Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 542 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Vacation stop over

By

July 26, 2017

Nice clean place
Restaurants in walking distance
Good place to stop while traveling

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 25, 2017

club

Great location, perfect room, good breakfast, good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Business Trip

By

July 24, 2017

This hotel provide a room that was reasonably priced, very large, clean and breakfast was included.

Read More
Read Less

Courtesy

By

July 20, 2017

club

I was impressed with the staff. They were professional as flexible. We were exhausted from driving as well as dealing with the heat. Their positive nature made the stay begin on a positive note.

Read More
Read Less

Convention

By

July 18, 2017

club

The hotel provided excellent customer service and breakfast options.

It also didn't allow my parents to sleep due to the traffic. The pool was closed which is an inconvenience for customers.

We plan on going somewhere quieter next time but it was a really good hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean rooms and friendly staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

Jessa at the front counter was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable although the shower was a little outdated looking.

The breakfast was good and a good variety of food.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing but awkward

By

July 18, 2017

club

The staff accommodated my request to stay in a upper room. Front desk staff greeted me warmly and checked in with me immediately to see if the room was up clean and comfortable. Beds were great but the bathroom area was awkward. Small shower, bad water pressure, large door that blocks you into a corner of the room until it's closed. The breakfast provided was generous with wide variety but the handles of the hot food serving spoons were broken and too hot to hold. I notified the staff about the spoons but they told me to wrap it in napkins if it was burning me.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

I really liked the greeting and help I received on who checkas me in. I disliked thier pool, it was dirty and the water was green.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast improvement

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast menu should be updated as it has not changed for years and I would recommend improving the menu selections.

Read More
Read Less

位置便利,床铺舒服

By

July 10, 2017

接待人员热情周到
酒店位置便利,紧邻公园,还有一些周末集市
早餐简单全面便捷,满足基本早餐需要
办理入住热情周到,check out 简单便利
酒店有安全感,床品整洁舒适

Read More
Read Less

Poor Value

By

July 09, 2017

The points charged for this hotel is not in line with the room received.

Read More
Read Less

This was an average hotel

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

This was an average hotel they were very busy and did not have the staff to back it up. The pool is dirty and the showers are grimy. For the price this hotel does not deliver.

Read More
Read Less