Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 400 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Housekeeping needs to be improved.

By

August 10, 2016

club

Housekeeping needs to be improved at this hotel. I have stayed here twice and both times the room had trash on the floor. On my first visit the bathroom floor was sticky. The breakfast food could be fresher. The biscuits were too hard to cut.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff

By

August 10, 2016

club

The staff was extremely friendly and always willing to accommodate our needs.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

clean well appointed room that was quiet and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Don't be Judgemental

By

August 02, 2016

My Company Booked me a Stay....I travel a lot and was in my comfortable clothing.

When I arrived I was judged and questioned on everything on my reservation after my Company paid for my entire stay in advance.

The communication between staff was very poor, the notes on the reservation was not communicated or maybe it was....I kept getting checked out daily when I had a Corporate Card on file.

I just felt judge the entire time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Nrg0513, We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay as it is our hotel policy to have a credit card authorization from from the card holder in order to process payment for a guest. Although a corporate card was on file, for the security of the company, we still require the form. When extending a stay for an in house guest, it is hard to keep them in the same room type if it is unavailable. Thank you for taking the time to express your concern as it will assist us in improving our service. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Joy Vang Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very nice attentive Staff

By

July 27, 2016

club

The only complaint I have is that the hotel is right next to the roadway and the pool was not relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. The highway may be inconvenient to some guest and I do apologize about that and the pool not being relaxing for you. Thank you though for acknowledging our staff, we highly appreciate this. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Expiernce Champion
Read More
Read Less

Pool closed during summer

By

July 24, 2016

I understand the need for maintenance but closing the pool for a scheduled remodel during the summer in Fresno is not a smart decision. Not letting people know when they are making reservation is poor customer service. Top that off by giving me the room right next to the elevators and the ice machine. Noisy mini fridge and AC. Not a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jessa M, JM Guest Expiernce Champion
Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jessa, JM Guest Experience Champion
Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Disappointed7/16, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. We do apologize for repairs to our pool during your stay as it was an unscheduled mandatory upgrade that we needed to in order to stay compliant. Our team takes pride in contacting guests prior to arrival to announce these kinds of event and apologize that we were unable to get a hold with you with the number on file. The pool is up and ready, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you once more. Sincerely, Joy Vang Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Free HBO and Cinemax cable channels

By

July 20, 2016

Clean facility including room. Would certainly return if we end up in the same area in the future.................................

Read More
Read Less

Bako Traveler

By

July 20, 2016

club

Nice stay...thanks for the upgrade for being a Club member!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location.

By

July 18, 2016

club

Staff are friendly and attentive. Rooms are always clean. Convenient to local eateries and shopping. Feel safe at this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Super Stay!

By

July 07, 2016

club

This was a an excellent hotel to stay for several days. The room was clean, staff exceptional, and the overall experience very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home while on the road.

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

I like staying here , I feel welcomed and comfy and its close to everything I need while in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

We traveled thru several states this summer on vacation, and where available, stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, as their service and rooms were above expectations. Lobby personnel always greeted us pleasantly and tried to assist with any needs we had. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less