Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fresno South

2660 South 2nd Street , Fresno, California 93706

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 778 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great service

By

21 November 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff. Great room and very good service.
I felt safe and comfortable here.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

14 November 2020

club

The staff was really nice. The curtains did not allow the light to come in.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Visit

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

This property has very professional and friendly service, and I felt very safe there with all of the measures that were taken. The room was clean and had the usual great amenities of a Holiday Inn express. The only issue that we had, was its location, because it was right next to a freeway, so the noise was loud at times and the view was of garbage along the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Fresno

By

14 October 2020

Came to see my Daughter at Fresno State. It was last minute so I used rewards points. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Lexi was especially nice. Breakfast was good and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location For My Business Needs

By

14 October 2020

club

I have stayed here at this Holiday Inn Express once before and both times have been perfect for my business needs. The staff at the front desk are always friendly and the rooms are clean. The beds are comfortable especially the larger pillows are softer. I travel 3 weekends a month and most of the times pillows are usually too flat or uncomfortable.
This particular location is in a busy area but the Hotel is by far the nicest, safest in the area. I felt comfortable with my vehicle parking here.
Being right off the fwy.(busy Hwy.99) it was surprisingly quiet and they did have me towards side of building on 2nd floor.
Even though this was a business trip, I always judge my stay by asking myself would I come back with my wife and kids?
The answer is yes.
The modified (Covid Safe) breakfast was very good too. Most places over last 6 months don't even bother to serve you during this time.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and very clean

By

05 October 2020

club

I go the visit my cousins in Fresno and every time I go I stay at the same place and I been doing it for many years. I really enjoy because it’s really close to my cousins home. Plus making a reservation is very easy and simple...

Read More
Read Less

Like Home

By

29 September 2020

club

Clean, comfortable, and fair value. Staff was extremely friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

23 September 2020

Stayed overnight for business, clean, courteous accommodating staff, enjoyed the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

21 September 2020

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS FOWLER CA EXCELLENT HOTEL AND SERVICE

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Spacious, Safe

By

09 September 2020

club

This is my family's second time staying at this property. Property is conveniently located right off the 99 and easy to find. Parking lot is spacious, no problems finding a parking space here. Customer service here is impeccable, staff is friendly and accommodating. Property is utterly clean and spotless. Room size is beyond incredible. Property had no problems accommodating my request to have my two rooms adjacent to each other. We love that the doors are secure late at night and requires a room key for entry.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

28 August 2020

Love staying here! Great staff, always friendly and knowledgeable. Rooms are very large, clean and comfortable. Beds are beyond soft and inviting. I always sleep well during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

11 August 2020

club

Pleasant staff easy check in clean comfortable room only complaint was the noise from construction but staff told me to expect it early in the morning so I was aware it would be happening but it kind of sucked to have to get up so early on my off day

Read More
Read Less