Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Phoenix East - Gilbert

5285 East Baseline Road , Gilbert, Arizona 85234

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 643 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    17

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 01, 2022

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express when my sister was put on hospice and passed a few days later. Staff was very kind and accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We slept very well in our King bed. Our only complaint was having to ask daily for supplies such as towels, soaps, t.p. It would really be better to have daily maid service unless door hanger says otherwise. But, now the less, this is a great hotel!! We have stayed here multiple times.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 30, 2022

Very clean. Bathroom never has working shampoo/conditioner dispenser.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet atmosphere condusive to sleep

By

June 23, 2022

My room was comfortable, clean, and best of all quiet. Breakfast was hot and fresh, I especially liked the cinnamon rolls.

All staff were friendly and welcoming both in the mornings and evenings.

They were also accommodating, as I had arrived early.

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

June 22, 2022

Your hotels are always so clean, I love that. I'd love to have a bathtub and not just a shower in my room on any future stays. I'd be able to relax a lot more then. Overall though I had a pleasant stay at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

June 17, 2022

Stayed at this property for a couple of days. Impressed by the cleanliness of the room and general property. Free breakfast was a bonus. Hotel was quite busy yet fairly quiet. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a good location

By

May 31, 2022

This was a nice hotel with a comfortable room. It’s convenient to a grocery store, restaurants, and freeways. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

May 30, 2022

Pool was nice. Ran out of toilet paper after multiple days there but front desk assisted. Nice location. Easy parking. Clean hotel. I do wish hotels would have small table and multiple chairs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, decent Wi-Fi.

By

May 30, 2022

Generally clean hotel, need more housekeeping staff to meet customer needs, breakfast is on par with other IHG hotels. Front desk phone is always busy, was never able to get through, gave up after 4 tries.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

May 29, 2022

"It has a nice pool and fitness center and friendly staff. Its really clean and good serve yourself breakfast selection. "The beds were nicely made, rooms were clean and bathroom was staffed with the necessary items

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 29, 2022

We were well received by the front desk and our room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great and safe location.

By

May 24, 2022

I was extremely happy with the hotel location and the cleanliness that the housekeeping staff provided. The staff was very accommodating. The grounds of the hotel are very beautiful and you could find quiet places to just sit outside and read. The location of a Grocery store was in walking distance with a Thai restaurant and cookie shop near by.

Read More
Read Less

Still feels and looks brand new

By

May 20, 2022

We were able to get our baseball team a group rate. The hotel was nice and clean. It still looks brand new. The rooms were nice and everyone on the team was impressed.

Read More
Read Less