Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 334 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

No coffee and no blankets

By

August 09, 2016

Ive been here a number of times.
I was disappointed in that there weren't enough blankets.
Also, no coffee available at the time I arrived

Read More
Read Less

Always a joy to stay here

By

August 07, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Staff is always efficient and friendly. Location is close to good restaurants, needs and access to travel routes.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Wintersvilleflas, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our great location. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Except for no VPN Access

By

August 02, 2016

club

This is a great hotel to stay at if you're traveling for leisure purposes. It's clean, comfortable, and affordable. However, I also needed to get some work done during my one night stay. I contacted customer service when I could not connect to my company VPN and was told that it was Holiday Inn policy to not allow VPN connections through their internet. What?!! I don't understand how a hotel that advertises itself as a business travel option won't allow VPN connections. How do other business travelers connect to their company networks, then? I ended up using the hot spot on my phone since I had no other option. This would not be acceptable if I was on a multi-day business trip and I would book another hotel chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear jsmith4550, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and great value. We apologize that you could not access a VPN connection at our hotel. We have contact our IT department to find our how we can make this available at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay and Very Professional Staff

By

August 01, 2016

club

The room was very clean and the staff was a pleasure to deal with. No problems experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Major102, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Experience overall

By

July 30, 2016

Conveniently located to things to do and places to eat in the immediate and surrounding areas.
Service was all around spot on.
Staff was very pleasant and engaging.
Hotel quality exceeded my expectations.
Would definitely stay at this hotel again in future.
Pet friendly environment and area also added to the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear M!x$ter, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to the next time we see you. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

juet what i needed.

By

July 29, 2016

Just what I needed the Hotel was close to my work place every thing was close to the Hotel there was good places to eat nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Fun Man, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that we were in the perfect location for your recent work trip to Greensboro. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 25, 2016

my stay was fine. staff was friendly. room was comfortable. bathroom is small. there was enough channels on tv to watch.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Kevin2001! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel's friendly staff and comfortable rooms. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

July 22, 2016

club

Nice clean rooms, bathrooms were a little tight. Beds were very comfortable and the pillows were nice. TV was fine. Internet service was fine. Rooms were clean and up to date. I would recommend this property. The breakfast was good but i thought needed a few more choices when you are staying for several days it seems as though your eating the same things every morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear coach carver, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our comfortable rooms. We appreciate you recommending our hotel and taking the time to provide feedback on our breakfast variety. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean with very friendly staff.

By

July 18, 2016

Good value, clean, very friendly staff; outside wall mounted AC units that are a bit loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Noname45, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy that you had a wonderful stay with us and appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and healthy breakfast

By

July 18, 2016

club

Stayed here for business, was impressed with pleasant and helpful staff, offered good breakfast variety even for the health conscious

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Traveling State Employee, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our healthy breakfast options too. We hope to see you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast selection

By

July 17, 2016

club

Wide variety of items to choose from not just the standard fare found a some hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear GregoryK75, Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that our variety of options at breakfast exceeded your expectations. Safe travels! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 17, 2016

Got lots of rest after returning to room and was able to sleep well all night. The only problem I encountered was the cold coffee in the foods service area. No matter what coffee I tried it was warm and not hot. That is about the only thing that I had a problem with, heated in microwave in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that you had a wonderful night's sleep at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback on our coffee in the lobby. We will investigate to see what may have been the problem. Thank you for letting us know! We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less