Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 316 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

NO REFRIGERATORS

By

August 07, 2016

I've never stayed at a hotel before that didn't have a mini refrigerator in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Small Room

By

August 04, 2016

I stay in HI's quite frequently for work. This was for pleasure, but the room was small. I was not offered amenity points upon check in nor was I greeted as a Rewards member. Not upset, just very out of the ordinary for an HI as the front desk staff always go out of their way to do so. Hotel is in a great location though!

Read More
Read Less

Cool Room

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

Overall good experience; however, was advised 500 bonus points would be posted to my account, plus an additional 500 points won by a drawing raffle upon registration. Still waiting for the 1000 points to be posted to my account!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 29, 2016

Very clean, quiet and pleasant! The room was very clean and so were the grounds. Definitely would say again.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN HOTEL NO LAUNDRY ROOM !

By

July 29, 2016

club

NO LAUNDRY ROOM. THE POOL AREA WAS CLEAN, ROOM CLEAN OVER ALL. BREAKFAST FOOD OK NOT GREAT. STAFF GREAT NO PROBLEMS.

Read More
Read Less

everything to my liking

By

July 27, 2016

club

good location, good prices, bfast was good,clean rooms,AC work good, No complaints

Read More
Read Less

Traveled with Grand kids

By

July 18, 2016

club

We always return to this location when in the Phoenix - Glendale area. Why? Because I always know what to expect! The rooms are clean, beds comfortable, A/c is quite, and the linens are always nice. The staff at this location is so friendly and kind. No matter what we need they are always ready to help. The kids loved the pool and the Breakfast choices. When you travel with teenage boys and a picky 2 year old grand daughter eater - this was well worth our money! You will not be disappointed with your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accomodations

By

July 16, 2016

club

The room was very clean and the only issue I had was learning how to use the one cup coffee machine. Turned out it wasn't plugged in!!! Hahahahaha!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and comfortable beds

By

July 14, 2016

club

I had a great stay. The staff was wonderful and helpful. The value I paid was right in our budget and the kids had a blast in the pool with the heat outside. I'd stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

very friendly and helpful staff, lobby clean and attractive. The room was very clean, but a tiny bit dated.

Read More
Read Less

bad

By

July 07, 2016

club

I am very dissatisfied about our stay
we stay for 3 nights when we came for a game .
Ac did not work they came and fixed it as i taught. took it till next evening for temperature to finally get down too 74

At breakfast there was never a clean table and most food was gone we had to wake forever for her to restock

Fir alarm came on at 11pm at night when we called front desk the lady was really rude

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear team USA, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. Our goal is to make sure everyone enjoys their experience at our facility. We would like to apologize for failing to meet you standards regarding the air conditioning unit in the room and breakfast service during your stay. We also regret any inconvenience you experienced particularly with the alarm and level of customer service received. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. Your comments will be forwarded to the ownership of the hotel for evaluation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience and we hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing inviting atmosphere with great service.

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and up to date environment. Courteous staff who seemed to always be willing to accommodate our needs. Great multi selection breakfast, offered in a clean inviting breakfast area. The pool areas was clean: surrounded by a wonderful landscape which gave us a very relaxing peaceful sense of tranquility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Chiilo, Thank you so much for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you back soon!!! Julie Hale - General Manager
Read More
Read Less