayed here although my meeting venue was 25 minutes away. Far better choice to Port St Lucie branch (US1)
Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Mom

By

22 October 2020

Very clean and smelled really good. I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest customer I've ever received.

By

20 October 2020

Male manager was a gentleman. He made the service genuine. His attitude raised my impression of the entire hotel. My satisfaction was his primary goal.

Read More
Read Less