Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1000 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1000reviews

  • 5 Stars
    717
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    31

Ms

By

10 November 2021

platinumelite

No maintenance at all, only one washing machine and one dryer in the 3 -story hotel and the washing machine was broken, it took me more than 3 hours to wash the clothes and still couldn’t get the work done, my clothes was locked in the machine and I couldn’t get it, I had to go to the neighbor hotel to do the laundry for the rest of my stay, the phone in the room was not functioning either, it made me exhausted to due with this everyday. I think the hotel already lifted up the pandemic requirements, no social distancing no mask requirements, so I think the breakfast should be back to normal, but unfortunately , still minimal choices of breakfast , not hot food, reason is it is still pandemic , will go back to hot food service a couple weeks later. I fell they are double- standard, this is just an excuse for not providing hot food, the answer for when they will provide hot food in IHG hotel is forever a couple weeks later. But it never comes true. Only the staff is good in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My stay to place when I come to the Fort Worth area

By

08 November 2021

I've been using this place since it was built and always come back.

Read More
Read Less

Double charged

By

04 November 2021

club

My house had a gas leak so I had to book two rooms for the night and I was charged per room the charge I booked. Then the next day I showed 3 pending charges. One for each I had booked. Then one that was almost double both charges. They were pending so I figured once they posted the I correct ones would fall off. But they didn’t and I have all charges along with having to deal with the gas leak. Not what I needed!!

Read More
Read Less

Happy Customer

By

03 November 2021

I will always stay with Holiday Inn Express,
I am always treated well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for business or pleasure

By

30 October 2021

Easy to access, the facility is clean and staff is friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great but not perfect

By

22 October 2021

club

Any stay can always be better…but the lack of a full breakfast area, really hurt the overall score

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

19 October 2021

club

Tyler made our trip so memorable. He was so personable and very helpful with some great food and sight seeing recommendations. Tyler is the face of Holiday Inn Express excellence.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

12 October 2021

Nice, clean, quiet, affordable. Pleasant staff easy access and departure.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel and friendly staff

By

04 October 2021

club

We were traveling with a dog. It was nice to have a quiet hotel so there was no barking from our dog.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

04 October 2021

club

Overall this was a decent motel. The only issue I had was the showerhead.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

30 September 2021

Dissatisfied with cleaning staff they only cleaned the room the day we left.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Dog friendly

By

29 September 2021

We enjoyed our recent stay at Fossil Creek. From check in to check out everything was above par. We had a very busy weekend planned and were in and out of the hotel all three days. We knew that the hotel was at capacity but it never seemed that way. There was always ample parking and the building was mostly quiet. We are already looking at making reservations at this location for our next trip.

Read More
Read Less