Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 305 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

305opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    189
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Fresno Review

By

27 febrero 2017

club

They were able to book me a room at the last minute. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I was surprised that the breakfast was so good. There was a big selection and the area was clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear Red Dot, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you were able to enjoy a comfortable stay with us. We will let our breakfast host know how much you had liked the breakfast! We hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and Great Service in Fresno!

By

26 febrero 2017

club

This hotel is a great place to stay, updated rooms, clean and the service was grate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear Big J, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service met your expectations. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again during your next visit to Fresno!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly people

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Other than a sewer gas smell in the 3rd floor hallway it was a pleasant stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear Volga, Thank you for the 4 Star Review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you had to experience that smell at our hotel. Our maintenance believed that the smell had come from outside through the hallway windows that were open. We hope to see you again and we will make sure that smell does not affect our guests again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Very nice please to stay! Staff were very nice! Room accommodation were very good! Plenty of room and pillows were great! Lots of breakfast options and the food was excellent! Location was easily accessBke of of the main highway. We felt very comfortable staying at the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Side, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed a comfortable stay at our hotel as well as enjoying our amenities. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to rest

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Wonderful staff.
Wonderful property.
Great place to rest

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Spcl_agt, Thank you for the 5 Star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a restful stay at our hotel and that the staff accommodated you with whatever needs you had. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel during your next visit to Fresno!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great staff

By

07 febrero 2017

club

I would stay here again. Great room, great breakfast. Several fast food restaurants within a short walk. Close to major highway. Safe area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Greggo, Thank you for taking the time to write this great 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your compliments about the hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again during your next visit to Fresno.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding party

By

04 febrero 2017

Clean hotel,nice staff,free breakfast. Good service

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear Father_Bride, Thank you for writing this 5 Star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Fresno!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place to stay

By

04 febrero 2017

we had a good stay enjoyed the beer and wine social hour at no extra cost, this was the only holiday inn express that offered. They should offer it at all of their hotels. our room was pretty clean and faced the junkyard, pretty interesting view. Breakfast was the usually holiday inn stuff but cant complain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear beer_boy99, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review of our hotel! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our evening reception. We like give our guests a little extra for staying with us. It would be our pleasure to accommodate you again during your next visit to Fresno.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresno

By

03 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Good evening beer and wine manager host.
Clean rooms comfortable beds

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear Boll, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you took advantage of our wonderful evening reception and enjoyed the beer and wine. It is great to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. We would love to accommodate you again during your next trip to Fresno.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

02 febrero 2017

club

Awesome service, great food, loved my stay here both times!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear AP124, First off we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel since you have stayed with us on multiple occasions. We would also like to thank you for leaving this great review of our hotel. Our staff reads every review and they take pride in themselves whenever a guest mentions how great the service was. We hope to you see again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

31 enero 2017

platinumelite

The check in n was seamless. Loved how check in acknowledged IHG member.
Bed was comfortable, had a restful skeptical.sleep.
Breakfast was a bonus. Had a great selection. The staff were always checking to make sure was always stocked.
Fruit was fresh!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Prairie, Thank you for writing this great 5 star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that the check in process was easy and seamless. As well as enjoying a good night's rest. We will pass this review along to our breakfast staff to let them know how good of a job they are doing. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back during your next trip to Fresno.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall stay.

By

31 enero 2017

club

My overall stay was wonderful. The internet didnt work, but password had been changed, and staff did leave new password under my door, but on last day. I wish the towels would have been newer. Social hour

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Dear Lorraine, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear the stay was everything you had expected and that you also enjoyed our evening social hour. We are in the process of replacing our older towels with newer towels. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información