Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 466 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

466Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    289
  • 4 Sterne
    101
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Always welcome

By

27. März 2017

platinumelite

Being greeted by name each time I visit is very nice and not just the front staff but the workers as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ADA accessible

By

26. März 2017

I am post polio and use crutches and a scooter. This room was very comfortable for me and I was able to easily drive my scooter around. In the past, I was given a room with a mattress that was too high for me. After discussing this problem with the desk manager, she made sure I had a bed that was lower. Personal service was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service Comfortable room

By

24. März 2017

The hotel is in a nice area and the hotel is Clean and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and accomdating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

22. März 2017

club

It was comftable but the only thing is the door from bathroom will not open alll the way

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Price is ok but hotel is old

By

22. März 2017

club

We really expected a better Holiday Inn right across the street from River Park Shopping Center. The hotel is outdated and the room we got was old and run-down. We have stayed at other Holiday Inn's and this one didn't live up to the Holiday Inn name. I feel bad giving it a 1 star but I can't see myself giving anything higher. The staff was VERY FRIENDLY and one of the counter clerks (Jessica) was very friendly and helpful. She helped me with transportation to downtown Fresno. She was friendly to all staff and very helpful. But the room is old and the bathtub was very stained and not inviting. There was a very old clock with the tiny wire to hook up your audio and my phone speaker was louder than the clock speaker. It had a band tuner radio instead of a digital tuner. Service was great but hotel is old.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Training Stay

By

18. März 2017

club

Overall, the stay was good, bed was a little uncomfortable, low spot in the middle. Toilet was dirty upon arrival. The hotel is in a relatively safe area of Fresno and close to numerous restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the comfort of the bed and Restroom cleanness conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stacy DuPont FOM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

15. März 2017

Give Jessa a promotion, excellent service and Britt knowledgeable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place/ heavenly half runner

By

15. März 2017

club

Wife and I stayed here for the half. We were slow and they were nice enough to give us an extra late check out. Awesome clean place. Clean room. Great service and nice people. The lady was very friendly to both myself and wife. The dude was okay.... didn't eat as we had a run to do. I would recommend this place. Worth every penny. Make sure you sign up for the rewards program

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

12. März 2017

club

Nice staff and generous size room but bed was far too hard and lumpy. I awakened sore all over.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the experienced during your stay due to the comfort of the bedding. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stacy DuPont Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My go to Fresno hotel

By

12. März 2017

I am on the road for work constantly and this is my go to in Fresno. It's always clean, it's always quiet and it's conveniently located by the freeway. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stacy DuPont Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

08. März 2017

club

nice hotel, good location, nice and roomy breakfast area, stayed there to attend SGG

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stacy D Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable room.

By

08. März 2017

platinumelite

We used this hotel to stay in the night before an early morning medical procedure. Great location, staff and property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen