Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South

12209 South Yukon Avenue , Glenpool, Oklahoma 74033

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 829 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    680
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Rude and lazy staff

By

November 14, 2020

club

Our room was not cleaned and our room cards were disabled after one day. The old lady at the desk was chatting with a man and told me to get in line. After I asked if he was a paying guest she decided to wait on me. I’ll never stay he again.

Read More
Read Less

November Stay

By

November 10, 2020

Andrea was wonderfully professional and respectful. She was able to answer all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Relaxing Stay

By

November 04, 2020

We arrived after dinner and was checked in quickly. Enjoyed our say, room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Friendly Staff

By

October 30, 2020

club

Reception has a lovely manner of receiving guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, bad food due to Covid

By

October 29, 2020

club

It was a great stay, we did not enjoy the food. With COVID going on it was a soggy jimmy dean egg sandwich. Everything else on the stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, at a great price.

By

October 28, 2020

club

My son was relocating to OK, and we were exhausted, after driving all day. The front office staff was very accommodating, and we were quickly on our way, to our room. I was surprised at how spacious the room was, as I had asked for a 2-Queen room. This room even had a sofa bed. After a good night’s sleep, we arose refreshed, ready to tackle my son’s move to his apartment, which happened to be directly across the street. As we checked out, the woman at the front desk offered us a breakfast sandwich, yogurt, and OJ, which we gladly accepted. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible desk or security help

By

October 22, 2020

Other then the aggressive lady stalking my kids at the pool was over the top aggressive, but we made it comical. So the first lady at the desk was so welcoming I felt at ease. Later in the day the kids went to the pool the next shift lady came in asking the kids their age. Furthermore the oldest 17 and the sign stating 16 or older allowed without adult and she was saying 18 with 16 clearly printed on sign. I was only a few minutes (4) to be exact . I entered she asked me I claimed my kids (teens) she left, and began circling the outside looking in at us and paced the entire time we were in there. So other than her its was grest

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable,

By

October 21, 2020

club

We had an excellent stay. The room was clean, inviting,

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located for shopping and dining.

By

October 20, 2020

Nice area, with access to interstates, shopping and dining. There is a nice walkway around the pond in the back. Still waiting for the hot tub to open back up.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

October 17, 2020

club

The receptionist was absolutely the most amazing lady we’ve met working at a hotel! She made sure we had everything we needed for our stay to be perfect! She was very kind and went out of her way to make sure we were happy and comfortable! I can’t express enough how valuable it is to have this level of kindness when assisting people using your hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

October 14, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay. We were in town visiting family and this was a great location and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

covid

By

October 13, 2020

club

I gave breakfast and beverage a 10 only because it was obvious that the property was doing there best during the crisis that is affecting the entire planet.

Read More
Read Less