Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Georgetown

431 North Interstate 35 , Georgetown, TEJAS 78628

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1013 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1013opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    754
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Quick trip

By

11 mayo 2021

club

It was a nice room, quick service, comfortable and clean. Very nice and will recommend to others and stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

10 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Very nice staff and nice and quiet environment to rest. I would recommend this place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Georgetown Sleep Center

By

03 mayo 2021

club

Great time had in pool!and rooms were cleanand shower was good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, bed and service

By

02 mayo 2021

lighting is too weak to effective reading/study. Needs brighter lighting. In bathroom, check for safety features for senior adults who may need additional safety holds around the tub and toweling areas. Overall, a very nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous and helpful staff

By

28 abril 2021

club

The Staff at the front desk were helpful and courteous. I requested a room on the first floor and they worked to make that happen for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long weekend getaway

By

27 abril 2021

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay. Great place to relax and recharge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

26 abril 2021

club

VERY NICE PROPERTY... VERY GOOD SERVICE... VERY GOOD POOL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

25 abril 2021

Very clean room and Great water pressure. At the end of a long day, that was appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Midweek visit

By

24 abril 2021

club

All was good except shower was broken and should have been addressed before the room was cleared for future guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

22 abril 2021

club

The hotel staff were very polite and professional. I really appreciated that they kept my lost keys safe and verified what my keys looked like before handing them over to me. My room and bathroom were very clean. My only disappointment with my stay was the pool and hot tub were closed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and polite employees

By

21 abril 2021

club

The room was so so. 1st night there, the TV would come on, but that's about it. We could not change channels, only volume. We called the desk, they tried to talk us thru to fix it, but still no success. They said they would be up, but never showed. It got late, so we forgot it. Same
thing happened the next 2 days, and again we ask the desk personnel
about it. They again said they would send someone up to fix it. We were told 3 separate times that someone would come, but never showed. We went down to eat breakfast the Saturday morning around 8:30-9. There was not enough left for my husband and I to eat, so we went and got breakfast elsewhere. Because of what happened the previous morning, we chose to leave and get breakfast elsewhere the following morning. Overall, it was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!

By

21 abril 2021

club

Ladies at the counter were very helpful and provided great service. Miguel had great attitude as he helped with breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información