Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 571 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellent.

By

18 septiembre 2017

club

Excellent. Thank you for being professional and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Convienant and comfortable

By

16 septiembre 2017

club

A very nice stay. Clean, comfortable. Friendly, easy check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 septiembre 2017

club

I usually get a room to just get away for a few hours to just relax without noise. Service was great, room was very nice, quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

15 septiembre 2017

Overall good! Clean and that's all I ask. However, as we walked into the room... you could smell the cleaning chemicals as the scent slapped you in the face. And it wasn't like bleach but it was more of dirty bleach water that had been reused too many times. Quite a funky smell. Good thing the bathroom was far from the bed. Another issue was that the AC unit did not have enough power to get the whole room chilled. I had to sleep literally next to the AC unit to stay cool and sleep at night. Those were the only minor issues. Breakfast was decent. I called for towels (took 2 tries but I got them). I asked for level 2 with a room facing the parking lot and there were no issues with that. Overall, I recommend and will return when I'm back in Fresno.

Read More
Read Less

Changed Mattress in Room

By

13 septiembre 2017

It seems that hotels are now changing their mattresses and the height is so high that it is difficult or impossible for a person with a disability to access the bed. I had this problem the last time I stayed at this facility and complained to the management. They told me to let them know when I was returning and I did call..They put lower mattresses in an ADA room for me and called the room that evening to make sure everything was alright. Upon leaving, I was told they would leave those mattresses in that room until something could be worked out with the manufacturer for a lower box spring.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 septiembre 2017

club

I think the fitness center should have weights.I did no eat breakfast at this location but I did at another and it was great. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk Service

By

11 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express has a very convenient location and has offered reasonable consistent rates. Jessa at the front desk made this visit particularly great. She is friendly and efficient and went out of her way to make sure I had everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

08 septiembre 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff, and a delicious breakfast await your visit! This hotel is conveniently located near stores, freeways, and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Will return.

By

06 septiembre 2017

club

The staff were friendly and helpful. This location was right off hiway 41 which eas nice. It eas clean and the bed was very comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quite hotel

By

06 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Quite. Near restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service

By

06 septiembre 2017

Very clean great beds refrigerators and microwaves in every room. Tv with great channels hbo showtime and many others. work out rm
Breakfast everyday. All around great place.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

03 septiembre 2017

club

Good value for the accommodations and convenient to where I needed to be.

Read More
Read Less