Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)

4609 Citylake Blvd West , Fort Worth, Texas 76132

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1005 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1005reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    48

Shopping trip

By

07 December 2020

The only problem we had was the comode seat was so lose we nearly fell off but other than that everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel for Business or Pleasure

By

03 December 2020

We were travelling for business and were very impressed by the staff and cleanliness of the hotel. We would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Rest Stop

By

01 December 2020

platinumelite

Long road trip and needed a known good brand to stay overnight. Ms. Michelle Patrick was wonderful in helping to arrange the reservation. She helped alleviate an administrative issue in the reservation process in almost real-time on the phone and thru email. A consummate professional in taking care of customers needs.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better unfortunately

By

29 November 2020

club

I usually stay at the Downtown Holiday inn but wanted to be closer to family. Room wasn’t very clean and the room phone did not work. Many other problems but rather not dwell in the negative, the price of the room was very good and I was down the street from my family.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of privacy and hotel service

By

16 November 2020

I was very disappointed with my stay over the weekend. There was no way to completely close the curtains so there was parking lot lights shining into my room while trying to sleep and felt like I didn’t have much privacy. The shower curtain was basically useless and then for breakfast we waited for almost 10 minutes for the front desk to get us coffee and our breakfast. Eventually we gave up and went behind the front desk and did it ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

The staff is very rude

By

12 November 2020

The staff here are very rude and I hate to just say but
They are stupid too. No one wears a name tag probably because they don’t want to get in trouble if you know their name anyways rooms are dirty stains on sheets the bathroom ceilings fall down on you the room smells and there is hair everywhere blankets bathroom floor and towles

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

09 November 2020

Staff was friendly, bed was relaxing, room was clean. Hotel was in close proximity to great shopping and walking trails.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business trips

By

06 November 2020

Excellent service and cleanliness. I used the room for a conference call and had no issues with internet connection or noise

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

04 November 2020

It's an updated space and it's clean. The staff were helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express is a good choice

By

13 October 2020

club

When traveling during this Covid19 season, I want to be sure I stay in a hotel that provides the safest possible stay and I trust Holiday Inn Express to do that at a price I am comfortable paying.

Read More
Read Less

Car alarm went off for at least 30 minutes

By

13 October 2020

club

Car alarm kept going off and on for 30-45 min at midnight right below our window. Called desk and they said they couldn’t do anything about it. I recommended getting it towed. After awhile I called back to desk and asked if we could change room and she said she didn’t have our room type and o said I didn’t care if it was two twin beds we were not able to sleep. So she finally moved us to another room.
Very annoying having to pack back up at midnight. The backside of the hotel is much quieter without the car alarm because there is a very busy highway in the front. I feel like the front desk should have offered us a room when I first called down to the desk. We plan on being in Ft Worth a lot. Lisa

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

13 October 2020

club

Comfortable and beautiful. Easy parking. Plenty of stores and restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less