Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 348 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

348opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    192
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

I would stay here again.

By

13 enero 2017

club

The check-in staff was super nice. He located my rewards account so I could get credit for my stay. He asked how my meeting was and if I needed anything. Friendly service is so refreshing!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 enero 2017

Had a great stay. Rooms were clean and service by employees was great. Breakfast was good as usual.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Pussanter, Thank you so much for your comments regarding your most recent stay with us! We are ecstatic to hear that your stay at our hotel was great, rooms were clean, breakfast was good and the service provided by the employees was great. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service to all our guests. We are so pleased to see that we were given a five star rating from you. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE AND COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

We were here over the holidays for 7 days and had to be moved because of sickness. The staff was very helpful and did everything they could to make us comfortable.

Breakfast was good. Coffee was great or so my husband says.

It was too cold to use the pool. Wish there was an indoor one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 enero 2017
Dear Lady milr, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are so happy that the service was great and the room was comfortable. We're excited to come to work every day to be able to see people like you. We hope all is well with you and your family. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The only place I stay in Fort Worth

By

21 diciembre 2016

This place is the best. Clean, comfortable, very friendly and accommodating staff.

Although it is close to shopping and restaurants, it's the staff that works at this hotel that keep me coming back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
Dear sdmuell, This review made our day. We are so happy we could make your stay enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback; it really helps boost employee morale. We're excited to come to work every day to be able to see people like you. Please continue to come back and stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20). Again, thank you so very much. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

Over all a great place to stay. Very comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Dear Red 4, We are so excited that your overall stay at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20) was great, very comfortable and clean. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. Please come back and stay with us. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unsatisfied

By

01 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I was moved from the room I had booked and placed into a different room at check in without prior notice. The room smelt poorly. There was an ant infestation that wasn't taken care of by the staff nor was there any type of reimbursement. Overall poor experience and I will not be a guest of that location again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Dear KJP51, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express. We regret that you were unsatisfied with your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the near future .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Choice

By

30 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Stay at this hotel was excellent with very comfortable and clean room. Staff was very helpful in checking in and out and meeting our needs for comfort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Dear sawbone, We are so happy we could make your overnight stay enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback; it really helps boost employee morale. We're excited to come to work every day to be able to see people like you. Please come back and stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20). Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

Very good for a short visit! The staff were super friendly and the breakfast service was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear Sbryand, We are so happy we could make your overnight stay enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback; it really helps boost employee morale. We're excited to come to work every day to be able to see people like you. Please come back and stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20). Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shadarious and Mary. Thank you so much!

By

26 noviembre 2016

I love this hotel. Close to everything. Shadarious was exellent and very professional and caring. He helped us get a taxi to the airport,guided us around the area and was begin friednly. He is a great asset to this hotel. I Will be back to this hotel because of the location but also because of him. Mary, the breakfast attendant was excellent, funny and professional. I loved her. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was very clean and close to many stores. I can't wait to go back again. .

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear Danitj, This review made our day. We are so happy we could make your stay enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback; it really helps boost employee morale. We're excited to come to work every day to be able to see people like you. Please come back and stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20). Again, thank you so very much. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Outstanding Staff

By

22 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Stayed the one nite and facility was nice and the staff was excellent. Compared to other Similarly equipped Holiday Inn Express Units, the price was excessive. Most other places I could have stayed two nights for what one cost me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Dear OldCrow726$, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that the hotel was nice and the staff was excellent during you stay with us. We hope to see you soon and offer you a better price. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very clean

By

17 noviembre 2016

Entry area had a very dirty floor in the kitchen area as if the maid swept a pile and forgot to scoop it up. Microwave didn't work so desk clerk brought up a new one right away. Food area had what tasted like stale food. The pancake machine didn't work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Dear rmtrw, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We regret the presentation of the hotel impacted your experience at our hotel. We hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Fort Worth I-20

By

15 noviembre 2016

club

Stayed 2 nights. Breakfast food was not up to the usual HIE quality at all. TV did not work AT ALL for 2 nights. Staff could not fix it. At these prices this is utterly unacceptable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Dear ADNM, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We regret the presentation of the room and the quality of o breakfast impacted your experience at our hotel. We hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información