Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Clayton (Se Raleigh)

105 Leone Court , Garner, North Carolina 27529

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 614 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Uber driver

By

August 03, 2020

club

I traveled from Columbus Ohio to North Carolina with an uber passenger and was way to tired to drive back this is the first hotel I seen and would not stay anywhere else had a sister who worked at one in Columbus Ohio so I know the quality of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

August 01, 2020

club

The hotel was conveniently located to I 40… The check in staff was excellent… The room linen and pillows for the bed had a smokey scent to it… The air conditioner appear to be malfunctioning and eventually was turned off

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

July 26, 2020

Great hotel for a couple night while working in the area. Convenient to food and interstate. They were in the process of replacing/upgrading carpet and painting (no problems while they did that).

Read More
Read Less

Restful night

By

July 14, 2020

Passing through town and got to the hotel late. Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were quiet. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice changes

By

July 05, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel has been redone and is really nice. Worth the money

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 04, 2020

club

In love with beds and linens enjoyed my stay very much

Read More
Read Less

Construction and no breakfast

By

July 02, 2020

club

Terrible! Pool and gym was closed for construction...no breakfast...staff wasn't the best...idk..never again for the price paid

Read More
Read Less

IHG Stay

By

July 02, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice visit with a caring staff that cared about me.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff!

By

July 01, 2020

club

Shout out to the entire staff-great service! Newly renovated room was awesome too!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 30, 2020

club

Excellent would stay again room And bathroom was clean bed and pillows was soft I slept all night

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 23, 2020

club

Had nice time. Close to food, gas, and Walmart. Really liked the coffee pot in room and large refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

From Philadelphia to North Carolina

By

June 23, 2020

This hotel was recommended to us by a local resident we came to visit. It was an awesome stay. I have had some horrible experiences the last 2 years. I was completely nervous this time around but it change my view completely. This Holiday Inn Express was immaculate with great customer service. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to stay in Garner, NC. Many restaurants close by and a Speedy right across the street. They serve beer and wine which was different to us because we don't have that in PA. I loved the outside convenience. We had absolutely no issues during our stay. Im definitely coming back again.

Read More
Read Less