Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 188 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great beds

By

August 05, 2016

club

Slept well. The room was very comfortable. Everything was lovely. We would happily stay there again. We highly recommend this hotel.

We enjoyed the back yard with the beautiful lake and friendly ducks. So lovely and peaceful to stroll.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and comfortable

By

August 02, 2016

club

I had to stay for an extended amount of time due to a move and our house wasn't ready. My room was taken care of everyday. The beds and pillows are great. The breakfast was amazing and always fresh and hot. The staff was always friendly and attentive. They have made this a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and the room was very nice. The best thing was the bed which was very comfortable. The breakfast was good. The only problem was that the tables are so close together it made it a little difficult to get in and out to get our food.

Read More
Read Less

survey to long

By

July 27, 2016

i loved the bed and the tub in the room the room was a little stuffy when we first arrived but quickly cooled off

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amenities exceeded our expectations

By

July 27, 2016

club

Really were not expecting much, just a clean bed and close to family wedding. We had stayed in Holiday Inns maybe 10 years ago and they were nothing special.
When we saw that the closest hotel to stay was a Holiday Inn we assumed it would be generic, impersonal and mediocre, like our easier stays as we traveled a lot 10 years ago. But were we surprised by this visit!!
We were greeted with special attention, and felt very welcomed. We were able to stay on the top floor, and that is always the best place to say in any hotel. The room was clean, well-appointed and beds were very comfortable. The gentlemen in the breakfast area who served and prepared the set up was top notch. He made us feel very much at home. We loved the great room and were able to visit with all of our family and did not feel crowded or that we were imposing on anyone else. We used the fitness center and pool too. Great set up. Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service Excellent breakfast

By

July 24, 2016

Wife appreciates choices on breakfast like TURKEY
sausage, fruits and muffins. Only thing wrong is nobody
ever has tomato juice. Thank you for a very pleasant
stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great trip to Tulsa

By

July 18, 2016

club

Hotel and staff were more than I expected from a Holiday Inn Express. Bed was wonderful, almost as good as home. Staff answered all questions, maid service was excellent. Our room was always clean and neat when we returned from our outings. Big, fluffy towels. Who could ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great hotel, seems to be a new hotel and so it was very clean and fresh and the breakfast area was nice.

Read More
Read Less

自炊ができないか

By

July 14, 2016

電子レンジだけでなく、もう少し簡単に調理できるものがあればよかった。
皿やナイフ、フォーク、スプーンも備え付けのものがあれば申し分ないと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop outside Tulsa

By

June 27, 2016

club

We were intown for a wedding and this hotel exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 26, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was very nice. It has comfortable, quiet rooms, a great breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Large room

By

June 17, 2016

club

Our room had a comfortable king size bed plus a sleeper sofa. My granddaughter said the sleeper sofa was not comfortable. We used the swimming pool several times while we were there

Read More
Read Less