Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A/C FAN SPEEDS NEED TO HAVE THE FAN SPEEDS ADJUSTABLE. MAKES IT MORE COMFORTABLE July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In the middle on this one! The location was GREAT, it was close to the freeway and had a great shopping area with a bunch of restaurants right across the street! Would be PERFECT if you were coming to town for an Arizona Cardinals Football game or Phoenix Coyotes Hockey game! You could walk to both arenas very easily! I found most of the employees to be very friendly and accommodating. The exterior of the hotel and the lobby (breakfast area) both look to be recently remodeled, but the guest rooms and other common areas (hallways) could definitely use some updating! A remodel would REALLY benefit this hotel in my opinion. I would also suggest serving breakfast later than 9:30am... When I'm on vacation I prefer to sleep in, and 9:30 is a bit early for someone who does not have kids :) Most of the items served (at this location) would not be ruined if they sat out for an hour or so longer. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!! Property was above my expectations! Great location, close to everything,very clean and staff was very accommodating!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond I had a business trip over my birthday this year. My company placed me in this hotel for 2 nights. When I woke up on the morning of my birthday, I discovered that my phone cord had not recharged my phone and had stopped working completely. I went to the front desk in hopes that someone would have a cord that I could borrow or even that I could leave my phone there to charge. Initially, no one had a compatible cord, but the manager, Oscar, not only went out of his way to track one down a sister hotel, but he also went and got it and brought it to me with a birthday card. So very kind!! Aside from this, I have had multiple other experiences at the hotel. The pool is larger than most of the others in the area and was lovely and refreshing in the evening. I do wish that they had some other vegetarian options for breakfast, but that is the only point of suggestion that I would have for this location. Highly recommend! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay. Very nice hotel, and very comfortable. Staff was excellent. Rooms were very well kept and clean, common areas always looked good. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff My stay was a combination of business and pleasure. The entire staff was very professional and attentive to my needs. The Breakfast is very well prepared and is kept stocked during serving hours. Desk Clerks are very polite and gave excellent suggestions for nearby restaurants and shopping. Entire staff polite and clean and hotel is very well maintained June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience The Hotel was beautiful as we drove up. The front desk clerk checked us in right away and our room was ready. He was very helpful with directions and accomedating our requests. All the staff was very friendly and had a smile on their face for everyone. The room was clean and modern and we had no complaints. The pool area was nice and relaxed with the beautiful waterfall and clean hot tub - lots of towels brought out regularily. Very pleasant stay. Will definately be going back. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HELPFUL SAFF When I made my reservation, I had asked for a ground floor. Upon checking in, I was told there were no rooms on the ground floor. However, the hotel did have an elevator, which made having a room on the ground floor a mute point. The desk clerk recommended I take a room on the third floor as it was apt to be more quiet. I took him up on his offer and he didn't lie. My wife and I did get a good night of restful and peaceful sleep, which is exactly what we needed after having the sort of day we'd had. We had breakfast the next morning and the variety of food was more than I expected. The staff, in my opinion, went out of their way to keep the eating area clean and neat. I did forget the charge cord for my tablet but with a little help from house cleaning it was found and mailed to me. Even though I left the cord behind, the hotel picked up the tab for postage. I will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express again should the need ever arise. May 18, 2014
2 3 4 next>>