Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 967 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

967reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    26

Stay

By

July 14, 2021

Great place to stay. Stephanie, front desk representative was very nice. Thank you Stephanie!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay. Won't be back

By

July 12, 2021

club

Worst IHG experience we ever had. They need better front desk management and workers. Arrived around 11 p.m. to disgruntled employee telling us we did not have a reservation after already digitally checking in that morning. No one at front desk multiple times throughout stay. Phone in room to call front desk did not work. Bed was hard as a rock and got horrible night sleep. Water pressure in shower so low you can not get clean. Fire alarm went off for no reason at 6 am and woke us up. Will not be back

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

July 11, 2021

Changing us to a different location was poorly handled!

Read More
Read Less

Haven at Holiday Inn

By

July 06, 2021

My experience was very joyful. It was a haven away from home. I highly recommend this branch.

Read More
Read Less

short of staff

By

July 05, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is short in staff, we asked for some additional towers, we had to came down the lobby to pick them up because they have no one to take them to the room. our Stay was 3 nights, house keeping never show up because they only clean the room after the 5 night... they dont even pick up the garbage or dirty towels... one of the most notable caracteristics of Holiday inn hotels was the cleaning, not this time... very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean shower

By

July 03, 2021

platinumelite

I find this hotel to be very neat and the whole facility smelled clean. The bed was exceptionally comfy as well as the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay/Wonderful staff

By

July 02, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff. Could be a bit cleaner from stains in carpet and broken items in room. Maybe HIE could do some updating once we recover from Covid losses. Wonderful staff and that’s what matters in the end.I would be happy to return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, quiet hotel

By

July 02, 2021

Nice hotel in a good location. Friendly staff and good value for a stay in Fort worth.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding event

By

June 30, 2021

club

Overall, stay was good and met our needs based on location and price and comfort. On arrival we waited a long time for the one front desk person to get off the phone to help those of us waiting. Ultimately, another person appeared to assist with check in. Ice machine was not working. A bag of trash was in the hallway throughout our entire 2 night stay. Swimming pool was apparently out of commission. Had hoped to use it.
Room was comfortable. Bed linens were very nice and soft, and felt high quality. Bathroom appeared to have been recently renovated and was clean and very functional, although the toilet is almost in front of one of the sinks.

Read More
Read Less

Stockyards visit

By

June 30, 2021

Good location not to expensive to get an Uber to get around. Room was clean once they got me in the correct room I booked. The mix up was handled quickly and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 27, 2021

club

Very friendly, very clean. Great location. Really nice plants around the building. Quiet hallways. Slept great.

Read More
Read Less

Reservation

By

June 23, 2021

platinumelite

Acquiring a reservation is a farce. The system needs improvement now much too lengthy.

Read More
Read Less