Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 400 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

400Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    251
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Housekeeping needs to be improved.

By

10. August 2016

club

Housekeeping needs to be improved at this hotel. I have stayed here twice and both times the room had trash on the floor. On my first visit the bathroom floor was sticky. The breakfast food could be fresher. The biscuits were too hard to cut.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodating Staff

By

10. August 2016

club

The staff was extremely friendly and always willing to accommodate our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

05. August 2016

platinumelite

clean well appointed room that was quiet and relaxing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't be Judgemental

By

02. August 2016

My Company Booked me a Stay....I travel a lot and was in my comfortable clothing.

When I arrived I was judged and questioned on everything on my reservation after my Company paid for my entire stay in advance.

The communication between staff was very poor, the notes on the reservation was not communicated or maybe it was....I kept getting checked out daily when I had a Corporate Card on file.

I just felt judge the entire time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Nrg0513, We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay as it is our hotel policy to have a credit card authorization from from the card holder in order to process payment for a guest. Although a corporate card was on file, for the security of the company, we still require the form. When extending a stay for an in house guest, it is hard to keep them in the same room type if it is unavailable. Thank you for taking the time to express your concern as it will assist us in improving our service. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Joy Vang Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice attentive Staff

By

27. Juli 2016

club

The only complaint I have is that the hotel is right next to the roadway and the pool was not relaxing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. The highway may be inconvenient to some guest and I do apologize about that and the pool not being relaxing for you. Thank you though for acknowledging our staff, we highly appreciate this. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Expiernce Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool closed during summer

By

24. Juli 2016

I understand the need for maintenance but closing the pool for a scheduled remodel during the summer in Fresno is not a smart decision. Not letting people know when they are making reservation is poor customer service. Top that off by giving me the room right next to the elevators and the ice machine. Noisy mini fridge and AC. Not a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jessa M, JM Guest Expiernce Champion
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jessa, JM Guest Experience Champion
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Disappointed7/16, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. We do apologize for repairs to our pool during your stay as it was an unscheduled mandatory upgrade that we needed to in order to stay compliant. Our team takes pride in contacting guests prior to arrival to announce these kinds of event and apologize that we were unable to get a hold with you with the number on file. The pool is up and ready, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you once more. Sincerely, Joy Vang Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Free HBO and Cinemax cable channels

By

20. Juli 2016

Clean facility including room. Would certainly return if we end up in the same area in the future.................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bako Traveler

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Nice stay...thanks for the upgrade for being a Club member!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great location.

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Staff are friendly and attentive. Rooms are always clean. Convenient to local eateries and shopping. Feel safe at this facility.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M. Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Stay!

By

07. Juli 2016

club

This was a an excellent hotel to stay for several days. The room was clean, staff exceptional, and the overall experience very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from Home while on the road.

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I like staying here , I feel welcomed and comfy and its close to everything I need while in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

05. Juli 2016

club

We traveled thru several states this summer on vacation, and where available, stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, as their service and rooms were above expectations. Lobby personnel always greeted us pleasantly and tried to assist with any needs we had. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen