Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 257 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Stay!

By

March 27, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay greatly! Clean rooms, kids loved the pool! Comfy beds and quiet place. Very nice experience!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

March 22, 2017

club

Muy a gusto, mis hijos sumamente complacidos con los servicios y la comididad

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest Hotel Ever

By

March 21, 2017

club

Absolutely spotless. The place sparkles. The beds are comfortable and cozy and there are Keurig coffee makers in-room. The breakfast choices are excellent. We will return.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to relax and unwind

By

March 20, 2017

club

The staff was awesome from the welcoming to the departure. We felt safe the whole time we were there. We notice the cameras around the outside of the Property when we first arrived and also the ones that were inside as well. The rooms were clean and even a bit spacious. My wife told me that I chose well.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was Great for Me, Maybe you as well

By

March 15, 2017

Great Hotel very clean in great location and close to major roads

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

March 12, 2017

club

my stay was great everything was perfect and clean would recommend it to everyone i know

Read More
Read Less

RELAXING AND CLEAN

By

March 09, 2017

club

THOUGH THE PRICE WAS A BIT HIGHER THAN ANTICIPATED. THE STAY WAS GOOD AND RELAXING,
OUR FAMILY ENJOYED THE POOL AND THE BREAKFAST WAS ENJOYABLE.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks!

By

March 09, 2017

Staff was friendly!! Property was in excellent condition.
Thanks for a comfortable night.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable beds

By

March 07, 2017

I was visiting with a group of 12 for a Christian Women's Conference. I have used this hotel in the past and as always they take great care of us. Our price was even cheaper this year than it had been in the past. I already plan on staying there again next year for the conference. Tes and Travis are always helpful with making the arrangements and getting the best price for our rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Pillows, Friendly Staff, Thin Walls

By

March 05, 2017

club

Spent a month here for work. Very nice property, room was clean and kept immaculate by housekeeping. In room microwave, refrigerator and keurig coffee kept me from eating at one of the six restaurants in walking distance every meal, Breakfast at the hotel was meh, but you could make toast or have cereal if you don't care for prefabricated eggs. they have yogurt and fruit as well and a pancake machine if you're so inclined. The only drawback to this hotel are the paper thin walls. I would call my wife and one of my coworkers next door moved his room because he said I talked on the phone too much. I mean they are that thin. Aside from that drawback the staff are the most delightful and helpful people going. I spend 12 to 14 nights a month in hotels all over the US Canada and Mexico. This one is a keeper.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

Kathy the desk clerk was great.
Also Bree the Manager is very attentative
To your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Big room and comfortable bed.

By

March 02, 2017

club

The room was nice, but someone just forgot to clean it the second day and bring clean towels and etc. But no big deal.

Read More
Read Less