Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 301 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

301opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    158
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

COMFORTABLE ROOM, GREAT BREAKFAST

By

21 julio 2016

tHE ROOM WAS CLEAN, LARGE, THE BED AND THE PILLOWS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE, THE tv WAS GREAT. THE VARIETY AT BREAKFAAST WAS VERY GOOD. tHE HOSTESS KEPT EVERYTHING IN ORDER AND THE COFFE WAS NICE AND HOT AND THE FOOD, ESPECAILLY THE CINH\NIMON ROLLS WERE GREAT.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was very good

By

21 julio 2016

club

Stayed here for business. The staff was excellent. Expected a little cleanlier, but they were doing renovations to some rooms so I think that affected it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear AZPackFan, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our hotel. Here at Holiday Inn Express Southwest (I-20) we always want to do everything we can to make sure that every guest enjoys their stay. We thank you for choosing us as a comfy place to rest your head. We look forward to seeing you the next time you’re in Fort Worth, TX. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Business Hotel

By

19 julio 2016

club

I have traveled quite a bit and this by far was one of my best hotel experiences I have ever had. The room was perfect for working and sleeping. The a/c system was outstanding. The hotel staff were courteous and helpful. I never felt my personal safety was at risk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Guest-Female, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our hotel. Here at Holiday Inn Express Southwest (I-20) we always want to do everything we can to make sure that every guest enjoys their stay. We thank you for choosing us as a comfy place to rest your head. We look forward to seeing you the next time you’re in Fort Worth, TX. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night in Fort Worth

By

16 julio 2016

I arrived at the Fort Worth HIE after a long drive (all the way from Atlanta) I was thoroughly exhausted. I had attempted to walk in to another HIE south of the city (Cedar Hill) and even though that HIE told me over the phone that they had rooms, ended up being sold out when I got there at 11pm, i then had to drive the 30 miles to this one, i made a reservation in the cedar hill parking lot.

The gentleman at the desk when I arrived was truly spectacular. When he realized that the room type I had reserved in the App wasn't available, he upgraded me to a spectacular suite. The suite was sweet.

I slept extraordinarily well, and awoke with the vigor needed to finish my trip. My breakfast was spectacular, and I returned to the road truly renewed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Tim Q, This review made our day. We are so happy we could make your stay enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback; it really helps boost employee morale. We're excited to come to work every day to be able to see people like you. Please come back and stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20). Again, thank you so very much. I will let Shadarius know that he was mentioned. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

14 julio 2016

club

Our experience was only positive and we avoided the downtown road construction.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear roik70, Wow, you made our week! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience here at the Holiday Inn Express in Ft. Worth, Texas. I'm glad you that your experience at the hotel was only positive things. Please come back and stay again. We'll look forward to it. Again, thank you so much! Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, clean room

By

10 julio 2016

I did enjoy the hotel, with a caveat or two.

The room was clean and all amenities I needed were provided. The problem was in the bathroom. The only mirror in the room is in the bathroom. The mirror is placed in such a way that it blocks the only electrical outlet in the bathroom. Result: I could not use the hair dryer in front of a mirror during my entire stay, which resulted in some unusual hairdos.

I had an accessible room with a roll-in shower. It was impossible to take a shower without water flooding the bathroom floor, and I went through several towels a day mopping up the mess. I apologize to housekeeping!

I will stay at the hotel again, as it is in a very convenient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear GalenN, Thank you so much for your comments regarding your most recent stay with us! We are ecstatic to hear that our hotel is in a great location and your room was clean. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service to all our guests. We are sorry to hear of the inconveniences you experienced while staying at our hotel and want to ensure you that at Holiday Inn Express inconveniences to our guest are not something we take lightly. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

05 julio 2016

Stayed only one night but had a good nights sleep and breakfast. The room was clean and staff friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Bleeper, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our hotel. Here at Holiday Inn Express Southwest (I-20) we always want to do everything we can to make sure that every guest enjoys their stay. We thank you for choosing us as a comfy place to rest your head. We look forward to seeing you the next time you’re in Fort Worth, TX. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and quiet

By

29 junio 2016

The staff was courteous and helpful. The room was clean and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our hotel. Here at Holiday Inn Express Southwest (I-20) we always want to do everything we can to make sure that every guest enjoys their stay. We take pride is making sure that all rooms are clean. We look forward to seeing you the next time you’re in Fort Worth, TX. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff1

By

23 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay and the friendly staff! Room and bath area were very clean. Room temperature was excellent and I had no problem getting a good night's sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear JimJr 77433, Thank you so much for your comments regarding your most recent stay with us! We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay , the room and the bath area was very clean. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service to all our guests. We are so pleased to see that we were given a five star rating from you. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could have been better

By

20 junio 2016

This property would have gotten a higher score with us but as we were on vacation and our 11 year old wants to swim and us adults want the hot tub both of these were not available for our stay. This was not told to us until we checked in and by then we were hot and tired and just out of luck. But otherwise the staff was very nice. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good with many choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Susan71, We value our customers experience with us. The Management and Staff would like to express a big thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear of the inconveniences of the pool and hot tub not working during your stay with us. The inconveniences to our guest are not something we take lightly. The pool will be working very soon and we would like for you to be our guest in the near future. Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not stay here again.

By

14 junio 2016

Never was informed the pool was not open. I called ahead of time and nothing on reservation about pool being closed. Water would not drain in tub. Not much of a selection for breakfast. Hotel was very noisy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Rdlangston64, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Fort Worth. Again we apologize for the inconvenience Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed and good service.

By

11 junio 2016

club

U would stay there again if in Fort Worth. I was there to attend a funeral and the quietness for the hotel was appreciated and welcome..
(The printing on this survey could have been a bit larger as I had to use a magnifing glass to read it.)

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear Kulka, Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback for the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20). We appreciate all the nice things you had to say. We strive to make everyone feel welcome and comfortable. We send our condolence to you and your family. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear Kulka, Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback for the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20). We appreciate all the nice things you had to say. We strive to make everyone feel welcome and comfortable. We send our condolence to you and your family. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información