Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20

4112 South Carrier Parkway , Grand Prairie, TEJAS 75052

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 758 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

758opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    561
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Review of Holiday Inn

By

23 septiembre 2020

The person working the desk the evening we checked in was extremely rude. He didn’t tell us anything about the hotel (is: where the elevators are located), didn’t tell us about the continental breakfast (I’m assuming there was one but not sure) and didn’t explain what I was signing. When we checked out, the girl was just as rude. She didn’t ask about our stay or say thank you. Also, the bathroom soap, shampoo and conditioner dispensers were completely empty. I’m not sure why housekeeping didn’t check that ahead of time but it was very inconvenient . On a positive note, the hotel was clean and the bed/pillows were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, good breakfast, comfy bed and pillows

By

22 septiembre 2020

Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly and professional. The lady serving breakfast was so nice and courteous. The room was clean and comfy. A/C worked great! I really liked the shower, it was very roomy and had a great shower head with plenty of pressure....and clean! I'll be back! :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

Enjoyed the staff and the room! I have been to this hotel several times and have not had a bad experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

Great day and safe. The staff was pleasant. The food was warm and delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Review

By

07 septiembre 2020

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, convenient

By

02 septiembre 2020

The hotel was great. The bed was very comfortable and the room was ready early. It was easy to find and the staff was friendly and eager to be helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

01 septiembre 2020

club

The best stay. Very relaxing. Very clean, had a excellent stay and the staff is great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What happened

By

28 agosto 2020

platinumelite

I am not sure what happened with this property. At the time the whole downstairs smelled of sewer gases. No one that worked there seemed to notice. It was torture waiting for the elevator. The staff was friendly and the room was relatively clean. kind of a pain to get to due to construction but not that hard (follow google). Beds were alright pillows little lumpy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff

By

12 agosto 2020

wonderful stay clean and love the pool area
Very helpful staff great area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New home away from home

By

10 agosto 2020

The spa suite was everything I needed and more beautiful layout lights and all!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always my go to

By

04 agosto 2020

club

This location is very nice with regards to location. There are several restaurants and things to do within a couple of miles. It is always clean and the desk attendants are courteous. Even with Covid, I think breakfast could have some of the favorites like the cinnamon rolls since they had someone making your breakfast. It will continue to be my go to when I am in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Potential to be great

By

03 agosto 2020

I've stayed in many Holiday inn Express, but this was the worst. The original room we booked was down stairs non smoking. When we walked in the door the smoke smell hit us hard. I went to the desk and complained and was given another room. Staff did great. The air in our room did not work correctly and it stayed cool but still to warm to sleep under sheets. Breakfast was not at all what it could have been. Cold hard biscuits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información