Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 370 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great night

By

January 11, 2017

club

Room was had plenty of space wonderful bed for a hotel and amazing shower

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear CR44, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you experienced a great nigh with us and enjoyed our comfy beds, spacious rooms and amazing shower! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great in a Snow Storm

By

January 11, 2017

I work in a 24/7 facility. We had to stay over due to a snow storm. The staff was very friendly and the room was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Caregiver for Dogs, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with during the snow storm and enjoyed the friendly staff and great room! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 03, 2017

club

Enjoyed the time I had there slept good felt safe friendly staff clean rooms cant ask for anymore

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Red0204, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed a good night's sleep and felt safe with us! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

great front desk people

By

December 25, 2016

MJ at the front desk is fantastic. The breakfast is so-so but that's at most hotels. This room was little more noisy than when I have stayed previously.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear noname500, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to know you enjoyed our front desk staff! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

location and service

By

December 13, 2016

The location was great in that it was close to the highway and near shopping areas, as well as places to eat. Room and common areas was well kept and the staff greeted me every time I walked passed one.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear cardinals2016, Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are glad to hear you enjoyed a great stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 13, 2016

club

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The rooms a very spacious. Wonderful staff. I really enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Phifer, Thank you reviewing our hotel! We are glad to hear you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel But No Exercise Room

By

December 10, 2016

Front desk was very nice and hotel was clean and comfortable. Only complaint is there was no exercise room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear boilerjonesy, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comprtable

By

December 07, 2016

club

Nice property, convenient to shopping. Clean. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear wwf39, Thank you reviewing our property! We are glad to know you enjoyed a convenient and comfortable stay! Please come again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

December 07, 2016

Stayed the weekend and had no major issues. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Only minor issue was that the drain in the shower was slow. Notified the front desk and the problem was taken care of promptly. Overall, the property could use an update as the decor is somewhat dated, but all-in-all a good property that I'll return to when I'm back in the Greensboro area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear paz71, Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are glad to hear our staff handled the issues so promptly and corrected them. We look forward to having you again next time you are in the area! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Location, nice rooms and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear wat21, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our excellent location, nice rooms and good breakfast! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

November 23, 2016

platinumelite

The stay in Greensboro was great. Would stay at this property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you! We are happy to see you had a great time at our hotel. We hope you have the opportunity to stay with us again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great College Homecoming Stay

By

November 10, 2016

platinumelite

I always look forward to spending my university homecoming weekend here at Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is near lots of restaurants and stores for shopping. It only takes about 15 minutes to get to the NC A

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Dear clyde1905, Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We are glad to hear you enjoyed yet another stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express High Point! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less