Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 256 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

bath

By

April 29, 2017

The only negative I have is that the handicap room has a low wall bathtub instead of a lower more friendly wheelchair access shower. The supplied shower seat was of high quality and worked but was still difficult to get into the shower for a bath. A low threshold shower with a fixed seat would be more comfortable from a safety standpoint.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for through trip

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Solid hotel for travelers going through Raleigh area. Beds and rooms were comfortable and included breakfast is above standard.

Read More
Read Less

Dedicated

By

April 22, 2017

I was most impressed by the lady who works the dining room. I checked in at 11pm and walked in there to get a cup of coffee and she was there getting the area ready for the next days breakfast. When I walked in at 06:15 the next morning she already had breakfast ready. She had to get less sleep than me. That's a hard working lady and deserves to be recognized.

Read More
Read Less

Great again

By

April 14, 2017

Room ready and clean. Miss Becky in the breakfast room keeps things spotless and well supplied. David and Tim at the desk treat you like friends. Tom manages operations very well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

April 14, 2017

club

Good hotel and the breakfast was very good. The hotel pillows were just okay but all hotel pillows are that way. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Christensen

By

April 09, 2017

Enjoyed my stay until I found a used condom under the chair while looking for my keys.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We are so sorry about your unpleasant findings in the room, but otherwise glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. Thank for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk staff

By

April 03, 2017

Staff will bend over backwards to assist in any way

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2017
Thank you for your feedback!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us as we always strive to serve our guest in excellence. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

March 29, 2017

club

Nice Place.I hope they fixed the leak over the front desk. But other than that. Great place. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2017
Thank you for your feedback!! We're sorry you had to see the leak that wa over the front desk. We did locate where it came from and had it repaired that same morning. Other than that, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will come visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and comfy room, "home away from home".
Holiday Inn, Clayton meets my needs each work trip to the area.
Good bed and the pillows work for me! Hot showers! Good water pressure and the towels are big.
Yes, I will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 30, 2017
Thank you for your feedback!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

March 27, 2017

Very nice hotel and decent location. I enjoyed my stay and would definetly come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 30, 2017
Thank you for your feedback!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

March 23, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean and modern exterior and interior. Clean we'll appointed room. Just a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

good accomodations and friendly staff

By

March 22, 2017

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. And the continental breakfast had a nice variety and was good. An overall good stay at a reasonable cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less