Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)

4609 Citylake Blvd West , Fort Worth, Texas 76132

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 927 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    47

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 February 2020

club

Love this place and I recommend it to anyone else that needs a hotel to stay in while in the Fort Worth area.

Read More
Read Less

Over charged

By

19 February 2020

Credit card was billed a second time 3 months after stay. Poor choice for overnight accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

19 February 2020

Mischarged my credit card and the management did not take appropriate actions to rectify the situation. I was told it was an IT error and to just call my credit card company.

Read More
Read Less

They will steal your credit card info

By

16 February 2020

This Holiday inn express will double bill your credit card months after you stay there. They keep your credit card information and will bill your card months after you stay there hoping you won’t catch the issue. Call multiple times and never get a call back from anyone, they just give you the run around. Beware and dont stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

16 February 2020

club

The beds and pillows were very comfortable. We moved rooms in between our stay and the bed in the new room was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up

By

13 February 2020

Very good job, very clean, very friendly, I love Holliday inn

Read More
Read Less

T.V. Music channels missing

By

13 February 2020

club

Overall, my stay was 'excellent' but would have been better with some smooth jazz to help me sleep better...other than that, it was very close to where I needed to be with many many choices to eat at and visit while there.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here every year

By

11 February 2020

This is the best hotel while traveling back and forth to the stock show

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

11 February 2020

This part is overkill. Not sure why this part is required This part takes too much time ....just typing words now to get to fifty words. Not sure how many words ive typed niw but i must be getting close .... i hope. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean but felt unwelcome

By

07 February 2020

club

Clean and comfortable hotel, good location. However , management was evasive, hid behind front desk staff and made me feel unwelcome.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

03 February 2020

club

The beds and pillows were fantastic! Excellent service as well !

Read More
Read Less

Room for the night

By

21 January 2020

Very comfortable stay. Will definitely stay again. Thank You.

Read More
Read Less