Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 968 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

968Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    622
  • 4 Sterne
    178
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Comfortable Room

By

18. Juli 2020

club

Room was a nice we enjoyed all the beds bathroom was not to standards We had bugs in the bathroom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to expectations

By

15. Juli 2020

platinumelite

No maid service during corona virus except after 4 days, but that's OK.

Breakfast sitting area is closed, but you can get a small selection of items at the front desk.

Bathtub was very slow to drain and during the night sewage backed up into it about 2 inches deep........ugh!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Covid stay

By

07. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel but noisy interstate.
Unfortunately they were not serving breakfast or even a grab and go due to Covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. Juli 2020

Never have a problem with Holiday Inn Express highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly helpful staff

By

05. Juli 2020

As always Holiday In Express provides good value and comfortable surroundings. Although we had a couple of minor problems the staff attended to them promptly. As always I and my grandchild were made to feel welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

04. Juli 2020

Very clean, did see other visitors not wearing masks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

04. Juli 2020

Overall the room was a good room. My only issues were that the bath tub didn’t drain properly and it took almost five minutes for the water to get hot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good spot

By

30. Juni 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is located close to the mall and all types of restaurants I really recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Hotel,Area good

By

30. Juni 2020

club

Area is good and plenary of places within walking distance. Older hotel, staff nice, rooms clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

28. Juni 2020

club

I would have liked some kind of breakfast option, even prepackaged rather than none. I understand why the complimentary breakfast was not available, but it was not obvious that the rate was discounted because of that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

28. Juni 2020

club

Great place to stay. Only problems were toilet running and being told that group rates count towards points only to find out that it is not true.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location in Fort Worth

By

27. Juni 2020

The hotel is in a great location. Very convenient to food and shopping, although shopping is not really happening at this time. Seemed clean enough during this time of COVID.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen