Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Phoenix East - Gilbert

5285 East Baseline Road , Gilbert, Аризона 85234

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 423 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

423отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    351
  • 4 Звезды
    38
  • 3 Звезды
    15
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    10

Very Happy With Entire Room

By

марта 04, 2021

We were really grateful for the cold AC and the amazing showerhead! Our stay was very comfortable and we were able to relax as if we were in our own home. Also the flat screen TV was huge and pivoted in different directions so we could view it from any angle. The room also had nice size dresser drawers and a long bench for holding our things. This place is awesome!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Stay

By

марта 04, 2021

I really loved how it was so easy to find where to check in. So many other hotels have been complicating. But as I was checking in Fernando greeted with with a very nice friendly attitude. Explained to me everything the hotel had to offer. And what services were available! Overall my experience at this specific location was beyond my expectations!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

марта 01, 2021

platinumelite

We were impressed with the friendliness of the staff and their willingness to help. This is a newer hotel, and it showed with the cleanliness overall. The pool area is great, with a resort feel since this property is located adjacent to a Staybridge Suites. We definitely plan on staying here again on our next trip to Phoenix area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful experience with great service and comfortable bed.

By

февраля 27, 2021

I’m very happy with Holiday Inn Express Suites Hotel, been stayed this place before and in the past few years. The best service , everything so clean, modern decorated... Highly recommend this place to everyone. Thank you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed and good location

By

февраля 26, 2021

Good location close to grocery and route 60. Nice bed and because of Covid a good choice of the limited breakfast offerings.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Gilbert Makes the Grade

By

февраля 26, 2021

My wife and I recently had the chance to stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Baseline in Gilbert, AZ. The 8 day stay was comfortable, relaxing and quite enjoyable. The room was large and well laid out, although we could have used a few more drawers for our thing. The pool was clean and a good size, however, it felt at times like the heater may not have been in use or at least not high enough for the temps. The whirlpool could have used a little more maintenance but the jests were nice and strong. The hotel needs to add a shuttle service for the surrounding areas. The staff was professional and courteous. The GM Elijah was very accommodating and the breakfast crew of Misty, Shannon and Cheyenne was exceptional.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place

By

февраля 26, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay. It was quiet and the staff were very kind and friendly. The room was clean and well outfitted. The breakfast left something to be desired, but under the pandemic circumstances, it’s understandable. I would definitely stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent room, great location

By

февраля 26, 2021

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. We loved the location and the easy access to the highway. The local restaurants were nearby and provided plenty of choices for food. Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable!

By

февраля 24, 2021

club

Right when we walked in you could sleep how clean it was. The staff was very pleasant when checking in. Our suite was great!! It had a little spot to put our masks and sanitizers right when you walked in which was nice. The room was also very clean and comfortable! Overall a great place to stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Baseball Players 'Thank You'

By

февраля 23, 2021

club

My 12 year old son had a baseball tournament in the general area and this was the second time we stayed at this hotel. We both really appreciated the location, cleanliness and ability to just relax after the games. The pool was nice, bathroom was clean and we will definitely come back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness

By

февраля 23, 2021

Property was super clean and staff offered excellent customer service. With the pandemic most places offer a very poor breakfast option but here we got to enjoy a hot breakfast sandwich and so many other things. The hotel is located in a very safe and quiet area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful property!!

By

февраля 23, 2021

Visited this same sister property last year (staybridge) both are very nice buildings. My room was very quiet n comfy. I felt very safe n welcomed by all staff. Thank you again James

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию