Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 383 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

good location, clean, friendly staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay, everything went perfectly. Would stay again. Convenient to I-40 and colleges.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear jenrx, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you had a perfect stay with us and enjoyed our good location, clean hotel and friendly staff! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 20, 2017

One of the friendliest staffs I've encountered. Very enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Safety Always, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience with our friendly staff! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

convenient and quiet

By

February 19, 2017

my room faced the hotel next door which was a plus. If you can request it, you may think of requesting that side as I-40 is on the other side. Its not really bothersome but if you are hyper sensitive, its something to consider.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear CrazyString, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our convenient and quiet hotel! WE look forward to the next time we see you! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to relax on Greensboro Business

By

February 12, 2017

club

Their Sister property across the street even offers a dine-in restaurant. The Express Holiday Inn staff was enjoyable and nice to everyone. I like the morning breakfast staff the most, they're pleasurable and enjoyable to talk to and the breakfast is always rotating well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Romeo, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our great, pleasurable staff! We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean room.

By

February 11, 2017

club

This hotel is not fancy, but has modern updates, is clean, and located in a convenient area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our clean hotel and convenient location! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Staff

By

February 08, 2017

club

The staff here is great! They always make an effort to make sure you have everything you need, and are beyond comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear TDN34, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that we exceed your expectations for service every time you stay at our Greensboro hotel. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

It was a good stay and we had a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Mighty One, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you had a great night's sleep at our Greensboro hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

great price comfortable stay

By

January 26, 2017

club

Hotel was overall in good condition, staff was friendly and professional. Could use some updates in room decor. Matress was a little too firm and pillows were a little flat. Temperature in room was hard to control. It was either too hot or clod. Hard to stabilize. Breakfast was good with lots of choices and very neat and clean. Lobby was pleasently decorated and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear moore296, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our lobby decor, breakfast options and clean facilities. We apologize that you found your mattress to be too firm and the room temperature hard to control. We appreciate your feedback, as we use guest comments to identify ways to improve our guest experiences going forward. We hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you visit our area. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Breakfast

By

January 25, 2017

club

We stayed one night at this hotel. The front desk staff was excellent. The room was very clean and perfect for a one night stay. The breakfast was great and lots of choices. Our room could have used a new mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Travel Ball Mom, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great overnight stay with us and enjoyed our many breakfast options! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 25, 2017

My stay was pleasent. No issues, i was well rested.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Spider, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed a pleasant stay! We look forward to the next time we see you! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 25, 2017

Great staff.
Consistent quality.
Good value.
Clean, well appointed rooms.
Always good to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed another great stay with us! We look forward to the next time we see you! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place To Stay!

By

January 24, 2017

club

Staff was very attentive and helpful. One of the better hotels when it comes to noise control throughout the establishment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Bishopwtdavis, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our attentive staff! W ehope to see you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less