Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 366 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable Beds and Clean Rooms

By

January 18, 2017

It is a good place to stay if you are in the Georgetown area. Parking and all is good and the rooms are clean. Breakfast is like any other Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great location. Rooms and entire site very clean!! Would stay again !!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

You as a hotel chain need to update your breakfast menu. I stay at your competition for a better free breakfast. I love your hotels but you really should address the breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. We value your feedback and I'm glad to let you know that IHG is enhancing our breakfast menu options that start this month! Please let us know what you think during your next stay. Thanks again and have a great day. Randy Denison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place to Stay Along I-35

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

A very convenient and pleasant Holiday Inn Express. Watching the traffic on I-35 from the window took my mind off worrying about my wife who was in the Georgetown, TX, St. David's Hospital. Local take out food places abound, and they were nice to have.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for your comments and review. We hope that your wife has a quick recovery. Thanks again, Randy Denison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, as always!

By

December 14, 2016

Consistent high quality and good service. Great value in Georgetown.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your comments and review of our hotel. We look forward to continuing to provide the level of service that you expect when staying with Holiday Inn Express. Thanks again and we look foreword to your next visit Randy Denison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 26, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay, The staff was very professional and courteous. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfrotable, Great Value

By

November 22, 2016

club

My wife and I usually stay at HIE facilities like the one at Georgetown TX as we can always depend on the facility to be clean and fresh, the pillows exceptionally soft, the beds very comfortable. We think this is a great value for the money particularly compared to more expensive hotels where the amenities are just about the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

November 19, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express Georgetown was great. Very clean, friendly staff and conveniently located. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet room!!

By

November 16, 2016

club

Loved our stay here. Usually here doors closing all up and down the halls when we stay at hotels but didn't hear any of that noise. Bed was very comfortable and room was nice and dark. Had a good nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Service with a Smile

By

November 13, 2016

Super service, here the customer comes first. They go out of there way to meet your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Another Excellent Stay

By

November 13, 2016

This is my third stay at this hotel. The beds are exceptionally comfortable and the staff is courteous and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, broken Pool

By

November 10, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was fine and what I would expect from Holiday Inn Express hotels. The main issue we had was the indoor pool heater was broken, so we had a freezing cold pool when we took our kids to swim.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less