Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Worth Southwest (I-20)

4609 Citylake Blvd West , Fort Worth, Texas 76132

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1170 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    715
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    68

We'll NEVER Stay Here Again!

By

January 03, 2022

I have been a Priority Club member since it's inception in the early 80s. I have NEVER had a BAD experience until now. We had previously stayed at this hotel and decided to return on this latest visit to Fort Worth. It was a horrible stay and we will never stay at this hotel again. We were VERY disappointed. When we checked-out, I left a list of NINE PROBLEMS at the desk. I was thanked for the feedback....but I seriously doubt that anything will come of it! I don't think that they care about anything!

I am also disappointed with the way that the lack of service is being hidden in pandemic precautions. When did the "hospitality" industry become the "inhospitality" industry?

Read More
Read Less

Welcome back to hot breakfast!

By

December 23, 2021

We stay here often when visiting local family. The breakfasts to go have been hardly worth the effort. Last weekend, the full hot breakfast was back, with the exception of pancakes, as the machine was down. This was a welcome change.
The facilities are always clean and most of the staff are welcoming and friendly. One of the two a/c units in our suite was older and less effective. Hopefully, by the time we return, they will have upgraded--the newer one in the living area was quiet and very effective.
We will continue to use this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

December 20, 2021

Good
Close to nice restaurants, malls, stores, and roads/tolls

Read More
Read Less

ok price wise need update in rooms

By

December 19, 2021

club

update carpet and rooms a little cleaner elctrical plugs on the desk were worn out tub and sink were not the cleanest

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very clean, comfortable room.

By

December 14, 2021

club

Fantastic accommodations. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, relaxing and great service

By

December 14, 2021

One of the best nights I have had while traveling. Very comfortable and relaxing. Customer service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay at this Holiday Inn Express

By

December 12, 2021

club

Room was immaculate and comfortable. The location was excellent as well for many choices to dine out, attend a concert at Dickies Arena, shopping mall nearby. We would definitely come back here in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Service

By

December 08, 2021

Johnice was a great hostess for the breakfast service.
Hopefully this location will have a second or third luggage cart the next time I visit.
The fresh baked cookies were a nice treat! Thank You.
Desk staff were very accommodating when we asked for a room change

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, hotel needs work!

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

Check in was easy and staff was friendly. Hotel was a little busy. The bed was pretty comfy. The room was stuffy and had one of the worst odors I’ve ever had to endure at a hotel. It smelled sour and like stinky feet. However, we had traveled all day, it was after 1AM so we made do.
Needs new carpeting and air conditioning replaced. I think that was the cause of the odor.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 03, 2021

Wonderful hotel. Easily accessible for a quick stop for the evening off of the freeway then right back on!

Read More
Read Less

Comforting

By

December 03, 2021

Had a nice relaxing stay at this holiday Inn. Staff was helpful, friendly, and willing to help and make my stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amazing location!

By

December 03, 2021

Everything was amazing! We will be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less