Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 260 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Quiet, Clean

By

September 27, 2016

club

During a visit to Fresno for a concert, I was pleased to find the hotel so quiet, clean and attentive staff. Will choose this property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Hutch0923, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that everything was to your liking. We would love to accommodate you again during your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

santana

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

It was quite even being next to a major highway and different food venders

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Santana, Thank you for taking the time to write our hotel a 5 star review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the highway did not interrupt you during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 11, 2016

club

staff was great, service was very good. easy access from highway with good security. Internet was no charge but lacked in reliability with poor loading capabilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear RobynC, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that the service was to your liking. We are working to get a better and faster internet connection in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay too far from restuarants

By

September 06, 2016

Has good bones for a HIE and the staff were attentive to the guests. Had a problem with the in room A/C and received service promptly.
The hotel is on the highway and out of the city, but a direct 1.5 hour drive to Kings Canyon National Park.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear BillR7, Thank you for taking the time to write this 4 star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a nice stay and that the staff were attentive. Although there are plenty of eateries near the hotel, we are unfortunately a 15 minute drive away from sit down restaurants. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Good location, bad fridge

By

September 05, 2016

club

The location was very convenient for my business travel, but the refrigerator ran all night long and kept me awake.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear DBDP, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to hear the location was convenient for you. We are extremely sorry to hear that the refrigerator kept you awake at night. Our maintenance has taken care of the issue and we will make sure that this will not happen again to you or to another guest. We hope you can give our hotel another chance to prove ourselves in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Night Stay

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

Overnight Stay was Great. Place was very clean, ; Staff was Friendly and a Security Guard patrolled the perimeter which mad for a Great Level of Security.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Anonymous Guest, Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overnight stay with us. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to Fresno during your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 26, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at this property. It was friendly and clean. The housekeeping staff and front desk staff was wonderful! Thanks to all!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear aalex1966, Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always appreciate positive feedback and I will let the staff know how great of a job they are doing. It would we our pleasure to welcome you back to Fresno during your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 23, 2016

club

Been here and other locations never disappointed. Staff is friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Kraigalicious, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are glad to hear that our staff was accommodating and friendly. We hope to see you again during your next visit to town.
Read More
Read Less

Mgr was great

By

August 19, 2016

I had to catch a train on the morning of my check out.
The Mgr. (JP) drove me in his own car to the train station.
That was truly an amazing experience that someone went over and above the call of duty to assist a hotel guest.
That's just one of the many reasons why my husband and I have been IHG members for a number of years and will continue to be. GREAT JOB!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Moon1022, Thanks for the great review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay as well as being assisted by our manager. We will let him how much you had appreciated his help. We hope to see you again in Fresno!
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

August 16, 2016

I am always at ease when booking at this location. The hotel is close by (within 5 minutes) of the locations I need to be for work. The staff is always friendly, rooms are always clean and I am normally greeted by name.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Scrabbey7, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate positive reviews and we are glad to have your loyalty over the years. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

room

By

August 15, 2016

room is surprisingly large.
rate is relatively cheap.
location is near FWY
easy to locate.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Irvine12345, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you found your accommodations spacious and at a great price. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Fresno.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay :)

By

August 12, 2016

we were put here by our travel agency due to its proxitimity
to downtown, wasnt walking distance but a five minute drive. our 2 night stay was nice and comfortable also very clean. we really enjoyed the free breakfast in the mornings and beer and wine social in the evenings. will definitly stay here again and highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Ring-Master, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your comfortable 2 night stay with us. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to Fresno. Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less