Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 227 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Holiday Inn - Garner NC visit

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Work life has me traveling to Garner NC and once I knew I needed a place to stay, I chose Holiday Inn as a IHG member it made perfect sense.

Great location, easy off I-40 and close to restaurants.

The front desk staff greeted me as a old friend and I was made to feel at home.

My next trip to Garner will include a stay at my Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

my review

By

January 14, 2017

I enjoyed my stay in your hotel. My only problem was sleeping; however, I feel that came from external factors. In other words, me stressing lol.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and sorry that you were unable to sleep well. We will look into a solution to that problem. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

December 29, 2016

club

had a comfortable stay .The hotel room was clean ,the bathroom was clean. It was quiet and good room tempature .The staff was very pleasant Breakfast was good and great coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

friendly personnel

By

December 22, 2016

club

particularly in the breakfast area and the front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
We thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again! Have a Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

close to cracker barrel

By

December 12, 2016

Rooms are just okay, seems to be a lot of outside noisy during my stay. Staff could be more friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are sorry to read of your unpleasant experience with us. We are looking into solutions to the problems expressed. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you wil give us another try soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business travel

By

December 12, 2016

I pulled into a well-lit parking lot that was close to the highway, but behind another building which reduced the noise from the traffic. The staff were friendly and the layout of the building made everything easy to see as soon as I walked in the front door.
I saw several gas stations and restaurants, as well as other stores if I needed anything.
The TV picture was perfectly clear and had a great variety of channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. Our guests comfort and safety is important to us and we are very pleased to hear how happy you were with our property. Please come back and see us again very soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and will hope you will come visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience.

By

November 29, 2016

No issues with the hotel. Thank you. Merry Christmas.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We take pride in our service to our guest! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 20, 2016

I stayed at the Clayton, NC Holiday Inn express in the King Alcove Suite. The pictures made it seem much bigger and suggested there was a jacuzzi in the suite. When I got there it was in the bathroom doubling as the bath and shower. No relaxing in the jacuzzi while watching tv - also very small and cramped. There was no microwave in the room like in other versions of this hotel. The space under the tv which was perfect for microwave had a keurig coffeemaker which you had to unplug and remove to fill and use. Very weak shower and weak toilet flush - always had to wait for it to refill and flush twice. Had to use the microwave down in the lobby on a cart in the evening but it was wheeled away and unavailable for breakfast. Also, pancake machine was broken. Sorry I stayed - wish I could have a partial refund.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are sorry for your unpleasant experience and looking for solutions to fix the problems expressed. We hope you will give us another try in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

perfect in every way!

By

November 19, 2016

club

-- hotel interior is lovely and staff was wonderful
-- hotel appeared clean and safe
-- hotel was upgraded and high-end in every aspect

Perfect in every way!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us as we take pride in our service to our guest. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

A perfect Holiday Inn

By

November 18, 2016

perfect including all of the smiling faces! This Hotel is just outside of Raleigh and is less than 15 mins to downtown. Easy access on/off a major highway and plenty of places very close for food.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us as we take pride in our service to our guest. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Super place!

By

November 10, 2016

Great staff, comfortable rooms, ample parking, good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

November 09, 2016

ALL WENT WELL FROM OUR MAKING RESERVATIONS TO CHECK IN AND ASKING ABOUT RESTURANTS IN THE AREA TO EASE AT CXHECKING OUT,

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less