Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)

4609 Citylake Blvd West , Fort Worth, Texas 76132

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 1001 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1001reviews

  • 5 Stars
    637
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    48

Lack of privacy and hotel service

By

novembre 16, 2020

I was very disappointed with my stay over the weekend. There was no way to completely close the curtains so there was parking lot lights shining into my room while trying to sleep and felt like I didn’t have much privacy. The shower curtain was basically useless and then for breakfast we waited for almost 10 minutes for the front desk to get us coffee and our breakfast. Eventually we gave up and went behind the front desk and did it ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

The staff is very rude

By

novembre 12, 2020

The staff here are very rude and I hate to just say but
They are stupid too. No one wears a name tag probably because they don’t want to get in trouble if you know their name anyways rooms are dirty stains on sheets the bathroom ceilings fall down on you the room smells and there is hair everywhere blankets bathroom floor and towles

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

novembre 09, 2020

Staff was friendly, bed was relaxing, room was clean. Hotel was in close proximity to great shopping and walking trails.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business trips

By

novembre 06, 2020

Excellent service and cleanliness. I used the room for a conference call and had no issues with internet connection or noise

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

novembre 04, 2020

It's an updated space and it's clean. The staff were helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express is a good choice

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

When traveling during this Covid19 season, I want to be sure I stay in a hotel that provides the safest possible stay and I trust Holiday Inn Express to do that at a price I am comfortable paying.

Read More
Read Less

Car alarm went off for at least 30 minutes

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

Car alarm kept going off and on for 30-45 min at midnight right below our window. Called desk and they said they couldn’t do anything about it. I recommended getting it towed. After awhile I called back to desk and asked if we could change room and she said she didn’t have our room type and o said I didn’t care if it was two twin beds we were not able to sleep. So she finally moved us to another room.
Very annoying having to pack back up at midnight. The backside of the hotel is much quieter without the car alarm because there is a very busy highway in the front. I feel like the front desk should have offered us a room when I first called down to the desk. We plan on being in Ft Worth a lot. Lisa

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

Comfortable and beautiful. Easy parking. Plenty of stores and restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water for two days

By

ottobre 12, 2020

Told the staff at checkout, answer was like oh well

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay at Holiday Inn

By

ottobre 10, 2020

platinumelite

Very present staff, decent breakfast considering Covid, rooms could use an update and gym and pool are open. Enjoyed the hotel and the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

ottobre 09, 2020

Everything was great but wish the breakfast bars would open back up which hot food and the showers had better water pressure. :-)

Read More
Read Less

Neutral Customer

By

ottobre 08, 2020

I called the hotel to let them know I would be arriving late. I was told if I would be arriving after 1:39am to give them a call. I was driving from Georgia to Texas it 12 1/2hrs . I explained to them that I would be arriving after 3am I was told that's fine they will let staff know. Once we arrived I was told that I was coming at 3am. That they gave my room away and I had to wait 20 minutes for a room. I asked what is the purpose of calling if no one is communicating the truth. The staff told me me she is unsure what happened. She apologize for the mix up and she will get me a room right away. She then finally got it set up so I can pay, that took another 20mn. We finally get our key goes upstairs put our things down. I look at my notifications it shows that she charged my card 4 times. I then had to go back downstairs to ask her why am I being charged 4x. She looked puzzled and said that she didn't I showed her my account. She proceeded to do something in the computer and said if it still showing that its charged in the morning please come back down . First of all its almost 5am what part of the morning would you like for me to come down? The first day was horrible. It got better somewhat after that .

Read More
Read Less