Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 873 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

873ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    650
  • 4 Bintang
    147
  • 3 Bintang
    40
  • 2 Bintang
    22
  • 1 Bintang
    14

great service

By

November 16, 2020

I enjoyed my stay and it provided what I needed for the reasons i had a stay at the hotel so i will be looking forward to staying at the hotel again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay and excellent service .

By

November 14, 2020

This particular hotel I’ve stayed at is.... great every time I walk through the doors I’m greeted with welcoming kind words. The room is great size and the bed is amazing . The only thing I’m particular about is the bathroom it’s good but need improvements.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff reliable in assisting to my needs

By

November 14, 2020

Excellent service by the staff in assisting me to use my flannel sheets and pillowcases

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Family Visit

By

November 04, 2020

Great experience, drove down to spend weekend with son/grandson

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean

By

November 03, 2020

The room was very clean.
Bed was comfortable.
Great breakfast.
Great service by the staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

Oktober 29, 2020

club

Facility was clean and taking measures for Covid safety. Staff was welcoming and helpful. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast had several options. Pool was open.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect place

By

Oktober 25, 2020

.Employers are amazing comfortable beds.great relaxation time

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great price

By

Oktober 14, 2020

Service good. Comfortable. Convenient to the highway, and lots of food choices nearby.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent but Irritating

By

Oktober 14, 2020

we loved our stay the hotel was not the problem it was the guest that was right above us load yelling running til all hours of the night. And my family and I don't like to complain we also have a child and a dog but it was out of control no respect for other guest. And when I was checking in a the front desk the women that was helping me was fantastic but their was another man waiting to check in behind me and when her and I had finished he had made a comment about how I ask to many questions and that she should have just told me to leave or something along those lines VERY RUDE MAN to staff and other guest.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent service

By

Oktober 13, 2020

club

The night clerk Stephanie was awesome, I was lucky enough to have her 3 nights of my 4 day stay. Highly recommend this hotel location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Horrible Experience

By

Oktober 13, 2020

club

If you expect nothing from the hotel staff then stay here!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Passing Thru

By

Oktober 10, 2020

platinumelite

Stay was good but Internet continuously disconnected me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit