Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 328 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

328opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

decent hotel

By

14 agosto 2016

good hotel, exactly what you should get when you check into any hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth the money. Very clean.

By

11 agosto 2016

club

Our stay was short , but we were very pleased with the accommodations. We will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great - Clean Establishment - good customer Service

By

10 agosto 2016

Upon arrival, had great first visit to this establishment. Reception had great ideas for local restaurants in the area and direction. Careful on the Continental Breakfast, found several slices of molded bread. Not a good feeling first thing in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear tlc 2, I am so very sorry that you had an experience like that. I can apologize enough for molded bread. I am not sure how that gets over looked, but i can assure you it will not happen again. I would also like to say Thank you for letting me know that my staff was nice to you and knew what they were talking about. We do have several restaurants here that serve good food. Knowing that is a wonderful thing. I hope if you are in this area again you will give us another try.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

03 agosto 2016

great hotel, staff was great. Everything was clean and very up to date.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear jdiana, Thank you for your review. We love it when our guests arw happy. We pride ourselves on clean. We also like to make the guests like yourself feel wanted and happy. Thank you foe letting us know you liked your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to sleep but be careful if you eat.

By

01 agosto 2016

Based on what I saw I have concerns for the safety of the food service. The room however was great so when you negate the breakfast option, when all said and done the room was overpriced compared to other places.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear ISecureU24_7, I am very sorry to hear that our breakfast was not up to standards. We do the very best we can to make our guests feel secure when they are eating. All of our breakfast attendants are certified in food safety. I would like to also say that i am sorry your stay with us was not a good one for you. Its never our intent to over charge anyone. Please accept our apology and maybe if you stay with us again we can make it right. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Enjoyable

By

29 julio 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Georgetown, TX.
The staff was helpful and friendly.
I even asked what kind of bed was in the room because it was so comfortable.
The room was clean and quiet. I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Carolb95 Thank you so much for making sure you let our staff know that you were happy with the service. We try are best to make sure we make our guests feel at home and comfortable . I am also happy that you love our beds. They are quite nice! Very comfortable. Thank you for your review!!! Have a great day!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

28 julio 2016

friendly, food could be better, comfortable rooms, room was dark, AC worked great,

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear OOTB, Thank you so much for letting us know you liked your stay with us. We try to always take pride in what we do. So when it shows and you let us know it makes us very happy. I will address your concerns with the food and see what we can do different. Once again thank you so much for letting us know we did a good job.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent front desk staff

By

27 julio 2016

club

We were treated exceptionally well by the front desk staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear PJ924, Thank you for the review you gave us here. We do try to make everyone feel warm and welcomed. It nice to see that the staff is making you feel awesome on you stay with us. I hope that in the future you will stay with us again. Thank you again for letting us know that the staff was really good to you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I Love This PLace!

By

25 julio 2016

club

Best Value in the area BY FAR! Condition of the building and rooms, attentiveness of staff, and accessibility all contribution to a great travel experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear RazingCane, I love this place too! Its nice to see that what i love someone else loves too! This is a nice hotel. I am happy that my staff made your stay a good one. We take pride in our jobs and try to make everyones stay a good one. Thank you for letting us know that you loved your stay!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

15 julio 2016

club

Had a great stay in Georgetown. Accommodations were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear, Joel12345, Thank you for letting us know you that your stay with us was a great one. Its nice when a hotel is clean and conformable. i will share the comments to the staff and let them know that you liked your stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No first aid kit in hotel but otherwise great stay

By

12 julio 2016

Hotel is nice and comfortable but impossible to completely shut out the light through the windows. One of us sustained a small cut and there was not a bandaid to be had in the hotel and no offer to go get any supplies. I was surprised. Otherwise, nice room and nice staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear old lady lawyer, I am very sorry to hear that we did not have a Band-Aid for you or your guest. I have made sure that all of our first aid kits are well stocked with them. I am very sorry that this is a day late for you. We always try and keep our guests happy. I am sorry we fell short of this for you. If you are ever in our area again please give us a call. Thank you so much for your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

06 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed staying here. Friendly staff. Check in very easy. Clean room with a very comfortable bed. Wanted to take it home with us. Breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear SNoll66242, Thank you for you comments. They are much appreciated. Our guest like you are what makes the hotel experience a good one. I look forward to sharing your comments with the hotel staff. Once again thank you for your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información