Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 382 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean, quiet, with fantastic customer service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Everything about our stay was just about perfect. Some of the best customer service around... And I'm picky, picky, picky! Front desk staff was friendly, engaging, very nice. Couldn't ask for better.

Room was clean, comfortable, nice bed. If there was noise going on outside, I didn't hear it.

I don't know if it was because of the location of our room, but for the first time, I actually had good wi-fi service in a hotel.

Breakfast was fairly typical for this price range, but there was a nice selection: Cereal, yogurt, pastries, pancakes, fruit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We love to hear when the team is providing exceptional service! We are so pleased you found everything to your liking. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Girls weekend

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Great beds. Heard road noise. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased it worked out excellently for your purposes. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 15, 2017

club

The room was nice and in great shape and the location was perfect for my purposes. I will stay here every time I am in the area, and I highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay while here with us. We're looking forward to your next visit! -Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 13, 2017

club

Served my needs well. Bed was soft but mattress was too firm for my taste

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are glad it fit your needs. We look forward to your next visit. -HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Georgetown

By

February 11, 2017

club

The front desk person checked us in promptly and gave us directions to several places where we could have dinner. On Saturdays breakfast is not served until 7am, we had to leave the hotel at 7am for our event. We were told the lady that makes breakfast comes in at 6:30am and that she puts the hot items out as she makes them. To my surprise the entire breakfast was being served and enjoyed at 6:30am!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased that your stay worked out perfectly. Hope to see you again! -Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 10, 2017

club

Enjoy my stay every time. They make me feel welcomed and always remember me when I walk in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear each of your stays is enjoyable! We look forward to your next stay. -Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great bed! and great staff!

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Always have great experiences at Holiday Inn Express! It is always our choice as we travel across the country for work!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for letting us know you had a great experience here with us. Our staff takes great pride in making your visit an enjoyable one. We look forward to having you as a guest again! -Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

February 08, 2017

The hotel was clean. The staff was polite. The complimentary breakfast was great. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you very much for your comments. So glad to hear you enjoyed yourself and your breakfast with us. We look forward to seeing you again! -Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Georgetown Stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great experience and recommend this hotel to others!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience here with us! We hope to see you again! -Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

In town for a funeral

By

February 02, 2017

club

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful with dining suggestions and directions for area businesses and services. Rooms were clean and comfortable with decent amenities.

Only downside to the stay was breakfast. Our last visit featured some of the best biscuits and gravy my wife had eaten in a while. Now the biscuits are prepackaged and have to be split and heated in the toaster. Realizing it was a half hour before breakfast ended, but my wife had to wait behind the housekeeping staff to get her breakfast on 2 of our 3 days. They were polite, but guests should always be served first.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. I'm glad to hear that our front desk team was helpful and accommodating. We have reviewed your comments with our team to help improve the process and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Randy Denison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Excellent

By

February 01, 2017

club

Excellent staff,clean room,and very good breakfasts choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. We love knowing that you were comfortable while you stayed with us. We hope to see you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 31, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel infrequently, but the desk manager recognized me as a previous customer and welcomed me back. I appreciated being treated with a friendly recognition and not just another random guest checking in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Hi John, Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. Jon, our desk agent was happy to see you were returning and looked forward to checking you in. We value and appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit. Regards, Randy Denison General Manager
Read More
Read Less