Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 304 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and Great Service in Fresno!

By

February 26, 2017

club

This hotel is a great place to stay, updated rooms, clean and the service was grate.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people

By

February 23, 2017

club

Other than a sewer gas smell in the 3rd floor hallway it was a pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 17, 2017

club

Very nice please to stay! Staff were very nice! Room accommodation were very good! Plenty of room and pillows were great! Lots of breakfast options and the food was excellent! Location was easily accessBke of of the main highway. We felt very comfortable staying at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Side, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed a comfortable stay at our hotel as well as enjoying our amenities. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest

By

February 12, 2017

club

Wonderful staff.
Wonderful property.
Great place to rest

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Spcl_agt, Thank you for the 5 Star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a restful stay at our hotel and that the staff accommodated you with whatever needs you had. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel during your next visit to Fresno!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, great staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

I would stay here again. Great room, great breakfast. Several fast food restaurants within a short walk. Close to major highway. Safe area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Greggo, Thank you for taking the time to write this great 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your compliments about the hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again during your next visit to Fresno.
Read More
Read Less

Wedding party

By

February 04, 2017

Clean hotel,nice staff,free breakfast. Good service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Father_Bride, Thank you for writing this 5 Star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Fresno!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

February 04, 2017

we had a good stay enjoyed the beer and wine social hour at no extra cost, this was the only holiday inn express that offered. They should offer it at all of their hotels. our room was pretty clean and faced the junkyard, pretty interesting view. Breakfast was the usually holiday inn stuff but cant complain.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear beer_boy99, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review of our hotel! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our evening reception. We like give our guests a little extra for staying with us. It would be our pleasure to accommodate you again during your next visit to Fresno.
Read More
Read Less

Fresno

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

Good evening beer and wine manager host.
Clean rooms comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Boll, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you took advantage of our wonderful evening reception and enjoyed the beer and wine. It is great to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. We would love to accommodate you again during your next trip to Fresno.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 02, 2017

club

Awesome service, great food, loved my stay here both times!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear AP124, First off we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel since you have stayed with us on multiple occasions. We would also like to thank you for leaving this great review of our hotel. Our staff reads every review and they take pride in themselves whenever a guest mentions how great the service was. We hope to you see again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

The check in n was seamless. Loved how check in acknowledged IHG member.
Bed was comfortable, had a restful skeptical.sleep.
Breakfast was a bonus. Had a great selection. The staff were always checking to make sure was always stocked.
Fruit was fresh!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Prairie, Thank you for writing this great 5 star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that the check in process was easy and seamless. As well as enjoying a good night's rest. We will pass this review along to our breakfast staff to let them know how good of a job they are doing. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back during your next trip to Fresno.
Read More
Read Less

overall stay.

By

January 31, 2017

club

My overall stay was wonderful. The internet didnt work, but password had been changed, and staff did leave new password under my door, but on last day. I wish the towels would have been newer. Social hour

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Lorraine, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear the stay was everything you had expected and that you also enjoyed our evening social hour. We are in the process of replacing our older towels with newer towels. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

IHG Member

By

January 27, 2017

Overall great place, easy access to Highway 99. Security makes you feel safe. Close to fast food if needed. Hotel staff very nice and honest (I left a valuable personal item and was contacted right away).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving this great review of our hotel. Our front desk takes pride in going above and beyond to help make sure our guests have their needs accommodated. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back during your next visit to Fresno!
Read More
Read Less