Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Clayton (Se Raleigh)

105 Leone Court , Garner, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 27529

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 627 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

627opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    462
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Clean and comfortable

By

20 octubre 2020

I was very satisfied with the overall cleanliness and comfort of the room. Staff was friendly. I did have an issue with the lack of a hairdryer in the room. I called the front desk to request a hairdryer. It took 40 minutes to receive it. I don't blame the clerk. She was not made aware by corporate that all hairdryers had been removed from the rooms due to COVID. This is the first hotel I have stayed in during COVID that did not provide dryers. Staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

safe and comfortable

By

14 octubre 2020

I appreciate the Hotel's ability to adapt during the times, to be able to still offer a relaxing and safe environment to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ah experiences

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Highly recommend to stay for a getaway or passing through on a journey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Quiet

By

13 octubre 2020

I travel often for work and this hotel was very clean and quiet. I will be staying again on my next trip!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet, comfortable. LOVED IT!

By

26 septiembre 2020

What I liked the most is the sparkling cleanliness, 100% rating. The staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable. The room had all the amenities of home. The shampoo and conditioner were lovely as was the shower. I particularly liked the rain shower setting. It was quiet although it is right off the exit. The hotel is also close to many restaurants and stores. It’s also close to Raleigh and all the life and vibrancy the city affords and then back to a quiet hotel. Can’t wait to visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

I was well impressed with the lovely room and the cleanliness
along with how comfortable it was and the coffee was great. Also the location right meet to a Cracker Barrel was really nice, and convenient. We received excellent service that made us feel very welcome. I will stay there again and would recommend it to friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

01 septiembre 2020

We always stay here when we are in the area. Miss the buffet but it can't be helped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and quiet place to stay

By

23 agosto 2020

club

Breakfast menu should be in room or copy give to you at check in so you can call a head and be able to pick up on the way out.

We enjoyed our stay. Our company will be staying for a few weeks while job goes on near hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

23 agosto 2020

Excellent choice if you are looking for something close but not too close to RDU Airport. It’s near good restaurants and gas station and in a good part of town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very relaxing

By

23 agosto 2020

club

The staff was very respectful and helpful The rooms were clean relaxing and enjoyable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and good value

By

07 agosto 2020

club

Very good location for my needs. The room is spacious and very clean. The staff is very professional and friendly. I had to extend my stay a couple of extra days and they made the process so seamless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

06 agosto 2020

club

I thought your customer representatives were the best. The greatest customer service ever. Thank your hotel for the best service











































Great customer service representatives and very great housekeeping staff. Thank you.








.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información