Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 278 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Penny wise - pound foolish

By

21 January 2017

club

I arrived late and just wanted to sleep. The room, while cool, was humid and the thermostat would not allow me to lower the temp any further below 68 degrees. Such a shame because otherwise the property was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

19 January 2017

club

I have stayed at Holiday Inn in the past. The one have been the nicest one I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

17 January 2017

club

Enjoyed relaxing stay, staff attention to hotel friendliness.
Did not get opportunity to swim in pool but it did it look inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest prop ever stayed at

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

Great place , everything was superb from staff to the room food cleanliness everything ! One suggestion for cable channels ! You need to add the golf channel especially in Florida

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

16 January 2017

I've stayed at this HI Express many times. It's always clean, reliable and they have a friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location one of the newer Hotels hi

By

16 January 2017

club

Seems to be a new hotel and the location was great

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

13 January 2017

Wonderful Inn, great staff and facility. Wonderful breakfast , everything fresh, hot and plenty of.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Mini1959, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave us your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to partake of our wonderful complimentary hot breakfast. We hope that this combined with our great staff and wonderful rooms will have you wanting to come back and stay with us again and again!
Read More
Read Less

Entrance to HIE

By

12 January 2017

club

Traveling west to east on Hwy 70, the entrance is easy to access. However, coming from the east is another matter as one must do a u-turn at the very busy intersection of Hwy 70 and the FL turnpike. There are three truck stops within the area and this adds to the traffic commotion.This is the only access from the east and one must take care on the corner and the approach to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
JCG83, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to Fort Pierce. We appreciate the time you took to leave us your review. We greatly value all of the feedback we receive as it allows us to better serve or guests needs. We do understand the frustrations that you feel when trying to access the hotel when coming from the east. While our location is conveniently located between the turnpike & I-95, this also makes its slightly inconvenient as well, due to the amount of traffic and the traffic patterns themselves. We do apologize for this inconvenience and do hope that it will not deter you from continuing to stay with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected stop, comfortable, clean, friendly

By

12 January 2017

club

On the road, tired, not familiar with particular city, booked the room on the road before arriving. Pleasantly surprised and would make it a point to stay again when traveling through and also visit surrounding area.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Shasta Gypsy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while traveling through the area. We are very happy to know that you were pleasantly surprised with your stay! We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again should you find yourself in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Oasis for desperate travelers

By

11 January 2017

club

We were totally exhausted when we got here and hoping the room rates were going to be reasonable. They were and we spent entire time relaxing and sleeping. Very comfortable beds and room .

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Cheggy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in the area. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and were able to rest and relax, all at a very good rate! We greatly appreciate the time you took to leave us your review and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

Great location when traveling I-95. A gem, set back from the high traffic road. Everything looked new or near new. Very friendly staff, very clean, comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear China Rich, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we certainly hope that we can have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

If you are traveling through Florida on the Florida Turnpike, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites at Fort Pierce West is a great place for a stop. The hotel is very convenient since it is right next to the Turnpike, but the rooms are quiet and restful. The staff is friendly and the included breakfast is a welcome addition for any traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear TerryB305, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our property is conveniently located for your travel needs. We do hope that our clean, quiet rooms, and complimentary hot breakfast will have you wanting to come back and stay with us again and again!
Read More
Read Less