Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 437 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean hotel

By

January 14, 2017

Overall the hotel was in a good location and staff are very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

January 11, 2017

Beds were uncomfortable and TV remote did not work well

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Jared H, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG® Spire Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that we have addressed this with our management team. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Joy Vang Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Roaches found in room!

By

January 08, 2017

club

Room needed a deep cleaning or a complete update! On ground floor and close to breakfast area so when we saw Roach in bathroom when using in middle of night made me wonder what might the kitchen be like!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Denny112, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize that you had to experience that during your stay. Due to the nature of the area we live in, water bugs and other pests find their way into drainage. We have pest control inspect our property regularly and can assure you that that is being looked into. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Joy Vang Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Enjoy the amenities

By

January 04, 2017

club

Having little children help so having a fridge, microwave, and coffee. Really clean rooms and bathrooms. Great variety of TV channels.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 29, 2016

club

I stayed one night and the staff were friendly. Very comfortable and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

December 28, 2016

Reception staff were fantastic, the went out of their way to hel wth restaurant reservations for us.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful staff

By

December 23, 2016

I was only there for one night, it was relaxing in the room and room service was prompt on the time they said my food would be delivered. Staff very friendly and, helpful. The exterior was clean and well maintained. I would stay there again on my next business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Hvac5490, We noticed that you may have left the wrong or a mixed review for our property because you may have traveled to several IHG properties recently because our property does not offer room service or food delivery. We do want thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and hope that will have the opportunity to serve you once again when your travels bring you back to Fresno. Sincerely, Joy Vang Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

My Stay at The HIE

By

December 22, 2016

Upon checking in, I went to the restroom and there was hair in my shower and the tub looked filthy. Had to shower with a towel on floor of the tub. There was also hair in the bathroom sink.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Renell, Thank you for your feedback about your recent visit at and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the bathroom conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Joy Vang Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Helpful and resourceful staff

By

December 15, 2016

We had the help staff who tried hard to help with a credit card issue we had until we did find a solution. We were disappointed with two things in the room:

1. Our bed sheets hadn't been changed (signs of hairs on the sheets)
2. Our mattress was unduly soft. It looked like the mattress needed replacement.

Otherwise, the service was excellent.

Thank you. We wouldn't not come back, for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Valued Member, We thank you for your loyalty and choosing our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. It is our staff's pleasure to make sure that everything with your stay is up to standard. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced due to your room condition. We will look into this. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Monica C. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 12, 2016

club

The hotel location is very convenient. The staff is excellent.Rooms are good size and have nice amenities. Microwave, frig and coffee maker. Ok price. Those are the pros. The cons are the top sheet was clean but had a large round stain that looked like they tried to get the stain out, very faint but was still there. It needed to be thrown out. I'm sure they would have changed it if I asked. I just did not want to deal with it I did not see it until I was getting into bed. Another issue was the bathtub was very worn. The fixtures and the tub itself. Not up to Holiday Inn standards. I would not take a bath in it. It was clean just very worn. Breakfast is just OK. Eggs and sausage are pretty bad. The rest is fine. Not a deal breaker. These are just a few things that I think they should address. I have always been happy with the Holiday in experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guests We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Club member. We appreciate you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the condition of your room. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Monica C. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 10, 2016

Holiday Inn Express met my expectations. It was close to the Fresno Heart and Surgery Hospital which was the purpose for the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that it was close to the location you went to. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monica C. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Love HIE, but Bathrooms Need A Do-Over

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

I LOVE HIE, but your bathrooms need a do-over!

There was no place to put my shampoo and conditioner once I put my soap in the soap dish. Why not have two or more soap dishes to accommodate things like shampoo and conditioner.

I did like the fact that your shower had a permanent mat to prevent slipping.

Also, you need more water pressure. I had to get right under the shower head to get wet!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear Valued Member, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the bathroom conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Monica C. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less