Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 248 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

A happy IHG rewards customer

By

10 August 2016

club

I had a great stay as usual. Late check outs are great. Great customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Ms Sanjose, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice, up-to-date hotel

By

01 August 2016

Has most of the usual HIE amenities and was very clean and modern. Included free drinks and limited food service in the evening. Close to freeway but has good sound muffling. Be advised this site does NOT have a guest laundry room.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear SWKir, Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you may have suffered. We do have a facility that is about five minutes away from the hotel. But we do understand that can be inconvenient. I will pass this feedback to the ownership and hopefully they will understand the need for a guest laundry facility.
Read More
Read Less

awesome pillows

By

01 August 2016

club

the pillows were so comfortable had not had a good nights sleep in any other hotel i have stayed

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear 1Milagro, We are pleased to hear you had a good night's rest at our hotel. We will be pleased to accommodate you again during your next visit to Fresno. Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

28 July 2016

Good place to stay. didnt experience any problems. Staff was nice and hotel room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Joe Joe Ja, Thanks for the great review. We are pleased to hear that you did not experience any problems at the hotel as well complimenting our staff. We hope to see you again in your next visit to Fresno.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room great bed and hot food

By

21 July 2016

We had a quiet room with comfortable bed, soft pillows and the typical food expected at a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you for the great review. We're glad to hear that you found the hotel comfortable and up to standard. We hope to see you during your next visit to Fresno.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room bad service

By

18 July 2016

club

The rooms are great and a good value. The location is great if you are going through Fresno. The freeway noise is loud but can't be helped. The disappointment was I called to let them know I would be there late and they did not have a room for me. The staff was snot friendly or sympathetic to the fact they made a mistake.

Posted byCustomerCare
28 July 2016
Dear Byron16, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the fine location of our hotel in the area and found value in our rooms. Please allow us to apologize for the level of service you received from our staff and the issues you had with your reservations which did not live up to your expectations. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

good value and good night's sleep

By

16 July 2016

club

Hotel is quick on/off the freeway. Good value. Easy walk for an in-n-out burger.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Private 13, Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a good night's rest at our hotel. We would love to accommodate you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

07 July 2016

club

Outstanding! I will return and recommend to friends. It's right off the freeway (freeway close). Surrounded by restaurants. Quiet and peaceful.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Chaplain J, Thank you so much for your great review. We are very glad to hear that you were satisfied with the location of the hotel as well as having a peaceful stay. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

We arrive this hotel in late evening. Check-in is super easy and fast! The room is very clean! My kids love the breakfast! I will recommend this hotel to all my friends!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear 2016jessiejj, Thank you! We are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with your accommodations as well as the breakfast. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Last Minute Booking

By

03 July 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed the quick check-in, comfortable bed and breakfast options on this stay when we were moving. We booked at the last minute (9:30pm), and still were able to find a great room and to be treated with politeness. More than most hotel brands, Holiday Inn Express and Suites seems to monitor the quality of the brand - and you always know what to expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Gtrvl, Thank you so much for your great review on our hotel, we appreciate you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay at our property. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

My stay at Fresno

By

29 June 2016

club

I was so tired when arriving at the facility. The desk clerk behind the desk took the time to tell me where everything was. It was so refreshing not to be rushed when I had questions and he had to re-tell me things that I did not catch the first go around.

The room felt like an oasis, was so cool, clean and quiet. The next morning when I went down for breakfast the area was clean and there were food items that I like to eat but do not have time to make for myself at home. What a wonderful, wonderful stay I had.
Thank you all so very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Lady Titmouses, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We appreciate your compliments regarding our staff and overall accommodations. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Fresno.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent by abling to relax while in Business Trip

By

27 June 2016

club

Everything from the Hotel appearance, through the public areas, the staff and the room was great, very good for unwindind and having some rest between business meetings. My only remark is about the A/C fan. There should be more control over it (now it is either blowing strongly or very strongly)

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Davital, We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We also would like to thank you for the great review. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel for a future stay.
Read More
Read Less