Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1057 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1057opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    709
  • 4 Estrellas
    201
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Happymama5

By

15 octubre 2021

club

Great location to State Farm stadium and Westgate! We also went to the drive in as it was a beautiful night! A lot of food choices around. The area felt safe! The room was dirty and full of trash!!! Also there is NO room service on weekends I was told!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

06 octubre 2021

club

I'd recommend this hotel, and I'd definitely come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient spot for sports events is what keeps this place a float

By

04 octubre 2021

club

location is the only thing that would keep us going here. They probably know that. Dirty bathroom, messed up entry door, no coffee cups.......things you would expect to be good for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Clean Rooms

By

29 septiembre 2021

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. I had no trouble getting clean towels or ice. The hotel is also very close to a lot of food options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property and great breakfast. Comfortable room.

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

Will definitely return to this property when back in Phoenix for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

28 septiembre 2021

club

My stay was amazing! Great location, great pool, great service. The front desk staff was always present and helpful. Made recommendations of things within walking distance.
I traveled alone for a football game and was close to stadium, West Gate entertainment area, and felt very.safe.
Highly recommend for fun things to do and a sanctuary by the pool to relax. Perfect long weekend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

27 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was nice and near a lot of restaurants, easy to walk. The pool was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service clean room

By

23 septiembre 2021

club

It was easy to get to it was easy to get from parking was great the rooms are clean the people were very professional I really enjoyed my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

in town for the NFL game

By

23 septiembre 2021

club

we enjoyed the awesome pool area. Breakfast had several choices of food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Glendale Comfy, clean and convenient

By

20 septiembre 2021

I am super picky and I have stayed here on 2 separate trips. The rooms are spacious, clean, quiet and the staff is great. The breakfast has many options of hot breakfast which were a good start to my busy day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

19 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice property and close to a number of great amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 septiembre 2021

Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable beds, clean room and decent size. Suite was pretty spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información