Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Greensboro-(I-40 @ Wendover)

4305 Big Tree Way , Greensboro, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 27409

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1203 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1203opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    841
  • 4 Estrellas
    225
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Go somewhere else!

By

20 septiembre 2021

This process would discourage most from writing a poor review, but I am not most people!
This process would discourage most from writing a poor review, but I am not most people!
This process would discourage most from writing a poor review, but I am not most people!
This process would discourage most from writing a poor review, but I am not most people!
This process would discourage most from writing a poor review, but I am not most people!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

check out

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

later check out time would be nice for late night adventures

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time

By

15 septiembre 2021

We had a great stay and would recommend to anyone, no hesitation!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always an enjoyable stay

By

10 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Adele and her staff provide impeccable service! The staff is always friendly and accommodating. The beds are consistent and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

06 septiembre 2021

The room was very neat and clean and well-maintained. The beds were comfortable and the pillows are very soft.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at the Hoilday express

By

04 septiembre 2021

I would like to recognize Jaleesa -Front desk was so
patient and knowlegable and kind ,the reason for
my stay my mom passed away .And there were to
Young ladies over the breakfast bar Tiffanie, and Francssca
such kind warm words doing my stay and they also
take such pride in There job .Warm smiles from all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and clean

By

02 septiembre 2021

everything was great from the price to the room. the staff was very polite, the beds were comfortable and i loved your pillows had a great nice sleep. we recommend all my friends that are traveling that way to stop and get rested up

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 septiembre 2021

Staff was very nice and friendly and very fast service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was ok

By

31 agosto 2021

other than the leaking toilet and the tropical rain forest effect, it was an ok stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weary Traveler

By

30 agosto 2021

Have been an IHG member for long time and have had excellent experience with them in all of my travels. The friendly attitude by there wait staff wether it be front desk to room attendant has made me feel comfortable as a guest. That is very admirable trait with our changing society.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wyndham Tournament Stay Great all around

By

26 agosto 2021

platinumelite

We came for the 2021 Wyndham Tournament and enjoyed the surrounding area. The service was excellent and as always, we enjoyed the Comfortable quality and service at the Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dave71

By

25 agosto 2021

Very nice property. Clean, well kept. Staff was friendly and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información