Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1028 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1028reviews

  • 5 Stars
    736
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    32

Clean room great service

By

August 04, 2022

club

The front desk was so kind and helpful. Truly make you feel welcomed.
Rooms we clean simple nothing dance but very comfortable. AC worked great.
We didn’t get breakfast because we slept in but thankful for the option if we wanted. Great value

Read More
Read Less

Maybe ok for a night

By

August 01, 2022

Don't expect much at this HI Express - The property is a bit dated, exercise room has broken equipment, and the breakfast cinnamon rolls were stale. Fine for a night but I would suggest you look elsewhere for longer stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for our visit!!

By

July 08, 2022

Staff was very friendly and rooms were great along with a very clean bathroom. Breakfast area and food was great !!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed and linens, great breakfast

By

July 05, 2022

I always stay at HIE when possible because the breakfast and bed is the best!

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

July 05, 2022

I wish I could have taken the complete bed set home with me. It was SO comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Falsely advertised

By

July 04, 2022

This facility was falsely advertised as having an onsite jacuzzi. They even have a photo showing one next to an indoor pool. It was even listed as an entertainment option. Only to arrive to find out they do no have one. Very disappointing!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect.

By

June 27, 2022

We couldn't have asked for a better stay. Cost was very very reasonable. Hotel was very very clean. Our room was very very clean. Didn't want for anything else. We even had a little kit with cotton swabs (something I forget a lot).
Every staff member we've come across were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, Quiet Floora

By

June 27, 2022

Room was clean and comfortable. Shower pressure in bathroom needs some work. Overall, quiet and relaxing night on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Room was large and clean

By

June 13, 2022

platinumelite

The fitness center did not have a treadmill. The description/pictures show one. I wasn't planning on using as it was a quick overnight but if I was staying for a week, would have been upset.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, needs to support the staff

By

June 09, 2022

Love HIE. Home away from home. All the amenities we love were there. Loved the 24 hour pool. Staff seemed ill equipped to succeed.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room

By

June 08, 2022

The room was very quiet, aside from the traffic noise from I-35.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

May 25, 2022

Convenient location, great value, staff is always attentive and accommodating

Read More
Read Less