Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20

4112 South Carrier Parkway , Grand Prairie, Texas 75052

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 877 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    23

Reliable , always get the same care, clean and comfortable !

By

December 02, 2021

club

Love the reliable care we get. We have been several times and have never had a problem! Rooms are clean , breakfast seems great , workers get anything you need. We felt safe and comfortable. In good distance to a lot of things. Only problem we had was the hot tub didn’t work and is a little distance from the hotel , but kiddos didn’t care. We will keep staying here when we visit our college kiddo.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

December 01, 2021

Excellent stay with excellent accommodations! Great location, awesome breakfast, hotel is immaculate and smells awesome. I highly recommend without any hesitation!

Read More
Read Less

HIX Grand Prairie

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel has been renovated and looks very nice. Check-in was great, but after that, it wasn't easy to locate desk staff. A group was gathered near the front entrance smoking - I don't know if that is the designated area or not....and I don't know if it was hotel guests or staff or others. Location is good for Arlington/Grand Prairie visits.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 28, 2021

club

The hotel exceeded my needs. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Buyer beware all showers do not work

By

November 28, 2021

All tub and showers are not working. Front desk stated this was a design flaw and all the bathtubs and showers needed to be replaced. However, this is not disclosed on their website nor is there a discount. You literally stand in 3 inches of water as you shower!!! We also had a late checkout and housekeeping knocked on our door waking us up at 915 AM after we drove all night. Front desk brushed this off! The carpeting left black on our socks and felt unclean and sticky, disgusting!!!

Read More
Read Less

Grand Prairie Holiday

By

November 26, 2021

club

Really loved the new bldg look. Close to main thoroughfare and shopping plus not congested getting around
Reasonable rates and big cozy comfy rooms with amenities and very knowledgeable friendly available front desk

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 17, 2021

club

The location is perfect. It’s close to I20 and a lot of restaurants. The room was clean as well as the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice good location.

By

November 16, 2021

First time visiting Texas! Loved it, great people good food within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Staff hard to find

By

November 14, 2021

club

Hotel was very close to very congested interstate with lots of construction. Staff were nearly impossible to find and or speak to. Fitness room was ok but needed some TLC. Breakfast was available but very limited.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great stay!

By

November 11, 2021

club

The hotel is surrounded by a variety of great eating places AND a Cinemark movie theater right across the parking lot! The decor was sleek and chic and I loved the room, especially the roomy bathroom/shower. I was super impressed with the one-cup Keurig that included a tea k-cup, along with the coffee. The bed was soft, comfortable and cozy. The special touch was the linen spray! The icing on the cake was a WONDERFUL breakfast!

Also, this location is close to the AT

Read More
Read Less

Great for Teams

By

November 03, 2021

platinumelite

Cross Country team stayed overnight. Great service. Clean rooms. clean property. Quiet with multiple school teams staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room!

By

November 03, 2021

After a long drive to Dallas, we came into our hotel room with such a clean and comfortable room to relax/rest for the next day!

Read More
Read Less