Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 246 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent Choice

By

March 23, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean and modern exterior and interior. Clean we'll appointed room. Just a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

good accomodations and friendly staff

By

March 22, 2017

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. And the continental breakfast had a nice variety and was good. An overall good stay at a reasonable cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Curtains need to close

By

March 16, 2017

club

Could not sleep because of street lights shinning thru sheers. Heavy curtains would not close

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for your uncomfortable experience during your stay and will find a solution to the matter. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will give us another chance to accommodate you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 14, 2017

This is the fist time staying in this particular hotel. The room was comfortable and clean. The rate was much better than other hotels in the area and every bit as nice. The staff was courteous and friendly. It was a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Quick get away

By

March 14, 2017

club

I would recommend staying here, the staff was extremly friendly. The room was comfortable and clean! A

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, easy access to restaurants, stores, and interstate

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Clean and quiet. The only thing that disappointed me was the condition of the tub. It was clean but needed repair.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We do apologize for your experience with the tub needing repair. We will be addressing that matter. Thank you choosing our hotel and we hope you will give us another chance to accommodate you.
Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

March 01, 2017

club

Muy agradable el personal, muy seguro, muy bueno el desayuno, se los recomendaria a cualquier viajero que no sepa donde hospedarse!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Muchas gracias por su comentario! ¡Nos alegra que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros! Gracias por elegir nuestro hotel y esperamos que nos visite de nuevo!
Read More
Read Less

Prompt, professional service.

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

This was my second stay at the HIE Clayton. I am a truck driver and I live in Fayetteville but work in garner, occasionally I need to be back at work soon enough to justify not going back to Fayetteville for a few hours. I can always count on this hotel for a clean and quiet place to shower and sleep for a few hours. I sincerely appreciate being allowed to check in early so I can get a few precious hours of sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank so much for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Not as good as in the past

By

February 21, 2017

club

I have a family member who lives in the area. I have stayed at this same hotel several times in the past. I am sure it is just from normal use but things are beginning to signs of wear. My recognition as I rewards club member has decreased. There was a female panhandler out in the parking lot one night upon my return to the hotel. I have had much better stays in the past. I can't say this one was bad but not as good as other stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your review!! We are sorry about your uncomfortable experience during your recent stay with us and we will look into a solution to the matters you expressed. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will give us another chance to accommodate you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

February 19, 2017

club

The staff was great, bed comfortable, room clean and quiet, variety of pillow types (pillow cases marked firm, soft etc) breakfast decent. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your review!! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 15, 2017

Grear place for a wonderful romantic getaway from the world at large. Quiet!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience and facility

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy staying with my family at the Holiday Inn express. My family and I spend quite a bit of time vacationing and business. We've always felt a part of the Holiday Inn Express family. I will continue to stay there in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less