Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 379 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

379opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    216
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Excellent Hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

This hotel has clean spaces, a convenient location, and friendly helpful staff. There are a couple good restaurants within walking distance, and there is highway access within a few hundred yards. When I go back to Ft Worth I will likely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Dallas Stay

By

21 marzo 2017

club

First, I want to say thank you for being so Amazing! I am pregnant with baby number five and After driving 5 hours to my destination, the hotel staff was amazing!! They were upbeat and made my friends and I feel at home. Our room was very comfortable and clean!! No complaints there. The hotel itself was beautifully decorated all around. I also noticed my name on the rewards board which made me feel super important. I would love to bring my family on a trip here next time because of the location. Lots of restaurants, fun places, and a target all there for our convenience. I slept very well despite having to be up early. I will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Great experience no regrets. Staff was awesome and rooms were super clean. Enjoyed my stay here and would recommend to anyone. Nice location in forth worth off the 20 and super close to the mall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No thanks

By

20 marzo 2017

We were just passing through and needing somewhere to stay for the night. We always stay st holiday inn express which is why we chose this one. This one was NOT like others. The bath tub was over flowing when we got to the room and was grimy inside the tub with a dirt ring, the young man at the front desk (which is the only reason we were even slightly satisfied was because of his excellent attitude and customer service) gave us another room and there were ants ALL over the place and "downstairs" hair in the shower. The hotel smelled really bad too. We were so turned off. The only good thing was the young man who worked there. Otherwise we will be happily driving past on our way back and NOT stopping again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texas sized cockroaches.

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Room phone did no work in the first room, TV remote did not work in the second room and both rooms had Texas sized cockroaches.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear SJ71, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express SW
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and well appointed

By

16 marzo 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was very convenient to major interstates which was helpful as we traveled through town. Close proximity to restaurants both sit in and fast food - it made it convenient for meals while in the area. Breakfast had the usual fair, but was well attended and food was warm/cold, with drinks all available. Help at desk was accommodating and helpful when called upon. We would choose this location again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reservation not honored

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is decent but the experience started on the wrong foot when the reservation (done through the IHG app) was not honored and the front desk staff was having a pretty arrogant attitude about it. Their hotel was booked so take what I have left or leave....not trying to be accommodating or helpful....

Never seen that in 20 years.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear JMT 47, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that the hotel was decent during you stay with us. We regret that we were not able to honor your reservation. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service to all our guests. We hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!

By

11 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Just like so many HI this one meets all expectations. Great place to stay for leisure or business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Preacher, Thank you so much for your comments regarding your most recent stay with us! It is our goal to provide excellent customer service to all our guests. Thank you for the five star rating. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

10 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and conveniently located. Staff was courteous and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great suites

By

07 marzo 2017

This hotel has the necessary things needed. The rooms are well designed and relaxing sofabeds for your child or other persons coming with you and you have your private room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant staff and clean!

By

03 marzo 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Gave great recommendations on area locations to visit. Very clean and comfortable. It was nice to have a larger than normal bathroom too! I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear Linda, This review made our day. We are so happy we could make your stay enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We're excited to come to work every day to be able to see people like you. Please come back and stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20). Again, thank you so very much. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Good stay for a family get away! It was cheap and cheerful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información