Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20

4112 South Carrier Parkway , Grand Prairie, Texas 75052

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 760 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

760Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    563
  • 4 Sterne
    135
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Good Hotel off the main roads

By

29. September 2020

My husband and I stayed only for one night. I will say that the Interstate exit closest to the hotel was closed for construction, so it was a little bit of a strange drive to get there, (not the hotel's fault, but good to know for those traveling). It seems like it's kind of out of the way depending on your reason for staying there, but there's a movie theater right across the street, plenty of restaurants, IKEA, Target, etc. It's nestled back into what seems like a nice neighborhood. It's just not a right off the highway stop, which it looks like on a map. As for the hotel itself, they did seem to be taking every precaution to keep guests safe. There were plenty of signs everywhere regarding wearing masks and washing hands, etc. When we got to our room, the TV didn't have picture on it, but the desk agent was kind and quick to get us another room. The rooms are pretty basic, bed/desk/chair/TV, etc. Nothing too crazy, but very clean and good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly surprised

By

29. September 2020

Room was amazing. Price was amazing. The bed was so comfortable and the bedding was very clean. The shower was amazing but was not draining well. Let the staff know and they were going to take care of it right away. We only stayed one night so I’m not sure how quick right away was but it was an k overall great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review of Holiday Inn

By

23. September 2020

The person working the desk the evening we checked in was extremely rude. He didn’t tell us anything about the hotel (is: where the elevators are located), didn’t tell us about the continental breakfast (I’m assuming there was one but not sure) and didn’t explain what I was signing. When we checked out, the girl was just as rude. She didn’t ask about our stay or say thank you. Also, the bathroom soap, shampoo and conditioner dispensers were completely empty. I’m not sure why housekeeping didn’t check that ahead of time but it was very inconvenient . On a positive note, the hotel was clean and the bed/pillows were comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, good breakfast, comfy bed and pillows

By

22. September 2020

Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly and professional. The lady serving breakfast was so nice and courteous. The room was clean and comfy. A/C worked great! I really liked the shower, it was very roomy and had a great shower head with plenty of pressure....and clean! I'll be back! :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

16. September 2020

club

Enjoyed the staff and the room! I have been to this hotel several times and have not had a bad experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

09. September 2020

club

Great day and safe. The staff was pleasant. The food was warm and delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Review

By

07. September 2020

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, convenient

By

02. September 2020

The hotel was great. The bed was very comfortable and the room was ready early. It was easy to find and the staff was friendly and eager to be helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

01. September 2020

club

The best stay. Very relaxing. Very clean, had a excellent stay and the staff is great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What happened

By

28. August 2020

platinumelite

I am not sure what happened with this property. At the time the whole downstairs smelled of sewer gases. No one that worked there seemed to notice. It was torture waiting for the elevator. The staff was friendly and the room was relatively clean. kind of a pain to get to due to construction but not that hard (follow google). Beds were alright pillows little lumpy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome staff

By

12. August 2020

wonderful stay clean and love the pool area
Very helpful staff great area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New home away from home

By

10. August 2020

The spa suite was everything I needed and more beautiful layout lights and all!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen