Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 998 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

998Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    668
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Ray

By

09. Mai 2021

Oveall this is the best hotel in Glendale. Close to everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

05. Mai 2021

Thank you for making our hockey weekend away a great one. the hotel was convenient to the stadium and lots of restaurants/bars within walking distance. We will definitely be back next season

GO KNIGHTS GO

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and Clean Hotel, Excellent Location!

By

28. April 2021

platinumelite

The staff is wonderful. The hotel and rooms are very clean. My family and I used the fitness room and the laundry room with no issues. Fitness room has everything you need and the laundry machines worked great. Hot breakfast is back thank goodness. Some Holiday Inn's are still giving the horrible cold items bag breakfast.

The only negative I have which really isn't a bad thing is having to make reservations to use the pool and knowing that other guests that were at the pool didn't make reservations and the hotel wasn't enforcing this policy that they created do to COVID. I would recommend not making people make reservations to use the pool if your not going to keep others out of the pool area that didn't make reservations. We asked several people if they made reservations because there were a lot of people in the pool and all the poolside chairs and lawn chairs were taken. The folks that we did ask said they didn't even know they had to make reservations. Regardless, that's a very minor thing and personally this hotel still gets 5 stars in my book.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and relaxing place

By

26. April 2021

platinumelite

The place was vey clean and easy to find. Staff was friendly. There are plenty of restaurants around within the walking distance. Airport is abour 20 minutes away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Overall.

By

22. April 2021

club

Excellent Location, Service. The Staff Was Very Courteous And Available For Our stay. Location Is The Best In The Phoenix West Valley. Close And Convenient. When Visiting Phoenix, This Is A Perfect Venue To Stay, Shop, Etc. Close To Freeways, Yet Quiet. The Pool Should Remain Open Longer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly surprised

By

21. April 2021

I thought this hotel was great for the price I got. Very clean, and followed safety precautions. I’d definitely come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location but it costs

By

20. April 2021

Hotel clean and check in was friendly and efficient. Room was clean and up to date. Faucet in the bath room sink was loose but did not leak (reported at time of check out).
Came in late one night and lobby door was locked for security reasons (like that). Key required to open, could not get it to work. Knocked on the door to gain access and was lectured by the night desk personnel about knocking on the door.
Overall all this is a clean well run facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

thank you great service

By

19. April 2021

great place to rest and close to all attractions and convenient parking as well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and good location

By

18. April 2021

platinumelite

If you are going to a Cardinals or Coyotes game, White Sox or Dodgers Spring Training or Luke AFB, this is a great spot to stay. Free breakfast and ample parking, freshly remodeled!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Vacation

By

16. April 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and the property was clean. Great location next to the stadium entertainment district.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay but breakfast needs to improve

By

16. April 2021

platinumelite

Overall was a great experience as always but it’s time to bring back hot breakfast options

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay for family death

By

15. April 2021

We were there for a very sad and stressful reason.

We called and your hotel and was able to get 2 rooms large enough to feel comfortable. When we needed to stay two more days they found us a room for the remainder of our stay at another hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen