Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 410 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

410opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    316
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Clean, basic room

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly, everything was clean and super efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great services

By

16 abril 2017

club

We were greeted warmly every time we entered or left the hotel. The breakfast buffet area was kept clean and the choices were numerous and delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

13 abril 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay and breakfast. Everything was clean and nice. I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Traveler

By

11 abril 2017

club

Very nice place to stay, I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool/Hot tub dirty and food teraberable on second day.

By

10 abril 2017

platinumelite

1. The breakfast on the first day was very good, however the breakfast on Monday was GROSS. It was like they served the leftovers from the day before breakfast. The biscuits were wrap and hard not fresh and soft, only turkey sausage, no gravy and get rid of the fake srcambled eggs.

2. The hot tub and pool were dirty from body lotions, sunscreens, etc. Hot tube was foaming at least 2-3 feet up over the water level which can cause illness. When swimming in pool the water would have slimming water and bubbles as one moved in the water.

So got out feeling dirty and slimely. Swimming is therapy for my legs and that is the biggest reason we stay at hotels especially with indoor pools.

3. A/C very loud comes on and off all night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

08 abril 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was very easy. The room was clean and easily accessible. The breakfast had a nice variety and the food was very good. We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and look forward to staying there again when needed. We have always been very pleased with the quality of service at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

07 abril 2017

club

We were very comfortable and the kids loved the pool
We would stay here again when in Georgetown, Tx.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texas traveler

By

06 abril 2017

club

Very clean and piece full. Employees are professional and courteous. Nice breakfast area and a good variety. The location is good with plenty of close restraunts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

05 abril 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and breakfast was great the grounds were well matained

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, comfortable rooms

By

05 abril 2017

club

Have stayed previously at this hotel and didn't disappoint on this visit. Excellent staff, clean comfortable rooms. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Day

By

29 marzo 2017

club

We were greeted so nicely. Hotel staff was able to upgrade our room as they had the availability and wanted to thank us for being an IHG Awards member as well as our military service to our country.
The hotel was full of young adults, a church youth group, a high school sports team, and a college team all well behaved and the presents of security guard walking the property and ensuring all went well was good.

Comfortable, clean, friendly and ready for US to stay.

Just good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast and great service

By

26 marzo 2017

club

We had a wonderful time rooms clean, plenty of extra towels for the pool, beds very comfortable, excellent breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información