Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 306 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

306opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    161
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Perfect Stay

By

12 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Welcome check in, confortable room, excellent service at breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Saginaw job

By

10 agosto 2016

Hotel is in a great location with great restaurants and food options very close. G.M.Sharon Wilbourn and front desk person Rosie were very friendly and provide excellent customer service qualities. They both are assets to this IHG property. People like these two make business travel more pleasurable. Great place to stay on a business trip(s)

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Billy from Texas, This review made our day. We are so happy we could make your stay enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback; it really helps boost employee morale. The staff, Rosie and I are excited to come to work every day to be able to see people like you. Please come back and stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20). Again, thank you so very much. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Works for the quick in and out

By

05 agosto 2016

easy to get to, like that there is a signal to exit.

bed was uncomfortable but not typical of rest of hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear JT Travels, Thank you for your remarks regarding our hotel. We always want to do everything we can to make sure that every guest enjoys their stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you’re in Fort Worth, TX. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a business trip stay

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Access to the hotel is a bit awkward and takes a bit to find. Once there it is clean and well maintained.

I like a firm bed and these were way too soft for me otherwise had a great nights sleep. The linens were clean and seemed fresh well maintained.

Breakfast wasn't great it was sufficient to keep me from being hungry.

Overall I liked the place felt safe and cared for while there. I work close by so will be staying there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Chippendale123, Thank you so much for your comments regarding your most recent stay with us! We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay and experience with the hotel staff. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service to all our guests and ensure that their stay in Fort Worth is a great one! At Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest I-20 we enjoy hearing about our guest stay with us and the experiences that they had while they were here. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fort Worth. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean with easy access

By

31 julio 2016

club

Clean room. Easy access to the area. Good beds. A good breakfast was included which was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear printgal, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our hotel. Here at Holiday Inn Express Southwest (I-20) we always want to do everything we can to make sure that every guest enjoys their stay. We thank you for choosing us as a comfy place to rest your head. We look forward to seeing you the next time you’re in Fort Worth, TX. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE ROOM, GREAT BREAKFAST

By

21 julio 2016

tHE ROOM WAS CLEAN, LARGE, THE BED AND THE PILLOWS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE, THE tv WAS GREAT. THE VARIETY AT BREAKFAAST WAS VERY GOOD. tHE HOSTESS KEPT EVERYTHING IN ORDER AND THE COFFE WAS NICE AND HOT AND THE FOOD, ESPECAILLY THE CINH\NIMON ROLLS WERE GREAT.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was very good

By

21 julio 2016

club

Stayed here for business. The staff was excellent. Expected a little cleanlier, but they were doing renovations to some rooms so I think that affected it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear AZPackFan, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our hotel. Here at Holiday Inn Express Southwest (I-20) we always want to do everything we can to make sure that every guest enjoys their stay. We thank you for choosing us as a comfy place to rest your head. We look forward to seeing you the next time you’re in Fort Worth, TX. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Business Hotel

By

19 julio 2016

club

I have traveled quite a bit and this by far was one of my best hotel experiences I have ever had. The room was perfect for working and sleeping. The a/c system was outstanding. The hotel staff were courteous and helpful. I never felt my personal safety was at risk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Guest-Female, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our hotel. Here at Holiday Inn Express Southwest (I-20) we always want to do everything we can to make sure that every guest enjoys their stay. We thank you for choosing us as a comfy place to rest your head. We look forward to seeing you the next time you’re in Fort Worth, TX. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night in Fort Worth

By

16 julio 2016

I arrived at the Fort Worth HIE after a long drive (all the way from Atlanta) I was thoroughly exhausted. I had attempted to walk in to another HIE south of the city (Cedar Hill) and even though that HIE told me over the phone that they had rooms, ended up being sold out when I got there at 11pm, i then had to drive the 30 miles to this one, i made a reservation in the cedar hill parking lot.

The gentleman at the desk when I arrived was truly spectacular. When he realized that the room type I had reserved in the App wasn't available, he upgraded me to a spectacular suite. The suite was sweet.

I slept extraordinarily well, and awoke with the vigor needed to finish my trip. My breakfast was spectacular, and I returned to the road truly renewed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Tim Q, This review made our day. We are so happy we could make your stay enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback; it really helps boost employee morale. We're excited to come to work every day to be able to see people like you. Please come back and stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20). Again, thank you so very much. I will let Shadarius know that he was mentioned. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

14 julio 2016

club

Our experience was only positive and we avoided the downtown road construction.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear roik70, Wow, you made our week! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience here at the Holiday Inn Express in Ft. Worth, Texas. I'm glad you that your experience at the hotel was only positive things. Please come back and stay again. We'll look forward to it. Again, thank you so much! Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, clean room

By

10 julio 2016

I did enjoy the hotel, with a caveat or two.

The room was clean and all amenities I needed were provided. The problem was in the bathroom. The only mirror in the room is in the bathroom. The mirror is placed in such a way that it blocks the only electrical outlet in the bathroom. Result: I could not use the hair dryer in front of a mirror during my entire stay, which resulted in some unusual hairdos.

I had an accessible room with a roll-in shower. It was impossible to take a shower without water flooding the bathroom floor, and I went through several towels a day mopping up the mess. I apologize to housekeeping!

I will stay at the hotel again, as it is in a very convenient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear GalenN, Thank you so much for your comments regarding your most recent stay with us! We are ecstatic to hear that our hotel is in a great location and your room was clean. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service to all our guests. We are sorry to hear of the inconveniences you experienced while staying at our hotel and want to ensure you that at Holiday Inn Express inconveniences to our guest are not something we take lightly. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

05 julio 2016

Stayed only one night but had a good nights sleep and breakfast. The room was clean and staff friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Bleeper, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our hotel. Here at Holiday Inn Express Southwest (I-20) we always want to do everything we can to make sure that every guest enjoys their stay. We thank you for choosing us as a comfy place to rest your head. We look forward to seeing you the next time you’re in Fort Worth, TX. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información