Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Georgetown

431 North Interstate 35 , Georgetown, Texas 78628

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1095 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1095reviews

  • 5 Stars
    806
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    27

Nice room but awful shower water pressure

By

December 06, 2021

club

The room was really nice and beds comfortable. The water pressure for the shower very poor. Breakfast was great.
The staff that greeted us when we checked in did not seem to interested, but staff at check out was very personable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Georgetown

By

November 29, 2021

We frequently stay at this property while visiting family in Georgetown. The rooms are due for a renovation, but they keep the place clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room

By

November 28, 2021

club

Good quality room for price. Breakfast was good. We were there 4 days/3 nights. Our room was cleaned daily but the bed was never made (I'm assuming due to COVID so not there fault but something I miss).

Read More
Read Less

Family reunion

By

November 28, 2021

Room was satisfactory.

Daily food service was very welcome and good food selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

November 27, 2021

club

Very friendly staff, booked 15 rooms and all my guests experienced great service and easy check in

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 24, 2021

club

This hotel for the price is above expectations. Always enjoy the breakfast and rooms are very nice. Everything was clean and in working order.

Read More
Read Less

TLM-Work

By

November 22, 2021

club

Comfortable bed. Good Breakfast variety. Ice machine broken. Bed wasn't made.

Read More
Read Less

Next door was too noisy guess it was laundry room or something but kept

By

November 21, 2021

club

Too much noise when sleep guess the were working next door may be

Read More
Read Less

Clean, One Issue

By

November 12, 2021

platinumelite

Clean Rooms. Same issue of fitness center keycard reader not working.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and breakfast

By

November 11, 2021

club

Appreciated the variety of pillows so I could be comfortable. The room temperature was easy to control. Needing gluten free and dairy free foods I was glad to see oatmeal and bananas that were just right.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

Nice location outside of Georgetown. The rooms were clean and pleasant. Nice bed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

November 09, 2021

We had a great time, awesome staff and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less