Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South

12209 South Yukon Avenue , Glenpool, Oklahoma 74033

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 972 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    774
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

November 27, 2021

club

I loved my stay here and hope to stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great buy

By

November 25, 2021

Well placed hotel with great staff. We enjoyed our time.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

November 23, 2021

The rooms were cleaned everyday so nicely! The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was so delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and great service

By

November 14, 2021

i highly recommend this hotel, I like the easy access and the availability to find local eateries nearby.
The breakfast bar was clean and the dining room was kept clean also.

Read More
Read Less

A+++

By

November 03, 2021

club

Hotel staff was amazing!!!!!
Checkin was fast and easy, Lobby was very large for baseball parents to gather at night. Breakfast had so many options hot and cold.
No mask mandate
Pool and gym were open.
Best part check out was noon!!!
Several restaurants and Walmart within 2-5mins from hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fun weekend

By

October 27, 2021

We had a really nice weekend stay here. Great view from our room and the staff was very friendly!!

Read More
Read Less

Need to clean better

By

October 27, 2021

Do a more thorough job cleaning. I candy bugs previous occupants hair in bed

Read More
Read Less

October Stay

By

October 26, 2021

club

Good service overall. I think there should be some maintenance done with some basic things like the toilet seat and other bathroom/fixture issues. I've noticed this at multiple Holiday Inn Express locations in the area like (Jenks), but overall nothing major.

Read More
Read Less

safe quiet hotel

By

October 21, 2021

lovely grounds, friendly staff, clean room, great breakfast. overall excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

October 20, 2021

platinumelite

Always offer excellent customer service! Clean, friendly, good location, beds very comfortable! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, good safe area

By

October 20, 2021

club

Always our choice to stay! Comfortable beds and pillows, fridge and microwave in rooms , nice size rooms, good hot breakfast with great choices, safe area to stay in. Right off the Hwy 75, convenient to all food and gas within walking.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Visit

By

October 20, 2021

club

Reasonably priced, clean, decent breakfast, bathroom light was too dim.

Read More
Read Less