Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Clayton (Se Raleigh)

105 Leone Court , Garner, North Carolina 27529

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 606 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

IHG Stay

By

July 02, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice visit with a caring staff that cared about me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 30, 2020

club

Excellent would stay again room And bathroom was clean bed and pillows was soft I slept all night

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 23, 2020

club

Had nice time. Close to food, gas, and Walmart. Really liked the coffee pot in room and large refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

From Philadelphia to North Carolina

By

June 23, 2020

This hotel was recommended to us by a local resident we came to visit. It was an awesome stay. I have had some horrible experiences the last 2 years. I was completely nervous this time around but it change my view completely. This Holiday Inn Express was immaculate with great customer service. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to stay in Garner, NC. Many restaurants close by and a Speedy right across the street. They serve beer and wine which was different to us because we don't have that in PA. I loved the outside convenience. We had absolutely no issues during our stay. Im definitely coming back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, even during COVID

By

June 18, 2020

club

Renovated hotel, Great staff, would stay again. Really nice room. Wished we could have used the pool but closed due to COVID-no reflection on the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

No Warning of Ongoing Construction at Property

By

June 15, 2020

club

Reservation system failed on my last day of stay. Although I needed to extend the stay I was unable to due to the computer network failure reported by the front desk clerk, I had to move to another competing hotel. Ongoing construction caused dust to flow throughout the property causing me congestion symptoms, construction employees worked without Covid-19 masks. I was charged the same price as if the property was ready for patrons. Profits over customer care is the business formula that comes to mind.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean COVID stay

By

June 09, 2020

Needed a place to stay close to my essential job Good clean COVID stay...........,

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 09, 2020

Great hotel, very clean, staff were all wonderful! We’ll be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Keep Up the Good Work!!!

By

June 09, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my visit with you guys. It was calm and pleasant everything was nice and clean and very comfortable I would recommend anyone to stay in you guys establishment

Read More
Read Less

Garner, NC

By

June 07, 2020

club

Should have been informed, prior to stay, that the facility was undergoing repairs; no 1st floor rooms. Strong smell of adhesives from new carpet installation.

Read More
Read Less

Saturday, May 30

By

June 02, 2020

club

Room was clean. All necessities available.
The front desk folks were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable trip

By

May 25, 2020

The hotel staff was a pleasure to speak with. Treated my family like their own. Very informative and willing to help with questions.

Read More
Read Less