Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 424 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Awesome Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

This is my go to hotel every time I am in Greensboro. Quiet, comfortable and friendly safe atmosphere. I recommend it to everyone who is traveling to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

May 21, 2017

Nice facility, great location with quick access to the interstate. Bed was very comfortable. Air Conditioning system was outstanding especially during my visit with outside temperatures in the 90's. Normally I don't eat breakfast at a hotel but I will commend the breakfast at this hotel, it was outstanding. The staff is very friendly and the checking in an out process was fast. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 17, 2017

club

I've stayed at this location three other times in bringing my daughter to college in the area. This fourth trip was to attend her graduation. The location is great--accessible to the airport in less than 15 minutes; conveniently located right off I-40. The rooms are clean, beds and pillows very, very comfortable; there's adequate parking and the complimentary breakfast offers full breakfast options: eggs, vegetarian omelettes, breakfast meats, breads, biscuits, croissants, donuts, muffins, other sweet baked options; as well as pancakes, cereals, yogurt, fruits, juices and hot beverages. Great value; I'll stay there anytime I'm in the area..

Read More
Read Less

Short weekend trip

By

May 17, 2017

club

We were in Greensboro to meet family and do a little shopping. We decided to spend the night. The Holiday Inn was convenient and inexpensive.

Read More
Read Less

Family Graduation Trip

By

May 16, 2017

Upon arrival we were greeted by a very pleasant gentleman. There were 3 rooms reserved for our family, check in was without issue. There was parking and the rooms were clean and neat. I found the lobby to be a good place to relax after a long trip.

The common areas were well maintained. This location was surrounded by other hotels, restaurants and shopping centers, all of which were within walking distance. We had a good stay and I would return.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable comfort

By

May 15, 2017

Staff friendly and helpful. Clean hotel in common areas and guest rooms. Always asking if there is something the staff could do to improve your stay!

Read More
Read Less

Top notch hotel

By

May 14, 2017

Absolutely my favorite place to stay in the area for business. Love the staff and this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean and Convient

By

May 14, 2017

Hotel was located at a very convenient area just off the highway and easy access to shopping and restaurants. Wish the hotel had a pool but otherwise a nice choice to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Holiday Inn

By

May 12, 2017

club

Room was clean and updated, breakfast was great. Check in staff was friendly. Nice place to stay for a great price!

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Family

By

May 09, 2017

While searching for a site this hotel came up and was in the exact area I wanted to stay. Excellent choice. The hotel is very clean, rooms were great but it was the staff who made the difference. They were outstanding especially the staffer who handled the breakfast area. She was friendly, efficient, and just made the stay and my morning a lot better. I will stay here again the next time I visit family in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Emergency visit coupled with amazing staff

By

May 07, 2017

club

I was in town on an emergency visit with a son in ICU. The length of my stay was unknown when I checked in on Sunday evening. I was greeted by Allen, the manager. I told him about the circumstances and asked how I would go about making sure I had a place to stay each night without making an upfront reservation. He was more than helpful and accomodating to my particular situation. Each day that I was told that my son would still be in the hospital, I would call Allen and he would secure a room for me. The staff was amazing and particularly the sweet lady who was in charge of the breakfast room. So sweet and personable. She and Allen both are tremendous assets to the team.

Read More
Read Less

Stepping up.

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Staff always on point and courteous!
Management stepped up and handled a situation with a family emergency that made all the difference in my future IHG usage.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less