Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 281 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice place!

By

January 18, 2017

About what we've come to expect in the holiday inn express. I appreciate a chain that has such a level of consistency so that I know when I book from a distance pretty much what I will see at the other end. Thanks IHG!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
BigTim, Thank you so much for taking the time out to review our hotel about your recent stay with us glad to see you enjoyed it. And yes it is our goal as part of IHG to be as consistent as possible.
Read More
Read Less

Techmom

By

January 16, 2017

club

Room comfortable but breakfast was not very tasty. The evening happy hours offered nice meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello, Thank you for your review in regards to your recent stay I hate to hear you didn't care for our breakfast I will look into see what we can improve. However I'm glad you were able to take advantage of our evening social. And hope to see you on your next visit to the area
Read More
Read Less

Popped in for business

By

January 14, 2017

Great place and staff always friendly! The place has just been remodeled very bright and lots of convenience outlets and USB ports for everything you could have.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words it is much appreciated. We are so glad you enjoyed our new look .Hope to see you the next time your in Grand Prairie,
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 05, 2017

Clean room.
Relaxing place.
Nice people.
Great location.
The breakfast menu could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Mat Huss, Thank you for your kind words we hope to see you soon on your next visit. There is also some new breakfast items coming soon hope they will be able to enjoy those items.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your review and comments in regards to our breakfast sorry to hear you were completely satisfied with our breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

This hotel is generally quiet and clean, and is a beautiful environment to stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel and hope to see you on your next visit to our area.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your review hope to see you on your next visit to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

December 19, 2016

The Location of hotel was convenient to the DFW National Cemetery, which was the reason we picked the hotel. There are five resturants within walking distance or a short drive from the hotel. Instead of running out, we found the breakfast at the hotel to be great. The cooked items were fresh and hot. The coffee was excellent and the overall selection of breakfast items was very good and made our stay pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Hello Bobw, I'm so glad to see you were able to enjoy your stay here and you found it convenient to where you needed to be. And thank you for taking the time out to review our property. I hope to see you on your next trip to Grand Prairie
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 12, 2016

Great staff, great location. Great food. Stayed for 2 weeks and felt relaxed. Privacy was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
I'm glad you were able to relax and enjoy everything we have to offer during your time with us. I hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 11, 2016

club

Very friendly staff, clean room and great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for the kind words I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and was able to take advantage of our wonderful breakfast. Hope to see you on your next visit to Grand Prairie,
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great service from employees.

By

November 08, 2016

club

This hotel was under remodeling and the smell was not good. I think that should have been handled better. Other than this situation, employees, especially in the morning breakfast area, were great. Hotel room needs a little bit of upgrading.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Mrelo05, I apologize if you don't feel that we were able to handle the smell of the remodeling well I will see what we can do so that we don't impact any future guest. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Expect a good experience

By

November 07, 2016

the hotel lobby area was undergoing remodeling, and under the circumstances I believe the hotel staff compensated very well. I thought IHG members received a special guest gift bag of water, fruit and nut snacks, but maybe they don't do that anymore. However, something like that would have been nice as an accommodation to the construction going on. Overall nice stay. room was very updated, and comfortable. A/c controls seemed "all or nothing"... either it was too cold or too warm; difficult to obtain a level/moderate level. Breakfast options was great and tasty.... I really like the quick pancakes. Lots of good restaurants right in this parking lot in walking distance. I walked to cheddars in 2 minutes or less, and passed another BBQ restaurant along the way. Movie theatre, major grocery store and pharmacy all within a 3-5 minute walk. Will probably use this location more. Expecting greater things after the remodel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
State e Traveler, Thank you for your review and glad you enjoyed your stay with us we are also looking forward to the final look after all the renovations.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

October 27, 2016

Great nights sleep, nice quiet rooms and comfortable bed. Even with the renovations going on, it was still quite clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 30, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel I'm glad to see the renovations was not bother to you. And look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good location and clean room

By

October 25, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel had a great location to access Dallas/Ft. Worth and was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for taking your time out to review our property we hope to see you on your next trip to Grand Prairie,
Read More
Read Less