Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 365 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

365opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    274
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Happy

By

11 enero 2017

club

Great location. Rooms and entire site very clean!! Would stay again !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

You as a hotel chain need to update your breakfast menu. I stay at your competition for a better free breakfast. I love your hotels but you really should address the breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. We value your feedback and I'm glad to let you know that IHG is enhancing our breakfast menu options that start this month! Please let us know what you think during your next stay. Thanks again and have a great day. Randy Denison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Place to Stay Along I-35

By

26 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

A very convenient and pleasant Holiday Inn Express. Watching the traffic on I-35 from the window took my mind off worrying about my wife who was in the Georgetown, TX, St. David's Hospital. Local take out food places abound, and they were nice to have.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your comments and review. We hope that your wife has a quick recovery. Thanks again, Randy Denison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, as always!

By

14 diciembre 2016

Consistent high quality and good service. Great value in Georgetown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your comments and review of our hotel. We look forward to continuing to provide the level of service that you expect when staying with Holiday Inn Express. Thanks again and we look foreword to your next visit Randy Denison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

26 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay, The staff was very professional and courteous. Will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfrotable, Great Value

By

22 noviembre 2016

club

My wife and I usually stay at HIE facilities like the one at Georgetown TX as we can always depend on the facility to be clean and fresh, the pillows exceptionally soft, the beds very comfortable. We think this is a great value for the money particularly compared to more expensive hotels where the amenities are just about the same.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Trip

By

19 noviembre 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express Georgetown was great. Very clean, friendly staff and conveniently located. Will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet room!!

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

Loved our stay here. Usually here doors closing all up and down the halls when we stay at hotels but didn't hear any of that noise. Bed was very comfortable and room was nice and dark. Had a good nights sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service with a Smile

By

13 noviembre 2016

Super service, here the customer comes first. They go out of there way to meet your needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Excellent Stay

By

13 noviembre 2016

This is my third stay at this hotel. The beds are exceptionally comfortable and the staff is courteous and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, broken Pool

By

10 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Everything was fine and what I would expect from Holiday Inn Express hotels. The main issue we had was the indoor pool heater was broken, so we had a freezing cold pool when we took our kids to swim.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

09 noviembre 2016

club

Had a great time. The Hotel was very clean and nice.
I like the workout facility and the Jacuzzi. The breakfast
was fantastic. My next trip I will book my next stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información