Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 382 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

382opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    291
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Clean, quiet, with fantastic customer service

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Everything about our stay was just about perfect. Some of the best customer service around... And I'm picky, picky, picky! Front desk staff was friendly, engaging, very nice. Couldn't ask for better.

Room was clean, comfortable, nice bed. If there was noise going on outside, I didn't hear it.

I don't know if it was because of the location of our room, but for the first time, I actually had good wi-fi service in a hotel.

Breakfast was fairly typical for this price range, but there was a nice selection: Cereal, yogurt, pastries, pancakes, fruit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We love to hear when the team is providing exceptional service! We are so pleased you found everything to your liking. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Girls weekend

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Great beds. Heard road noise. Breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased it worked out excellently for your purposes. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The room was nice and in great shape and the location was perfect for my purposes. I will stay here every time I am in the area, and I highly recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay while here with us. We're looking forward to your next visit! -Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Served my needs well. Bed was soft but mattress was too firm for my taste

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are glad it fit your needs. We look forward to your next visit. -HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight in Georgetown

By

11 febrero 2017

club

The front desk person checked us in promptly and gave us directions to several places where we could have dinner. On Saturdays breakfast is not served until 7am, we had to leave the hotel at 7am for our event. We were told the lady that makes breakfast comes in at 6:30am and that she puts the hot items out as she makes them. To my surprise the entire breakfast was being served and enjoyed at 6:30am!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased that your stay worked out perfectly. Hope to see you again! -Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Enjoy my stay every time. They make me feel welcomed and always remember me when I walk in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear each of your stays is enjoyable! We look forward to your next stay. -Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed! and great staff!

By

09 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Always have great experiences at Holiday Inn Express! It is always our choice as we travel across the country for work!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you for letting us know you had a great experience here with us. Our staff takes great pride in making your visit an enjoyable one. We look forward to having you as a guest again! -Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

08 febrero 2017

The hotel was clean. The staff was polite. The complimentary breakfast was great. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for your comments. So glad to hear you enjoyed yourself and your breakfast with us. We look forward to seeing you again! -Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Georgetown Stay

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Great experience and recommend this hotel to others!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience here with us! We hope to see you again! -Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In town for a funeral

By

02 febrero 2017

club

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful with dining suggestions and directions for area businesses and services. Rooms were clean and comfortable with decent amenities.

Only downside to the stay was breakfast. Our last visit featured some of the best biscuits and gravy my wife had eaten in a while. Now the biscuits are prepackaged and have to be split and heated in the toaster. Realizing it was a half hour before breakfast ended, but my wife had to wait behind the housekeeping staff to get her breakfast on 2 of our 3 days. They were polite, but guests should always be served first.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. I'm glad to hear that our front desk team was helpful and accommodating. We have reviewed your comments with our team to help improve the process and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Randy Denison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Excellent

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Excellent staff,clean room,and very good breakfasts choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for your review. We love knowing that you were comfortable while you stayed with us. We hope to see you visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

31 enero 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel infrequently, but the desk manager recognized me as a previous customer and welcomed me back. I appreciated being treated with a friendly recognition and not just another random guest checking in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Hi John, Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. Jon, our desk agent was happy to see you were returning and looked forward to checking you in. We value and appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit. Regards, Randy Denison General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información