Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Greensboro-(I-40 @ Wendover)

4305 Big Tree Way , Greensboro, North Carolina 27409

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1090 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1090reviews

  • 5 Stars
    764
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    26

Nice

By

November 06, 2020

My room was super clean. And all staffs were super nice to me ! Well Done and Keep Up the Good Work !

Read More
Read Less

Still the best staff in Greensboro

By

October 26, 2020

This hotel remains my home-away-from home. Amazing staff, actual care for customers, and a well maintained property all make HIX Wendover my top choice each time I travel for work to Greensboro.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay but..

By

October 21, 2020

club

My wife and I wanted to go somewhere to celebrate our 1st yr anniversary married; We've stayed there before, so we chose the Holiday Inn Express. Now the hotel is very clean, the room was clean, and really liked the TV. However, the bed was very stiff and we didn't really sleep that well on it. Then the next day, housekeeping knocked on our door, and I guess we didn't get to the door fast enough and the lady actually took her key and almost opened the door to our room. I was standing there, had clothes on but its just the principle. Our stay was okay, but I would still recommend the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Worst holiday inn

By

October 12, 2020

Front desk lady was not nice!!! And the room smelled like smoke. Most Nasty room.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice value

By

October 11, 2020

Good experience @ a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

October 09, 2020

Very good hotel. Safe, comfortable, secure, family atmosphere, any problems the staff takes care of very well, close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly and well priced

By

October 07, 2020

club

The staff was professional, welcoming, friendly, and accommodating. We had a great night's sleep on a comfortable bed and enjoyed the free breakfast the next morning. Holiday Inn Express never disappoints.

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

October 06, 2020

club

Stayed twice for business. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 30, 2020

club

Great location and great staff. Quiet and the staff was helpful. I would stay again and would tell my friends in the area. It was bear everything.

Read More
Read Less

In the area working

By

September 23, 2020

club

Nice place to stay friendly staff. The only thing I wish would of been in the room was USB port for my phone charges I forgot my wall plug at home and could not charge my phone

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 16, 2020

club

Comfy bed but was disappointed that a breakfast platter was not served. There was a grab bag available instead

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and room.

By

September 09, 2020

The staff was very professional , friendly and helpful . We really enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less