Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 334 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

334opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    239
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great hotel

By

19 junio 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are very nice and comfortable and you are able to relax..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience!

By

16 junio 2017

The hotel was what I've come to expect but the location was a pleasant surprise. Restaurants and a movie theater in walking distance but the hotel still felt secluded and off the highway. It was really a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Accomodations

By

14 junio 2017

club

We love staying at Holiday Inn Express in Grand Prairie, TX. The friendly staff, newly decorated hotel, CLEAN rooms, good bathroom lighting, awesome pillows, and great location, and good value in price, make it a perfect place to stay. We stayed last year, returned this year and are already booked for next year. The proximity to restaurants within walking distance, movie theater, and grocery store is a plus too! Thank you for a GREAT stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Grand Prairie

By

14 junio 2017

Excellent Hotel...clean and comfortable, very attentive staff. We stay here on every visit to Grand Prairie would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Remodeling

By

12 junio 2017

club

Came last year when taking our son to visit Dallas Baptist University. That stay was fine, but hotel in need of updating. This has since been sucessfully completed. Hotel is clean, modern and highly functional. Called before our stay and received friendly, polite helpful info concerning shopping in the area. This hotel is a great location for DBU and centrally located to I-20, shopping and dining. Will be in area frequently and if nothing changes, HIE will be our go-to headquarters.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfort

By

12 junio 2017

platinumelite

I stay here all of the time and the staff and accommodation are amazing and I highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

09 junio 2017

club

Ver pleased to recommend the Holiday Inn in Grand Prairie. The facility is a perfect stop fir a business traveler.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, nice and great staff.

By

08 junio 2017

club

This hotel is surrounded by restaurants and theaters. Its off I 20 but incredibly quiet. The staff is top notch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dallas Holliday Inn Express

By

08 junio 2017

Very clean, comfortable and pleasant stay. A great value and a great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mostly Amazing Service and Delightful Experience - Mostly

By

08 junio 2017

club

When the house I am renting began to leak inside during the most recent in a spate of thunderstorms, I decided to seek other shelter. It was after 7 PM, and the first hotel I went to was booked. When I walked into the Holiday Inn Express in Grand Prairie, the warm welcome I received from Nia and Bria at the front desk put my mind at ease. The beautifully appointed guest room and lovely bath were so comforting after such a trying day. And the wide selection of television channels helped me soothe my stress. In the morning, although my back was sore from the very firm mattress, the lovely full breakfast was a delight. On Sunday night, there was a bit of a problem as I went to the Guest Laundry Center to wash clothes. The only washer wouldn't let me wash my clothes because no one had emptied the coin receiver! The boys at the front desk (were they even 18 yet?) didn't know what to do, and had to be told to put an "Out of Order" sign on the machine. I washed a few things in the sink in my room and hung them in the shower. For most of my stay, I felt like a cherished guest, and I would recommend this hotel to others. I do hope they will more closely observe their overnight front desk staff, however.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodeled rooms and friendly staff

By

05 junio 2017

Great location for DBU family. Great staff, updated rooms and furniture, magnifying mirror and good lighting in bathroom! Only complaint was the a/c was a bit noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great

By

05 junio 2017

club

Nice place...........................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información