Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Phoenix East - Gilbert

5285 East Baseline Road , Gilbert, Arizona 85234

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 375 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

375avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    307
  • 4 Estrelas
    35
  • 3 Estrelas
    14
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

Special Requests

By

novembro 17, 2020

I explained the dilemma I encountered previously within the survey

Leia mais
Ler menos

My last stay

By

novembro 15, 2020

Staff was professional friendly and check in was a fast and easy experience. Was a great room clean and quiet. Great location shopping and dining in walking distance. Highly recommend this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Kind staff!!!

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

The staff was amazing. We had a booking confusion and they were so friendly about it and fixed it right away. The room was very clean and I have very high standards for that. The breakfast was also decent for a grab and go. Definitely recommend this place to anyone!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent HIE w/ Great Staff

By

novembro 10, 2020

HIE Phoenix - East Gilbert takes the top spot as the best HIE we've stayed at (and we've stayed at many). Absolutely the best hotel staff we've ever met. They were always friendly and ready to help with anything we needed. Shout out to Cheyenne, she was awesome! The whole property is clean and quiet. Shares a great pool with the Staybridge next door. Breakfast choices were very good even with the Covid protocols. Literally can't say enough good things about this property and the staff. Definitely the place to stay if you are in this area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Guest Service

By

novembro 09, 2020

Comfy room, excellent guest service and breakfast choices.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quite hotel and friendly staff

By

novembro 08, 2020

club

During this pandemic, I understand the lack of room service offered. On the other hand if that’s going to be the case, leave more towels and extra sheets if the guests decide they needed changed. It’s also past time for new pillows. Being a worldwide chain, I think you can afford quality pillows. Leave more toiletries and coffee please.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful relaxing stay

By

novembro 05, 2020

Had a good relaxing stay despite new procedures concerning coronavirus!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wedding Nightmare

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

There was a maintenance issue at their sister hotel with one of their 2 bedroom suites. I was bumped to a smaller space

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Rooms

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Great place to stay, would definitely recommend. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great newer hotel with everything you need

By

outubro 31, 2020

My recent stay at the hotel was excellent. With the COVID restrictions in place around the normal breakfast offering that was probably the only ok part of my stay. The rooms were extremely clean and it felt like there was real care in making sure it was perfect. Would highly recommend staying here when in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not your average Holiday Inn

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

Really great experience; Front desk was on top of everything. Clean, new furnishings; amazing lighting in the bathrooms. Spacious, modern. Super comfortable beds.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean, comfortable stay

By

outubro 27, 2020

platinumelite

Overall great review, pool was great, staff friendly and helpful, rooms clean and comfortable. The ONLY suggestion for management is to put coffee out for early risers before the breakfast room opens. I was in the lobby at 6 am and had to wait until 630 for coffee.

Leia mais
Ler menos