Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 448 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

448opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    277
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Holiday inn stay

By

22 febrero 2017

club

I had a great stay. Great front desk service and housekeeping. Good hot breakfast. Beds ok. Quiet on 4th floor and on opposite side of freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant staff and service; clean rooms; comfor.table beds

By

15 febrero 2017

club

My experience at the Holiday Inn express has always been pleasant and wonderful!. The staff makes sure all of my needs are being met. I loved that the rooms are very clean; fresh towels daily, its nice and quiet; and the breakfast buffet is great in the mornings. I am a Nursing student and my clinical is far away! I was so fortunate to find the Holiday Express being only 6 minutes from my destiny. Once you have experienced the Holiday you will never want to book with anyone else!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 febrero 2017

club

stayed at the Fresno River Park Hwy 41 Holiday in Express and Suites, it was very clean and the breakfast was good. and Quiet area, for relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresno holiday inn

By

01 febrero 2017

Room was a bit noisy due to highway 41 and the elevator. Breakfast was very good, especially the egg white omelette.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear CAPT, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the nature of our location by the highway and noise from the elevator. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again, please feel free to contact us about special request for a room away from the highway and elevator. Sincerely, Joy Vang Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast and a good night's rest

By

31 enero 2017

platinumelite

I really appreciate it the customer service and the quiet location. Everybody was very accommodating the breakfast was great and there was plenty of parking. I would highly recommend this to anybody.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay

By

27 enero 2017

The staff is very nice and helpful. The jacuzzi room is great and relaxing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed and great amenities

By

26 enero 2017

this hotel is very good i enjoyed our stay good food great service; and the amenities were excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

need more variety on the breakfast eggs

By

25 enero 2017

club

They had the same thing for breakfast for 3 days in a row, then the eggs changed but the scrambled eggs were like egg crumbs. The other food was delicious. I would just recommend that they switch off every other day and maybe freshen up the eggs. LOVED the cinnamon rolls.. they were my favorite!

I would have liked to lounge by the pool but there were no lounge chairs only upright chairs at a table. I would recommend getting lounge chairs so that people call lie down by the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresno Stay

By

22 enero 2017

club

Clean Comfortable Hotel with friendly helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Riverside (Fresno)

By

22 enero 2017

platinumelite

The front-desk staff the check in quick and easy. The room, as is topical for this chain, was comfortable and clean.
One notable deficiency was the breakfast. It was late and of a poor quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jacuzzi rooms good breakfast

By

20 enero 2017

Go here for business and the hotel is remodeled and very clean. The bedding is thin but nice room for the price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

14 enero 2017

Overall the hotel was in a good location and staff are very friendly and attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monica C. Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información