Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 349 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great service

By

January 17, 2017

club

The guy that check me in was very friendly and explained things very well

Read More
Read Less

I would stay here again.

By

January 13, 2017

club

The check-in staff was super nice. He located my rewards account so I could get credit for my stay. He asked how my meeting was and if I needed anything. Friendly service is so refreshing!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

Had a great stay. Rooms were clean and service by employees was great. Breakfast was good as usual.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Pussanter, Thank you so much for your comments regarding your most recent stay with us! We are ecstatic to hear that your stay at our hotel was great, rooms were clean, breakfast was good and the service provided by the employees was great. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service to all our guests. We are so pleased to see that we were given a five star rating from you. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE AND COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

December 29, 2016

club

We were here over the holidays for 7 days and had to be moved because of sickness. The staff was very helpful and did everything they could to make us comfortable.

Breakfast was good. Coffee was great or so my husband says.

It was too cold to use the pool. Wish there was an indoor one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Dear Lady milr, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are so happy that the service was great and the room was comfortable. We're excited to come to work every day to be able to see people like you. We hope all is well with you and your family. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

The only place I stay in Fort Worth

By

December 21, 2016

This place is the best. Clean, comfortable, very friendly and accommodating staff.

Although it is close to shopping and restaurants, it's the staff that works at this hotel that keep me coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Dear sdmuell, This review made our day. We are so happy we could make your stay enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback; it really helps boost employee morale. We're excited to come to work every day to be able to see people like you. Please continue to come back and stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20). Again, thank you so very much. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 02, 2016

club

Over all a great place to stay. Very comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Red 4, We are so excited that your overall stay at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20) was great, very comfortable and clean. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. Please come back and stay with us. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfied

By

December 01, 2016

platinumelite

I was moved from the room I had booked and placed into a different room at check in without prior notice. The room smelt poorly. There was an ant infestation that wasn't taken care of by the staff nor was there any type of reimbursement. Overall poor experience and I will not be a guest of that location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear KJP51, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express. We regret that you were unsatisfied with your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the near future .
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

Stay at this hotel was excellent with very comfortable and clean room. Staff was very helpful in checking in and out and meeting our needs for comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear sawbone, We are so happy we could make your overnight stay enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback; it really helps boost employee morale. We're excited to come to work every day to be able to see people like you. Please come back and stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20). Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

November 30, 2016

club

Very good for a short visit! The staff were super friendly and the breakfast service was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Sbryand, We are so happy we could make your overnight stay enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback; it really helps boost employee morale. We're excited to come to work every day to be able to see people like you. Please come back and stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20). Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

Shadarious and Mary. Thank you so much!

By

November 26, 2016

I love this hotel. Close to everything. Shadarious was exellent and very professional and caring. He helped us get a taxi to the airport,guided us around the area and was begin friednly. He is a great asset to this hotel. I Will be back to this hotel because of the location but also because of him. Mary, the breakfast attendant was excellent, funny and professional. I loved her. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was very clean and close to many stores. I can't wait to go back again. .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Danitj, This review made our day. We are so happy we could make your stay enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback; it really helps boost employee morale. We're excited to come to work every day to be able to see people like you. Please come back and stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20). Again, thank you so very much. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Outstanding Staff

By

November 22, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed the one nite and facility was nice and the staff was excellent. Compared to other Similarly equipped Holiday Inn Express Units, the price was excessive. Most other places I could have stayed two nights for what one cost me.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear OldCrow726$, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that the hotel was nice and the staff was excellent during you stay with us. We hope to see you soon and offer you a better price. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not very clean

By

November 17, 2016

Entry area had a very dirty floor in the kitchen area as if the maid swept a pile and forgot to scoop it up. Microwave didn't work so desk clerk brought up a new one right away. Food area had what tasted like stale food. The pancake machine didn't work.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear rmtrw, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We regret the presentation of the hotel impacted your experience at our hotel. We hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Sharon Wilbourn General Manager
Read More
Read Less