Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 281 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

281opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    199
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Nice place!

By

18 enero 2017

About what we've come to expect in the holiday inn express. I appreciate a chain that has such a level of consistency so that I know when I book from a distance pretty much what I will see at the other end. Thanks IHG!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
BigTim, Thank you so much for taking the time out to review our hotel about your recent stay with us glad to see you enjoyed it. And yes it is our goal as part of IHG to be as consistent as possible.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Techmom

By

16 enero 2017

club

Room comfortable but breakfast was not very tasty. The evening happy hours offered nice meal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hello, Thank you for your review in regards to your recent stay I hate to hear you didn't care for our breakfast I will look into see what we can improve. However I'm glad you were able to take advantage of our evening social. And hope to see you on your next visit to the area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Popped in for business

By

14 enero 2017

Great place and staff always friendly! The place has just been remodeled very bright and lots of convenience outlets and USB ports for everything you could have.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words it is much appreciated. We are so glad you enjoyed our new look .Hope to see you the next time your in Grand Prairie,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

05 enero 2017

Clean room.
Relaxing place.
Nice people.
Great location.
The breakfast menu could be better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Mat Huss, Thank you for your kind words we hope to see you soon on your next visit. There is also some new breakfast items coming soon hope they will be able to enjoy those items.
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for your review and comments in regards to our breakfast sorry to hear you were completely satisfied with our breakfast.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid hotel

By

05 enero 2017

club

This hotel is generally quiet and clean, and is a beautiful environment to stay in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel and hope to see you on your next visit to our area.
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for your review hope to see you on your next visit to our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast

By

19 diciembre 2016

The Location of hotel was convenient to the DFW National Cemetery, which was the reason we picked the hotel. There are five resturants within walking distance or a short drive from the hotel. Instead of running out, we found the breakfast at the hotel to be great. The cooked items were fresh and hot. The coffee was excellent and the overall selection of breakfast items was very good and made our stay pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Hello Bobw, I'm so glad to see you were able to enjoy your stay here and you found it convenient to where you needed to be. And thank you for taking the time out to review our property. I hope to see you on your next trip to Grand Prairie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

12 diciembre 2016

Great staff, great location. Great food. Stayed for 2 weeks and felt relaxed. Privacy was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
I'm glad you were able to relax and enjoy everything we have to offer during your time with us. I hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

11 diciembre 2016

club

Very friendly staff, clean room and great breakfast!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Thank you for the kind words I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and was able to take advantage of our wonderful breakfast. Hope to see you on your next visit to Grand Prairie,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with great service from employees.

By

08 noviembre 2016

club

This hotel was under remodeling and the smell was not good. I think that should have been handled better. Other than this situation, employees, especially in the morning breakfast area, were great. Hotel room needs a little bit of upgrading.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 noviembre 2016
Mrelo05, I apologize if you don't feel that we were able to handle the smell of the remodeling well I will see what we can do so that we don't impact any future guest. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expect a good experience

By

07 noviembre 2016

the hotel lobby area was undergoing remodeling, and under the circumstances I believe the hotel staff compensated very well. I thought IHG members received a special guest gift bag of water, fruit and nut snacks, but maybe they don't do that anymore. However, something like that would have been nice as an accommodation to the construction going on. Overall nice stay. room was very updated, and comfortable. A/c controls seemed "all or nothing"... either it was too cold or too warm; difficult to obtain a level/moderate level. Breakfast options was great and tasty.... I really like the quick pancakes. Lots of good restaurants right in this parking lot in walking distance. I walked to cheddars in 2 minutes or less, and passed another BBQ restaurant along the way. Movie theatre, major grocery store and pharmacy all within a 3-5 minute walk. Will probably use this location more. Expecting greater things after the remodel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
State e Traveler, Thank you for your review and glad you enjoyed your stay with us we are also looking forward to the final look after all the renovations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

27 octubre 2016

Great nights sleep, nice quiet rooms and comfortable bed. Even with the renovations going on, it was still quite clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 octubre 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel I'm glad to see the renovations was not bother to you. And look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and clean room

By

25 octubre 2016

platinumelite

This hotel had a great location to access Dallas/Ft. Worth and was very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 octubre 2016
Thank you for taking your time out to review our property we hope to see you on your next trip to Grand Prairie,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información