Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 276 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable bed and amazing breakfast

By

May 24, 2017

Our stay at the hotel was amazing! Clean roomm big comfy bed! Both firm and soft pillows so you have choices unlike other hotels! The staff was friendly! Great hot showers with great preasure! Nice pool and jacuzzi area! Workout room has nice clean equipment! The breakfast are amazing! I was impressed with how many hot breakfast meals they had available and also plenty of things for the kids to eat too! They have a mini convienence store by the front desk just in case you forget something or just have a late night craving! Our stay was wonderful an amazing break from the stresses of everyday life! Cannnot wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Just Slept

By

May 24, 2017

club

Was a very clean place and was able to relax very eaisily here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great sleep

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great location! The bed was the best that I've slept in since I've been traveling. Room was clean and the layout was great. Staff was very great. This was one of the best hotel visits that I've ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 11, 2017

I stayed at the hotel while doing consulting work in the area. It is clean, well maintained and comfortable. The area around the hotel appears to be safe and well maintained. A few more higher end restaurants would enhance the area beyond fast food. I enjoyed the running/walking track that surrounds the conference center. I will stay here again when returning to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Monica from New orleans

By

May 10, 2017

club

Loved the room and hotel. My only problem was connected to a room with kids

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, spacious rooms.

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent visit, wonderful staff, well maintained property.

Would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and location

By

May 09, 2017

The stay was nice and location was great. The grounds next to the convention center was well kept. It was relaxing and serene. I had a minor issue with the room but did not affect my stay. Service was nice and breakfast was ok. I would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Read Less

Great rest

By

May 09, 2017

club

From the time I arrived it was quiet and very restful. Will stay here every chance I get.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient rooms

By

May 08, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. It was a very clean room and Inn. Service was helpful and polite to work with. Have a great breakfast! I enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub. It was a fun time and a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very clean.

By

May 02, 2017

club

Last minute booking online was easy, quick and easy check-in, very nice and clean hotel, comfortable beds, convenient breakfast times and variety of choices. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay for Leisure

By

April 29, 2017

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a good night's rest in a nice hotel. The price was reasonable. They are close to restaurants and stores, but away from the traffic of Tulsa. We were only minutes away from the Jenks aquarium which we visited upon check out. The staff is very friendly. The front desk clerk was friendly and helpful and wore a nice smile. The breakfast was par with other hotel breakfasts. The service staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 24, 2017

club

The bed was incredibly comfortable and we were able to sleep very well. The breakfast was hot and on time. Everything was filled and accessible. The room was clean and lots of room to move around. The location was exactly where we needed it to be with lots of eating places and shopping close by.

Read More
Read Less