Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 400 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Breakfast

By

May 20, 2017

Delicious breakfast, awesome bed, thanks guys! Exceeded my expectations and was a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, but room not up to par

By

May 12, 2017

club

Hotel is nice, and we have stayed here before on business, having a nice stay and very nice room.
However, this time, things were less than adequate, for the price, and what one would expect for this chain.

The bathroom, especially was unclean, with signs of the previous guest still left in the bathtub, and on the floor. And a small irritant, of no shampoo. The uncleanliness, left us wondering about everything else. If we had not arrived late in the evening from a long drive, and not noticing the bathroom condition until the next a.m. upon showering, we would have requested another room, immediately the night before.

The rooms ottoman was damaged, beyond what ever should be left in a room. The outer layer of the covering was peeling off so badly, I wouldn't think even a thrift store could give it away. It was still functional, however, so unsightly, that it made you question the rest of the room and the whole experience. When one goes away, even for business, the expectation is still one of absolute quality that is within manageable parameters. This time that was not the observation at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

May 10, 2017

Everything fine for 1 night stay. We were in wrong area so had to move hotels after 1 evening.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

May 06, 2017

Background, I travel for work and spend about 300+ days per year in hotels.

Checking in was a nightmare. After working and traveling for about 17h that day I was anxious to get room so I could sleep.
45min and 2 different people couldn't find my company's faxed CC form so only way I could get room was by using my own CC. Next morning my co called hotel and what do you know the CC fax was there the entire time. Hotel was supposed to reverse the charges but now 5 days later my CC still shows the charge. When I asked to speak with manager about them not finding the fax the night before, I was told manager was in a meeting and given the robotic I was told to say sorry. Lame!

OK now to the room.
Clean, comfortable, and quiet.
Right next door is stadium so I'm sure its only quite when nothing is going on.
Breakfast was the best I've had at a IHG property in a few months.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great, facility was great, breakfast bar no good

By

May 04, 2017

club

the hotel was great, no complaints. Just the breakfast bar was not well kept, kept running out of things. Not attented very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 28, 2017

We loved the location, friendly staff, nice pool, we had a good nights rest we would stay there again, good breakfast not only waffles but more satisfying food and my son had a blast in the pool

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 22, 2017

Breakfast was not what i expected coffee was great but thats it the orange juice,apple juice were all watered down,the English muffins were hard and the scramble eggs were watery so we did not have breakfast there as we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Try it out - great pool.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great access to freeways and surrounding shopping and sporting events. Clean and well kept property. Friendly staff but not necessarily efficient staff - as they seemed a little understaffed at times. Pool and grounds in good condition and guests appeared to be happy.
At night I opened my window to let in fresh air and around 4:00 a.m. there were staff outside talking loudly both nights for about 20 minutes. They may have been on break, or working at Staybridge Hotel next to the property or security guards - not entirely sure but this was disturbing. I get that most people don't open their windows but either way staff and or security guards should be aware of their surroundings and how voices carry at night.
Also doors in this hotel are heavy and close loudly.
Breakfast is well done and lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 21, 2017

club

We enjoyed the room the only complaint was the pool out sofa bed the mattress was awful and had to close it and sleep on the sofa. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Bad hotel

By

April 21, 2017

I'm an amputee and the lift to get you in and out of the pool and hot tub the batteries haven't worked in months the hotel staff did not know where they were wouldn't hardly do anything and then I went upstairs to go to bed and pull down the sheets to get in bed and the bed was just remade and wasn't cleaned there was hair all over the bed there was tags from clothes in the bed just filthy filthy Hotel spend your money and go someplace else do not stay in this hotel worst hotel I've ever stayed in with Holiday Inn and I'm in IHG reward member and I would not stay there again just very poor staff all they want it if you have a complaint they just stand there smile and tell you they're sorry they won't correct anything that won't call a manager do not waste your time or money for staying in this hotel you'll regret it

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Nice weekend trip was made even better staying here. Comfortable spacious room. We will definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

overall hotel review

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was in a good safe area with a lot of things to do but being i was there for a funeral did not have time for pleasure maybe on my next visit

Read More
Read Less