Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 326 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great - Clean Establishment - good customer Service

By

10 agosto 2016

Upon arrival, had great first visit to this establishment. Reception had great ideas for local restaurants in the area and direction. Careful on the Continental Breakfast, found several slices of molded bread. Not a good feeling first thing in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear tlc 2, I am so very sorry that you had an experience like that. I can apologize enough for molded bread. I am not sure how that gets over looked, but i can assure you it will not happen again. I would also like to say Thank you for letting me know that my staff was nice to you and knew what they were talking about. We do have several restaurants here that serve good food. Knowing that is a wonderful thing. I hope if you are in this area again you will give us another try.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

03 agosto 2016

great hotel, staff was great. Everything was clean and very up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear jdiana, Thank you for your review. We love it when our guests arw happy. We pride ourselves on clean. We also like to make the guests like yourself feel wanted and happy. Thank you foe letting us know you liked your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to sleep but be careful if you eat.

By

01 agosto 2016

Based on what I saw I have concerns for the safety of the food service. The room however was great so when you negate the breakfast option, when all said and done the room was overpriced compared to other places.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear ISecureU24_7, I am very sorry to hear that our breakfast was not up to standards. We do the very best we can to make our guests feel secure when they are eating. All of our breakfast attendants are certified in food safety. I would like to also say that i am sorry your stay with us was not a good one for you. Its never our intent to over charge anyone. Please accept our apology and maybe if you stay with us again we can make it right. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns.
Read More
Read Less

Very Enjoyable

By

29 julio 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Georgetown, TX.
The staff was helpful and friendly.
I even asked what kind of bed was in the room because it was so comfortable.
The room was clean and quiet. I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Carolb95 Thank you so much for making sure you let our staff know that you were happy with the service. We try are best to make sure we make our guests feel at home and comfortable . I am also happy that you love our beds. They are quite nice! Very comfortable. Thank you for your review!!! Have a great day!!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

28 julio 2016

friendly, food could be better, comfortable rooms, room was dark, AC worked great,

Posted byHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear OOTB, Thank you so much for letting us know you liked your stay with us. We try to always take pride in what we do. So when it shows and you let us know it makes us very happy. I will address your concerns with the food and see what we can do different. Once again thank you so much for letting us know we did a good job.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

27 julio 2016

club

We were treated exceptionally well by the front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear PJ924, Thank you for the review you gave us here. We do try to make everyone feel warm and welcomed. It nice to see that the staff is making you feel awesome on you stay with us. I hope that in the future you will stay with us again. Thank you again for letting us know that the staff was really good to you.
Read More
Read Less

I Love This PLace!

By

25 julio 2016

club

Best Value in the area BY FAR! Condition of the building and rooms, attentiveness of staff, and accessibility all contribution to a great travel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear RazingCane, I love this place too! Its nice to see that what i love someone else loves too! This is a nice hotel. I am happy that my staff made your stay a good one. We take pride in our jobs and try to make everyones stay a good one. Thank you for letting us know that you loved your stay!!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

15 julio 2016

club

Had a great stay in Georgetown. Accommodations were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear, Joel12345, Thank you for letting us know you that your stay with us was a great one. Its nice when a hotel is clean and conformable. i will share the comments to the staff and let them know that you liked your stay!
Read More
Read Less

No first aid kit in hotel but otherwise great stay

By

12 julio 2016

Hotel is nice and comfortable but impossible to completely shut out the light through the windows. One of us sustained a small cut and there was not a bandaid to be had in the hotel and no offer to go get any supplies. I was surprised. Otherwise, nice room and nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear old lady lawyer, I am very sorry to hear that we did not have a Band-Aid for you or your guest. I have made sure that all of our first aid kits are well stocked with them. I am very sorry that this is a day late for you. We always try and keep our guests happy. I am sorry we fell short of this for you. If you are ever in our area again please give us a call. Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

06 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed staying here. Friendly staff. Check in very easy. Clean room with a very comfortable bed. Wanted to take it home with us. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear SNoll66242, Thank you for you comments. They are much appreciated. Our guest like you are what makes the hotel experience a good one. I look forward to sharing your comments with the hotel staff. Once again thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay here. Was close to our function and served our needs well.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Jewelsy, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to say you enjoyed our hotel. Have a hotel close to a function is really nice. If you are ever in our area again we hope we can be your hotel of choice. Once again thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

great breakfasts

By

01 julio 2016

club

The food was good, the pancake machine is a marvel and there was plenty of choices. My wife liked the scrambled eggs and she is very picky about them.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear filetdsoul, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to send us a review. Our guests are what makes the hotel a great one. Sometimes we dont always do a great job. It was wonderful to hear that your experience was a good one. I will make sure to share your comments with the staff. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less