Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20

4112 South Carrier Parkway , Grand Prairie, Texas 75052

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 854 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    21

Clean

By

19 September 2021

It is always clean, food is always good I like the 6pm food

Read More
Read Less

Superb Service!

By

16 September 2021

club

I loved every moment of my stay! The staff were all so courteous and helpful. I have never been in this area of Texas and they helped me locate some fabulous restaurants. If I am ever in the area again, this hotel is where I will come for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing room

By

15 September 2021

When I checked in I was greeted by the manager and a young lady that was training and admittedly made to feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas, Grand Prairie TX

By

07 September 2021

Great stay, plenty of things to do around after visiting one of my accounts in the area. The staff is friendly the property is clean. I have stayed at this location multiple times in the padt years. I recommend to business travelers and to the visitors passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, even better price

By

06 September 2021

Hotel was excellent. Walking distance to restaurants, a ball fields and lots of walking/biking.

Read More
Read Less

Here on business

By

05 September 2021

It is a nice facility that is older hotel but updated. The shower was amazing, the water pressure was great! Construction on surrounding roads made access to the hotel a challenge. If I had known about the construction I would’ve chosen a different location.
But in the future I can see myself staying there again if the roads are clear.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05 September 2021

platinumelite

Overall our stay was excellent. Room was clean and comfortable.
Breakfast food was good.
Serving area was a bit chaotic and crowded.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

25 August 2021

I give a 10. Everything wàs excellent. The customer service was excellent from the time I checked in. The room wasn't ready but only took 15 minutes,or less to get ready. I loved the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

18 August 2021

club

Everything was great other than water all over our floor room.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

17 August 2021

platinumelite

Room was clean and bed was clean very important always especially now I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas

By

09 August 2021

club

Wasn't great especially for a Holiday Inn. Hotel just wasn't what I've come to expect from a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, and relaxing

By

08 August 2021

I use IHG locations almost exclusively and the Grand Prairie location was very similar to most of the others. It was quiet, clean, and relaxing. I don't have any complaints and enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less