Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 342 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

great stay

By

December 02, 2016

Good service Great night stay friendly staff great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

November 30, 2016

club

One night stay on way home, stay met expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Glendale HIX

By

November 07, 2016

Hotel was great from customer service to location and price.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早餐丰富好吃

By

November 04, 2016

club

非常舒适,房间很大,早餐丰富好吃,附近有奥特莱斯,方便购物,而且有很多吃饭的地方,附近比较安静,不嘈闹,住着很方便

Read More
Read Less

phoenix trip

By

November 02, 2016

platinumelite

nice hotel and accommodations. Common areas i.e. hallways were dirty. I understand renovation was being done, but better cleanup and vacuuming could have been done.

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly staff

By

October 26, 2016

Not the typical friendly staff that I am use to at Holiday Inns. No greeting on arrival, no IHG member recognition. Any requests were denied or ignored. No daily greetings coming or going. Front desk person didn't even look up. Trash in dining area overflowing most mornings and trash not emptied daily from hotel room. Not happy at all with this location. I was so annoyed that I checked out a day early. When I contacted the front desk the night before to say I would be checking out the next morning a day early the front desk clerk just said "ok but there will be a fee".

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Brian H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 21, 2016

Great hotel experiance but you shouldn't price gouge just because there is a football game in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Thank you very much for the nice review and your patronage!
Read More
Read Less

Work in progress

By

October 14, 2016

This place was nice but not great. They put me on the top floor and the farthest away from the front desk and elevators, Had to use the stars every day. The entry door handle was broken and had to make sure it was closed every time I left or entered.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Brian H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel / Close to Outlet Mall

By

September 27, 2016

Nice clean hotel. Enjoyed the pool. Within walking distance to many restaurants and shopping. Happy there was a shuttle bus to avoid walking in the heat!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great staff.

By

September 25, 2016

Pool towels were way too small. Pool had a greenish color to it. Everything else was great....

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Review

By

September 21, 2016

I was here for a baseball tournament in Glendale. I thought that the hotel was overall really nice. The one and only issue I had was that the breakfast wasn't that great. The eggs weren't really good and the bacon was like a rock. I did enjoy the biscuits and pancakes and Cinnamon buns. Everything else was fantastic. I had a fantastic time at the hotel, and I thought that the scenery was beautiful. The pool was very nice. The workout room was pretty small but I was definitely able to use the running machines.

Read More
Read Less

professional and friendly staff

By

September 21, 2016

Staff was very friendly and professional upon arriving/checking in.

Read More
Read Less