Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 258 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

258opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    184
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Excellent Stay

By

15 enero 2017

See all the 5* that I left. This place has always been great. After the remodel, it's a top IHG hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

15 enero 2017

Central to North Ft Worth and a very profession staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

09 enero 2017

club

Excellent service with peaceful and quiet settings

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Pd627, Everyone at Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Western Center is pleased to hear that you were happy with our hotel. We hope that you will continue to stay with us. Sincerely, Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Clean Rooms

By

09 enero 2017

Love staying at Holiday Inn Express', no matter where you are they have the same great quality and standard at each of their locations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear westashley28, Feedback, especially from our IHG Rewards Club members, is always appreciated. It makes our day to hear that you love Holiday Inn Express! We understand that our travelers want consistent quality when visiting our hotels, and are pleased to know that we are meeting your expectations. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member! Safe travels, Mitzi M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best overall

By

09 enero 2017

We stay at Holiday Inn Express exclusively for our travels and this facility is the best of them all. Staff, facility, food , and service 5 stars!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Spamedad1, You made our day! Thanks for the review. We will continue to do our best to provide our guests with comfortable rooms and great service. In service, Mitzi M. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama cómoda, cuarto agradable,limpio

By

08 enero 2017

club

El cuarto es cómodo me gusto que tenga micro ondas y cafetera y refri, el internet es bueno lo único malo es que pude escuchar el ruido de la autopista.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
We are glad that we were able to provide all of the amenities that made your stay pleasant. We hope that you will continue to stay with Holiday Inn Express. Next time that you visit, please remind the front desk agent that you would like a room away from the freeway, and we will do our best for you. Sincerely, Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Points

By

06 enero 2017

The hotel was decent but I never received my points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting your comments. If you would kindly reach out to me with your IHG Rewards Club number, I would be happy to assist. My number is 817-234-9033 ext 550 or you may send an email to mitzi@kmdhotels.com. In service, Mitzi M. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

A very nice hotel that was very close to where I was working.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. I hope that we will continue to be your choice when traveling to Fort Worth. Sincerely, Mitzi M. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 enero 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, the staff is great here and took care of all our requests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear scssb55, Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Happy New Year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dallas-Fort

By

01 enero 2017

club

Overall very clean and organized place. The staff was helpful and friendly. My family enjoyed their stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Nono32, It was our pleasure to have you and your family stay with us during your recent visit to Fort Worth. We wish you all the best for 2017 and hope to see you again! In service, Mitzi M. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charged me a fee that I did not OK

By

31 diciembre 2016

I stayed on night and the management charged me a $400 cleaning fee that I did not OK. They claimed that I put feces on the wall carpet and mattress. I certainly did none of the things and Mitzi, the manager did not even entertain the thought that it could have been someone else. Please do not stay there as the manager, Mitzi is not interested in her clients.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear KarenTW, Thank you for posting your review about your stay in August. We wish you a Happy New Year. Mitzi M. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Great Affordable Hotel

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The breakfast menu selection has something for just about everyone. The rooms are clean and comfortable and there is plenty of parking space. The construction on I35 makes it a little difficult to get to the hotel directly, but once you arrive, it is definitely worth the detour. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for an affordable hotel with great amenities!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Bison Rider, Thank you for the five star review of our Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Western Center! Happy New Year! We hope to see you again in 2017! Safe travels, Mitzi M. Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información