Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 449 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

very relaxing

By

February 24, 2017

club

Everything was perfect except for the bathroom seemed a little run down. Great location and nice professional employees. Very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

I had a great stay. Great front desk service and housekeeping. Good hot breakfast. Beds ok. Quiet on 4th floor and on opposite side of freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant staff and service; clean rooms; comfor.table beds

By

February 15, 2017

club

My experience at the Holiday Inn express has always been pleasant and wonderful!. The staff makes sure all of my needs are being met. I loved that the rooms are very clean; fresh towels daily, its nice and quiet; and the breakfast buffet is great in the mornings. I am a Nursing student and my clinical is far away! I was so fortunate to find the Holiday Express being only 6 minutes from my destiny. Once you have experienced the Holiday you will never want to book with anyone else!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

stayed at the Fresno River Park Hwy 41 Holiday in Express and Suites, it was very clean and the breakfast was good. and Quiet area, for relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Fresno holiday inn

By

February 01, 2017

Room was a bit noisy due to highway 41 and the elevator. Breakfast was very good, especially the egg white omelette.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear CAPT, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the nature of our location by the highway and noise from the elevator. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again, please feel free to contact us about special request for a room away from the highway and elevator. Sincerely, Joy Vang Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and a good night's rest

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

I really appreciate it the customer service and the quiet location. Everybody was very accommodating the breakfast was great and there was plenty of parking. I would highly recommend this to anybody.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

January 27, 2017

The staff is very nice and helpful. The jacuzzi room is great and relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

bed and great amenities

By

January 26, 2017

this hotel is very good i enjoyed our stay good food great service; and the amenities were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

need more variety on the breakfast eggs

By

January 25, 2017

club

They had the same thing for breakfast for 3 days in a row, then the eggs changed but the scrambled eggs were like egg crumbs. The other food was delicious. I would just recommend that they switch off every other day and maybe freshen up the eggs. LOVED the cinnamon rolls.. they were my favorite!

I would have liked to lounge by the pool but there were no lounge chairs only upright chairs at a table. I would recommend getting lounge chairs so that people call lie down by the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Fresno Stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

Clean Comfortable Hotel with friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Riverside (Fresno)

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

The front-desk staff the check in quick and easy. The room, as is topical for this chain, was comfortable and clean.
One notable deficiency was the breakfast. It was late and of a poor quality.

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi rooms good breakfast

By

January 20, 2017

Go here for business and the hotel is remodeled and very clean. The bedding is thin but nice room for the price

Read More
Read Less