Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Phoenix East - Gilbert

5285 East Baseline Road , Gilbert, Arizona 85234

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 246 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

246opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    201
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great stay

By

18 febrero 2020

club

The hotel appeared new, the lobby and room were very clean and the staff was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome service and great location for us

By

16 febrero 2020

club

We had a family funeral and needed several rooms at the hotel for family. Since it was more last minute Marissa and Teresa were both extremely helpful in getting us the rooms we needed even though it was a busy week for the hotel. I appreciated all their work to make this happen. I thought the breakfast had a good selection for a hotel breakfast, their front desk personnel were always extremely friendly and caring and the rooms were clean. Although it was not a happy occasion that we gathered for, the hotel made it easier for us to be together in one place and I will always be grateful for that. In the last year I have had 29 hotel night stays at various hotels around the world, a few of them in 5 star hotels. Of all of those stays however, I think the attitude and customer service of this hotel is the best I've had this year. Thank you so much for that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New, excellent hotel

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Exceptional service, very friendly staff and employees, clean, bright comfortable room, bed and mattress superb.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and plenty of lighting.

By

13 febrero 2020

club

My only complaint is the doors slam really hard when you leave the room. Heard people come and go all night because of the doors closing loudly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You wont be disappointed

By

12 febrero 2020

Everything was as expected. Room was exceptionally quite. Good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Annual pilgramage

By

12 febrero 2020

platinumelite

After staying at no less than 10 different IHG properties in the Phoenix area, I think we have a home. From Taylor at the front desk to Carol with customer experiences and "K" in the breakfast area, nothing could have been improved on. Great hotel, incredible staff, accurate stay, we wanted for nothing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

12 febrero 2020

club

Hotel was nice and staff was friendly. Rooms were nice and roomy but pillows would flatten out after a bit you would have to use at least 2 to be comfortable. Other than that all was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and easy access to intersate

By

07 febrero 2020

club

Easy to check in and out. Hotel was in good location need restaurants and interstate.
Only issue was the mattress was very hard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 febrero 2020

Clean rooms, amazing staff and very decent fitness center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Local accommodations

By

03 febrero 2020

Local accommodations
Very nice hotel to stay local easy access to the highway and great eateries

The staff has been more than accommodating with personal needs

The kitchen staff has been excellent the food has been adequate for a complementary breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Arizona Getaway

By

02 febrero 2020

This was the best Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed in.
The shower facility was beautiful and the entire place was immaculate. The desk person, Tina, was very welcoming. The new pump dispensers for shower gel, shampoo and conditioner are a terrific idea and environmentally a great change.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

29 enero 2020

club

My stay was very short, so I didn’t use most of the services

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información