Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 290 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

290opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    177
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Poor sleep on a rainy day.

By

21 enero 2017

club

Usually, I able to sleep good when it rains ,but that day I can hear all the cars passing by on the freeway. This kept me up all night. The next day I was so tired. All I wanted to do was take a nap.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was great

By

19 enero 2017

Clean hotel, nice staff, yummy breakfast. Love holiday inn express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Property and Friendly Staff

By

19 enero 2017

This was one of the nicer hotels we stayed at during our travels for the holidays. We got to enjoy breakfast and a later checkout which the staff offered at check in so we didn't have to ask for it. The breakfast person was very sincere and asked us if we needed more time or anything else before she closed up the area.The hotels a bit old but kept in good shape, the rooms were very clean though the furniture might need replacing in a few years. We will always stay here when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms were clean

By

19 enero 2017

club

This last trip was my second stay at this particular hotel. The rooms are clean and the WiFi is pretty fast. The staff has always been pretty friendly. Though the cleaning lady kept coming back to ask if we needed room service after I had already told her no. She was very nice just a little pushy. They have a variety of breakfast items which was nice. The pool was closed though I doubt I would have been doing much swimming since it was cold out. The hotel is near the freeway. Even with the noise of the freeway I was still able to get a decent nights sleep. For the price, cleanliness, and location to the freeway and place of business, I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience, poor staff response

By

18 enero 2017

A fire alarm at 3:30 a.m. , a false alarm, disrupts the rest of the night. We stood outside for about 30 minutes. That is bad enough. Add to that a hapless desk clerk, and no sign of competent management during the event and it is, at least unsettling.
By the time we checked out that morning no hospitality employee offered as much as an apology.
The manager was never on site either during the alarm or the next morning when S/he could have offered apologies to the guests.
A proper response by desk crew would have been an apology for the distress and appropriate compensation.
We had to ask what Holiday In. Express was going to do to compensate us for the event. Nothing was in place and I assume if I hadn't asked we would have received nothing.
The clerk said she would have to check with the (still absent) manager. We were called later in the day and given 1000 points on our card. Really? 1,000 points is pretty worthless and a little insulting for a really jarring experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 enero 2017

Like always a very nice place to stay and will stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear All Metal, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and as well as our IHG brand since you are a loyal Spire Elite Member. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel

By

08 enero 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable room and thank you for all that you do

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Darryl 9950, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. Thank you very much for staying with us and we hope to see you again during your next visit to Fresno!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, great location, family friendly

By

04 enero 2017

club

Great stay in a clean affordable friendly atmosphere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable stay. The room is dark enough for my sleep and the bed and pillow are very soft. The breafast is good. The location is very close to the freeway, which makes the night a little noisy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your awesome review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a comfortable and a great stay with us. We always love to hear our guest say that they had a great night of sleep. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast Internet & Close to Freeway & In-N-Out Burger

By

30 diciembre 2016

Enjoyed the breakfast, internet speed, and the option to eat out nearby... Walking distance actually.

Recommend to others for sure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Dear 916IHGUser, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the stay at our hotel as well as the nearby food options. We also thank you for recommending us to your friends and family. We hope to see you again in the nearby future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Friday night rest stop

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

We needed a spot to stop and sleep before continuing on to our destination the next morning. Found this location with last minute availability and booked by phone. Upon arrival we were offered a room switch to the quieter side of the hotel so we could sleep better. Always enjoy the breakfast before getting back on the road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Dear CMSx2, Thank you for the great 5 star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a good night's rest and that our front desk accommodated your needs for a quieter room. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Fresno.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location with dedicated staff

By

24 diciembre 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this location. The staff was friendly and able to answer any question I had.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Dear Thomas_50, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. We are glad to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was friendly and helpful. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Fresno!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información