Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 485 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Overall Service

By

April 26, 2017

The service was great from the time I arrived to the time I left. I had a nice relaxful time before my conference started. Its just the other guests had no consideration for the other guests, which is no fault of the hotel.

Thank you. :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

Stayed two nights as part of a group reservation. Used the meeting room and breakfast room in the evenings for our group. The staff was very accommodating and helpful and amazingly friendly.

The only negative was not getting email confirmations after making reservations over the phone. I had to call back to have them send me what should have been automatic. I made one reservation over the phone and one online. Booking online wasn't an issue and I got an email.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 22, 2017

Greated by friendly staff and check in process very fast. Room was clean and accommodated our group very well. Hotel a little hard to find and close to freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Had better

By

April 21, 2017

Disgusting when you enter your bathroom and find the toilet as bad as an outhouse.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

April 20, 2017

club

We were upgraded to a suite. Great beds. Big room. Clean, close and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Fresno - River Park

By

April 17, 2017

club

Try to get a room that is away from the Lobby and Elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience but Bathrooms Need Work

By

April 16, 2017

club

Front Desk were friendly and helpful. I like the television station selection. Beds were clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good.

Bathrooms are very dated and need to be redone. Paint is peeling and stained. Showers and caulk are old and not appealing. Lighting in the bathroom is not good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

April 16, 2017

club

Over all the stay was excellent. An earlier breakfast time would have been preferable as I had early starts to my day. Bottled water in the room would have also been appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

April 15, 2017

Great value, safe and friendly place to stay

Pool area nice but stay on the forward side of the hotel to avoid excessive highway noise

Freeway 41 just a few yards away from the Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Nice hotel, awful neighbors

By

April 14, 2017

club

This place has the best staff and a very nice facility. I recommend against getting an executive suite. We were in one on the 2nd floor and the sound from the room next door was as if there wasn't a wall there. At about 1 or 2 am the people next door came in and started talking and laughing very loudly. They did this till about 3:30 or 4 am. Then the next morning when we were up and getting ready for breakfast, one of them came out in the hall yelling at everyone in the surrounding rooms to shut up and threatening us and others to be quiet or else...
This was definitely a threat and we considered calling the police, especially since our granddaughter was with us and didn't need to hear the profanity. I should have contacted the front desk that night and in the morning but did not.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay Ever

By

April 12, 2017

club

Felt like home. Beds comfortable, staff amazing and ease of checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Kuchan

By

April 12, 2017

club

There was mold in the shower, I felt the shower was very dirty. Went down to breakfast.... I was very disappointed
The eggs were gone.... staff wasn't keeping up with the food ... as people were eating.
We left ate breakfast on the way to hospital.
My mom had A triple bypass, that is the reason we were staying at the hotel .

Read More
Read Less