Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 383 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place to stay.

By

October 18, 2017

club

This was a great hotel experience. I hope to stay here again in the next few months.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable place to stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

My husband and I like to stay at Holiday In Express hotels because you know what to expect, and this hotel is no exception. Room had the mini fridge and microwave, along with a mini Keurig for morning coffee. Room was nice and clean, everything functioned. Only minor complaints were the breakfast eggs never seem to be warmed all the way through, and the elevator seemed a little shaky.

Read More
Read Less

They over charged my stay

By

October 09, 2017

They over charged my AMEX card and caused me payment issues with my company. I call and they were NO HELP at all in fixing my issue.

Will never use this property again and as you can see I travel often.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 04, 2017

As always, the room was clean, in good repair and comfortable. It's also in a very convenient location for us.

Read More
Read Less

Nice convienent stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

The first night our room wasn’t great. The previous guest had smoked in the room and it smelled horrible and made my family and I have allergy issues. We went to the front desk to let them know and they moved us to an upgraded room. The new room was very nice and clean. The front desk was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 03, 2017

I've stayed in several different hotel chains and this hotel is,by far, the nicest one I have ever had the privileged to stay in. The cleanliness was excellent and the staff was helpful and friendly. Thanks again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 02, 2017

All 3 shifts of staff were awesome wish the breakfast was better but besides that it was a awesome place to stay. Plus the price was great did try to over charge

Read More
Read Less

poor room not clean not undated as told never called us back

By

September 28, 2017

club

poor bthroom area not right water goes in floor from shower room not remodled as told told front desk said we d get a phone call never did it s been 6 days

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 25, 2017

club

Had enjoyed my stay and Almost everything was up to par, The only issue I had was I couldn't get the room to really cool off. The bed was just alittle to firm for my liking. But overall I will book a room again with the same hotel because I was happy with my stay and service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, in a heavy construction area

By

September 23, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel and it's staff are GREAT! Extremely professional and helpful staff made the check-in very easy.

The only downside, and his will change, but as of right now, this hotel is in the middle of a highway construction zone (I-35W North). As soon as the construction stuff is complete, I'm sure you will truly enjoy this location, the facilities and the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 08, 2017

club

Nice hotel, great value, get a room opposite the highway if possible due to construction.
Staff is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 04, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Room was clean. Staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less