Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, good amenities, still under construction though The room was nice, updated, and comfortable. Only complaint I would have was barely adequate water pressure and the fact that the happy hour didn't seem setup on the night we arrived. Didn't try the second night. Staff was friendly, breakfast was great. I'd recommend this hotel again. I like that the pool and fitness center are 24/7. February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeling hurt experance The remodeling going on really hurt the stay experience. Having to go from where the breakfast food was to the end of the hall to a different room was very inconvenient. February 1, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice pool and comfortable bed - renovation and traffic issues While construction remodel is always a challenge, the dirty elevator and confusing breakfast process can be overcome. The traffic congestion due to road construction creates additional challenges. Real aggravating issues with billing and no final bill left under doorway (probably because I asked about the excess deducted from account) I stay at Holiday Inns all across Texas and this is first major challenge I had where they had the credit card and placed an extra hold amount. I was told it was in case I damaged the room. Really? I am a Gold member. I have stayed here in the past and had no issues. Not sure what changed, but will choose the one near Meacham Blvd in the future. January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Moldly smell in room Every time I entered the room, I noticed a moldy smell. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel We pass this area once a year and usually stay at this hotel on our way south. It is clean and conveniently located January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice of hotels We stay at the Western Center location when we go to Ft Worth because it's reliably comfortable and reasonably priced. Although this time the hotel was in the process of being remodeled, we were not inconvenienced at all. All the areas were kept clean and our stay was excellent as usual. We recommend it. The pool is great and the workout area is in a convenient location. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by its what I expected this is a typical holiday inn express, and that's a good thing January 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff! We have stayed at this hotel several times and have enjoyed our stay every time. The staff goes out of their way to accommodate the guests and if there is an issue, they are quick to rectify the situation. The breakfasts are always good and are prepared very well. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Despite some construction going on at the present time to update the lobby, breakfast room, etc., the staff and manager made sure that the guests were never inconvenienced at all. If you have plans to stay in the area, we highly recommend this hotel! January 6, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T13:29:49.010-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTWWC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>