Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 347 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

347opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    252
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Awesome stay

By

19 julio 2017

club

Very friendly staff and awesome services. Rooms were clean and very close to the attractions visited. One of the best hotels I've had the pleasure of staying in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip 7/12/17

By

19 julio 2017

platinumelite

All the construction going on around the hotel made it had to navigate, but that was not the hotels fault. Room was clean, staff was friendly. Food was average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay on a long trip

By

18 julio 2017

After a long day of travel by car, we decided to find a hotel in Ft Worth for an over night stay. We found this Holiday Inn Express on the internet and booked the room online. The hotel was in excellent condition, the room was great and the price was well within our budget. The free breakfast in the morning was varied and plentiful. We did not use a lot of the other amenities but I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, excellent privacy

By

17 julio 2017

platinumelite

All staff members were courteous and helpful. There was something that I thought was an issue and when I brought it up to the staff they politely and calmly explained the situation and took care of everything I was asking about without hesitation....great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

17 julio 2017

The staff really makes it worth staying there as well as the proximity to restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice!

By

15 julio 2017

club

This hotel has an amazing staff! Elizabeth at the front desk was so kind and helpful during our entire stay. The wonderful woman working in the breakfast area was so sweet and took great care of us as well. We would definitely come back here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice

By

15 julio 2017

platinumelite

The staff here helped me out quickly with both of my requests. The ladies up front were extremely polite and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio de Excelencia

By

14 julio 2017

club

El personal fue muy amable y cordial durante nuestra visita. La habitaciones se encintraban limpias y recogidas todos los días.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel.

By

12 julio 2017

club

Nice place and easy to get in and out of. Lots of eating places in the area if you get there early enough. Felt safe and secure in this area. Lobby and eating area was a bit small if you would have a large group eating breakfast or just wanting to sit and visit with a group.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honors Stay Preferences!

By

11 julio 2017

I appreciated that they honored my stay preferences. I also appreciated the breakfast variety and the food was fresh and not left out for a long time. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express motels are always our first choice

By

07 julio 2017

club

The only problem with this visit was the Ft. Worth highway construction, and the motel had no control over that. It was pretty difficult to find the place, and get to it, even with the car GPS. That problem should be resolved in the next few weeks or months.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVED our Stay

By

04 julio 2017

Upon arrival our check in was fast and easy. Staff was helpful and happy when arriving at 2 in the morning. Our room was very clean, cool and spacious. The beds were amazing and we had the best sleep ever! Loved that the pool and hot tub were open 24hrs. We used the laundry station and cleaned our clothes before we departed. Breakfast was not the best as far and fresh and delicious but everything else was wonderful. Would reccommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información