Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 996 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

996opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    636
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Holiday Inn Express is a good choice

By

13 octubre 2020

club

When traveling during this Covid19 season, I want to be sure I stay in a hotel that provides the safest possible stay and I trust Holiday Inn Express to do that at a price I am comfortable paying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Car alarm went off for at least 30 minutes

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Car alarm kept going off and on for 30-45 min at midnight right below our window. Called desk and they said they couldn’t do anything about it. I recommended getting it towed. After awhile I called back to desk and asked if we could change room and she said she didn’t have our room type and o said I didn’t care if it was two twin beds we were not able to sleep. So she finally moved us to another room.
Very annoying having to pack back up at midnight. The backside of the hotel is much quieter without the car alarm because there is a very busy highway in the front. I feel like the front desk should have offered us a room when I first called down to the desk. We plan on being in Ft Worth a lot. Lisa

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getaway

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Comfortable and beautiful. Easy parking. Plenty of stores and restaurants nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water for two days

By

12 octubre 2020

Told the staff at checkout, answer was like oh well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay at Holiday Inn

By

10 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Very present staff, decent breakfast considering Covid, rooms could use an update and gym and pool are open. Enjoyed the hotel and the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

09 octubre 2020

Everything was great but wish the breakfast bars would open back up which hot food and the showers had better water pressure. :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Neutral Customer

By

08 octubre 2020

I called the hotel to let them know I would be arriving late. I was told if I would be arriving after 1:39am to give them a call. I was driving from Georgia to Texas it 12 1/2hrs . I explained to them that I would be arriving after 3am I was told that's fine they will let staff know. Once we arrived I was told that I was coming at 3am. That they gave my room away and I had to wait 20 minutes for a room. I asked what is the purpose of calling if no one is communicating the truth. The staff told me me she is unsure what happened. She apologize for the mix up and she will get me a room right away. She then finally got it set up so I can pay, that took another 20mn. We finally get our key goes upstairs put our things down. I look at my notifications it shows that she charged my card 4 times. I then had to go back downstairs to ask her why am I being charged 4x. She looked puzzled and said that she didn't I showed her my account. She proceeded to do something in the computer and said if it still showing that its charged in the morning please come back down . First of all its almost 5am what part of the morning would you like for me to come down? The first day was horrible. It got better somewhat after that .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, great price

By

06 octubre 2020

club

I found this hotel on Groupon. It was well worth the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great king size bed abd room Service cleaner

By

06 octubre 2020

club

i did Experience a cold shower however i loved my stay and o slept like a baby although i was very happy with my stay i eat breakfast in my hotel and i had a great night sleep with joy and i loved looking out over the city the king bed felt realy good i wanted to stay onother night but sadly i had to go

thanks!! i did love the room very well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good room for the price

By

04 octubre 2020

club

Needed a last kin room as I was stuck in town. Great price for the room. Clean comfortable value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed!

By

04 octubre 2020

club

Snacks could be cheaper! Bed was great with plenty of pillows. Shower water was hot. Staff friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smelled of mold

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Hotel was as to be expected except for the fact it was stuffy even with the ac and smelled of mold. I was sick for three days after my stay. We always stay at aHoliday Inn Express but we will not be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información