Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South

12209 South Yukon Avenue , Glenpool, Oklahoma 74033

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 957 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

957opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    763
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Bring earplugs and a mask

By

26 septiembre 2021

I was the only person I ever saw wearing a mask, despite papers posted on the front enterance saying masks were mandatory in shared/public spaces in the hotel.
As a result, I didn't feel safe lingering in the lobby or eating from the breakfast room. I also noticed cleaning staff weren't masked either.
I had to move rooms due to an unknown noise preventing me from sleeping. My 2nd room was also not quiet, as I could hear everything my neighbor did/said/watched on tv. Luckily he went to bed at around the same time I needed to. The walls are thin here. Bring earplugs.
There is no type of grip on the bottom of the shower/tub, making it really slippery. Exercise caution getting in or out.
Staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and accommodations

By

25 septiembre 2021

Comfortable bed, nice room, good breakfast with variety and choices. Friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend with my daughter

By

21 septiembre 2021

the hotel was pleasant we were very comfortable the beds and showers were amazing the air conditioning was great in our room it was quiet and we were able to rest good it was clean and comfortable.. my only real complaint was the breakfast there was a lot of things broke like the pancake machine the juice machine there was not a lot of options for drinks and fruit as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest

By

15 septiembre 2021

We love this hotel and say whenever we get the chance. The only thing I would change is that the hot tub hasn’t worked or been available to use at all which is one of the reasons we stay to use the hot tub

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and accommodation easy access to my room

By

09 septiembre 2021

Next trip I will stay there good location easy access to restaurant’s some shopping as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay bad bed

By

07 septiembre 2021

I want to be sure that I make it clear the hotel was very nice and very clean. The staff was great and breakfast was good and there were plenty of options. The only thing that we weren't happy about was the bed in our room was very uncomfortable and we didn't realize this until we both had a terrible nights sleep and both woke up with back pain that continued on through the whole day. I did not make a complaint about it because there were no other rooms that night anyways so we were stuck there even if I did complain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

07 septiembre 2021

I stay in a lot of different hotels throughout the year and this one is in the top five the staff was friendly and helpful the rooms are clean and relaxing the grounds are well cared for the staff takes pride in the work that they do

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 septiembre 2021

club

Hotel was nice and clean. Room was well taken care of nothing was broke. Everything worked as it should. Breakfast was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was close to Tulsa and very easy travel back and forth to Tulsa. Several eating places near the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

29 agosto 2021

i liked everything except my shower situation. clean easy access to local stuff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot tub unusable Pool very small for hotel size

By

29 agosto 2021

club

Unable to use hot tub or pool which is why we stayed the night. 4 people in the pool for 3 hours and wasnt big enough

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

26 agosto 2021

club

Welcoming staff and great housekeeping. Didn't get to eat breakfast but looked and smelled great. Kids go to enjoy pool. Only issue even though I am only a Club member I was not recognized as pne.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 agosto 2021

club

My overall stay was good. Great location and nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información