Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 922 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    606
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    26

Room stay

By

October 15, 2020

club

My husband left his hearing aids in the room. It took two days for the staff to find them. Our daughter went by to pick them up today. We checked out Tuesday am and called twice and were told that his hearing aids were not there.

Read More
Read Less

Room review

By

October 10, 2020

We were not told at check in that they would not clean the room nor give us clean towels.
We had to go to the front desk and waited at least an hour for the towels.
We will not stay at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean hotel

By

October 04, 2020

Would recommend this hotel I would definitely stay again clean, helpful friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Quick and Easy

By

September 30, 2020

club

No complaints
Great staff very helpful
Standard hotel room

Read More
Read Less

Details

By

September 30, 2020

Overall hotel is great , Location of hotel was easy to get find and access. Check in was easy , hotel room was great with the exception of the temperature and the sound of the ac unit, it was set at 80 so very warm to start with around 4pm at check in. No big deal set it at what I needed and it should cool by the time I get back , as I returned around 11:30-12 it had only dropped to 75 and pretty much stayed at that for the rest of my stay . I prefer to sleep with it on the cooler side and pretty much had to sleep on top of the bedding to get any kind of sleep witch was not a lot. But other than that hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

West PHX

By

September 25, 2020

This is a good choice for my business. the Location is perfect, 2 minute from Hwy101. Hi standard on cleaning, room upgraded, comfort.
The front desk personnel care about my stay.
I like this HI Express and i will used again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Poor food selection

By

September 23, 2020

They need a better breakfast and regular milk not that two percent stuff they need breakast meat big time like breakfast sandwiches asap not just hard boil eggs

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

September 23, 2020

This hotel is great! Close to so many food options and the interstate, highly recommend for those traveling! Staybridge next door was no good, do not waste your time there, stay with holiday inn!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and pretty new hotel rooms

By

September 22, 2020

club

Rooms are pretty new and clean. The breakfast is of the cold variety but given the times, can't complain too much.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

September 20, 2020

I had a great experience the entire time, from the courtesy with the front desk. To the cleanliness of the room and the entire hotel. I genuinely appreciated my stay here. I would love to come back someday and stay there for leisure. I can not fail to mention during my stay during their blistering summer I was super comfortable because of their strong AC.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmosphere

By

September 08, 2020

club

Great place to stay.
Jansjushahshsjsbsbsusbsjsbsb
JSjajjsjajshsjBa
Jananns

Read More
Read Less

My weekend get away

By

September 01, 2020

club

My families overall visit was very nice. We stayed two nights. We reserved times for the pool both days and was nice cause we were the only ones in there. The room was nice and clean. The kids enjoyed thier breakfast baggies.

Read More
Read Less