Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1057 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1057reviews

  • 5 Stars
    709
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

Happymama5

By

October 15, 2021

club

Great location to State Farm stadium and Westgate! We also went to the drive in as it was a beautiful night! A lot of food choices around. The area felt safe! The room was dirty and full of trash!!! Also there is NO room service on weekends I was told!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 06, 2021

club

I'd recommend this hotel, and I'd definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Convenient spot for sports events is what keeps this place a float

By

October 04, 2021

club

location is the only thing that would keep us going here. They probably know that. Dirty bathroom, messed up entry door, no coffee cups.......things you would expect to be good for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Rooms

By

September 29, 2021

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. I had no trouble getting clean towels or ice. The hotel is also very close to a lot of food options.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property and great breakfast. Comfortable room.

By

September 29, 2021

club

Will definitely return to this property when back in Phoenix for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 28, 2021

club

My stay was amazing! Great location, great pool, great service. The front desk staff was always present and helpful. Made recommendations of things within walking distance.
I traveled alone for a football game and was close to stadium, West Gate entertainment area, and felt very.safe.
Highly recommend for fun things to do and a sanctuary by the pool to relax. Perfect long weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 27, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was nice and near a lot of restaurants, easy to walk. The pool was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean room

By

September 23, 2021

club

It was easy to get to it was easy to get from parking was great the rooms are clean the people were very professional I really enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

in town for the NFL game

By

September 23, 2021

club

we enjoyed the awesome pool area. Breakfast had several choices of food.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Glendale Comfy, clean and convenient

By

September 20, 2021

I am super picky and I have stayed here on 2 separate trips. The rooms are spacious, clean, quiet and the staff is great. The breakfast has many options of hot breakfast which were a good start to my busy day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 19, 2021

platinumelite

Nice property and close to a number of great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 17, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable beds, clean room and decent size. Suite was pretty spacious.

Read More
Read Less