Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 291 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Just what you expect

By

January 22, 2017

Every thing was as expected from any holiday inn. The number of close by quick service dinning options was more than satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Poor sleep on a rainy day.

By

January 21, 2017

club

Usually, I able to sleep good when it rains ,but that day I can hear all the cars passing by on the freeway. This kept me up all night. The next day I was so tired. All I wanted to do was take a nap.

Read More
Read Less

Room was great

By

January 19, 2017

Clean hotel, nice staff, yummy breakfast. Love holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Property and Friendly Staff

By

January 19, 2017

This was one of the nicer hotels we stayed at during our travels for the holidays. We got to enjoy breakfast and a later checkout which the staff offered at check in so we didn't have to ask for it. The breakfast person was very sincere and asked us if we needed more time or anything else before she closed up the area.The hotels a bit old but kept in good shape, the rooms were very clean though the furniture might need replacing in a few years. We will always stay here when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were clean

By

January 19, 2017

club

This last trip was my second stay at this particular hotel. The rooms are clean and the WiFi is pretty fast. The staff has always been pretty friendly. Though the cleaning lady kept coming back to ask if we needed room service after I had already told her no. She was very nice just a little pushy. They have a variety of breakfast items which was nice. The pool was closed though I doubt I would have been doing much swimming since it was cold out. The hotel is near the freeway. Even with the noise of the freeway I was still able to get a decent nights sleep. For the price, cleanliness, and location to the freeway and place of business, I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience, poor staff response

By

January 18, 2017

A fire alarm at 3:30 a.m. , a false alarm, disrupts the rest of the night. We stood outside for about 30 minutes. That is bad enough. Add to that a hapless desk clerk, and no sign of competent management during the event and it is, at least unsettling.
By the time we checked out that morning no hospitality employee offered as much as an apology.
The manager was never on site either during the alarm or the next morning when S/he could have offered apologies to the guests.
A proper response by desk crew would have been an apology for the distress and appropriate compensation.
We had to ask what Holiday In. Express was going to do to compensate us for the event. Nothing was in place and I assume if I hadn't asked we would have received nothing.
The clerk said she would have to check with the (still absent) manager. We were called later in the day and given 1000 points on our card. Really? 1,000 points is pretty worthless and a little insulting for a really jarring experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 17, 2017

Like always a very nice place to stay and will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear All Metal, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and as well as our IHG brand since you are a loyal Spire Elite Member. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable room and thank you for all that you do

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Darryl 9950, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. Thank you very much for staying with us and we hope to see you again during your next visit to Fresno!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, great location, family friendly

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great stay in a clean affordable friendly atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable stay. The room is dark enough for my sleep and the bed and pillow are very soft. The breafast is good. The location is very close to the freeway, which makes the night a little noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your awesome review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a comfortable and a great stay with us. We always love to hear our guest say that they had a great night of sleep. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Fast Internet & Close to Freeway & In-N-Out Burger

By

December 30, 2016

Enjoyed the breakfast, internet speed, and the option to eat out nearby... Walking distance actually.

Recommend to others for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear 916IHGUser, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the stay at our hotel as well as the nearby food options. We also thank you for recommending us to your friends and family. We hope to see you again in the nearby future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Friday night rest stop

By

December 27, 2016

club

We needed a spot to stop and sleep before continuing on to our destination the next morning. Found this location with last minute availability and booked by phone. Upon arrival we were offered a room switch to the quieter side of the hotel so we could sleep better. Always enjoy the breakfast before getting back on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear CMSx2, Thank you for the great 5 star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a good night's rest and that our front desk accommodated your needs for a quieter room. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Fresno.
Read More
Read Less