Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 223 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

club

Excellent, Very Clean and Easy to locate. Very comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and the staff friendly. The only issue I had was they'd kept running out of b breakfast options including coffee... And for long periods of time. Besides that a great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Harty49, Thank you so much for your recent review of our property! I am pleased to see you had a wonderful stay with us besides the low food situation. I do want you to know I sincerely apologize for this issue you encountered and have informed my breakfast host on making sure the area is always stocked full throughout the shift. Thank you for bringing it to our attention! We hope to see you back here should your travels bring you back to the Glenpool-South Tulsa area. Warmly, Bree Fullen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean, wifi was high speed, staff was very friendly. The suite was spacious. Bed was comfortable and extra bedding available.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Kelrobshel, Wow! I am so happy that your stay was awesome! We strive for the cleanliest rooms in Glenpool and the Friendliest Team! I am pleased to see you got to witness both aspects plus many more! Can't wait to see you next time your in the Glenpool-South Tulsa area. Yours in Hospitality, Bree Fullen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

January 07, 2017

Clean rooms, comfortable bed, and nice breakfast options. Nice location for shopping, meal options and a Starbucks. The trifecta

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

This hotel is clean with friendly staff, good wifi, and easy access to Hwy 75...just 10 min. outside of Tulsa. There is a variety of restaurants

Read More
Read Less

great time

By

January 05, 2017

club

My family was here for Christmas and i reserved them a couple of rooms and they are still bragging about their stay!

Read More
Read Less

wonderful customer service

By

January 03, 2017

club

We arrived very late and were greeted by a friendly helpful representative who made sure our rooms were suitable and were close together.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet hotel

By

January 02, 2017

The hotel was clean, quiet, and comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised on Christmas morning with a stocking on our room door handle! Excellent customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Friendly

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

Staff at the Glenpool Holiday Inn are very friendly and nice. The rooms are clean and there wasn't a lot of noise from the other rooms.

Read More
Read Less

business

By

December 10, 2016

Was a nice place to stay the night. Thanks for the stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet on this Friday night.

By

December 06, 2016

club

We think the breakfast area should be expanded by four or five more tables and a little better hot food selection.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 30, 2016

club

This hotel is conveniently located to shopping and dining. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The hotel and rooms are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear TexasScott, Thank you so very much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Glenpool-South Tulsa. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found are rooms not only convenient, but also clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again in the future! I will be sure to pass your kind words on to my team! Sincerely, Bree Fullen General Manager
Read More
Read Less