Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 412 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

412opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    260
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Comfortable bed, great breakfast.

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

The suite is surprising large with a very comfortable bed. We had plenty of choices of coffee and breakfast items. The staff was helpful and the hotel was clean. We enjoyed our night stay and prefer to stay in this suite again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a great weekend

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Wonderful weekend. Pool, rooms, shuttle, staff...all were excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

This was our 2nd time staying at this location. Staff is always friendly and helpful, grounds and interiors are kept and tidy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large Group

By

15 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

We had a large group visit and it was smooth and easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exellent stay

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Great rooms, clean, nice breakfast, great staff, we would stay here again in our way to and from yosemite

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, modern hotel

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, breakfast was good, and staff was attentive

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and breakfast with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disrespectful Management

By

09 septiembre 2016

The person who checked us in did welcome us as reward members, which was great. However, the facilities guy and the manager were not. We were not treated well by several members of the staff at this hotel. Despite our desire to have a great family vacation, this hotel did not meet our expectations for respect, safety, rest, or comfort. We will not stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Mrs. Diaz and her family stayed with us in in july and had an uncontrollable incident when her U-Haul trailer was taken from the parking lot. Hotel assisted in every way to report it and get it reported to the authorities and accommodated the family. The Diaz family was comped for their stay as well. The hotel apologizes for this unfortunate happening and will continue to assist any further reporting required by the authorities in every way. On behalf of the staff and management of the Holiday Inn Express / Riverpark Fresno California we apologize for this and wish you well.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Leisure

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

We were in town for a memorial service and the location was perfect. Lots of dining and shopping just across the freeway, hospital within 1/2 block (where it turned out my cousin was having a procedure). Well lit parking, too. We used the common room more than once to visit with family and friends and it was comfortable and inviting. Breakfast was above par for hotel breakfasts, attendants refreshed food often and kept all areas clean. It was a lovely stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, security and customer service

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

The location is perfect for our needs normally when we visit Fresno it is for medical purposes. The staff is always friendly and courteous. Always feel safe and secure during our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Low water pressure, poor drainage-toilet stopping up, rough tissue paper

By

29 agosto 2016

platinumelite

THE STAFF AND WORKERS AT THE HOTEL WERE THE FRIENDLIEST AND MOST HELPFUL THAT I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, cold AC, friendly staff

By

16 agosto 2016

club

Clean room, comfy beds, friendly staff. The staff was friendly and helpful and receptive to problems. The internet was fast and reliable. The breakfast options were numerous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool Area

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Please provide signs that actually TAKE you to the pool area and fix the spa button.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Dear Gman111, Thank you for leaving us a review about your stay. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about the signage and we are working on adding additional signs soon. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you once more when your travels bring you back to Fresno. Sincerely, Joy Vang Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información