Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenwood

1180 Wilson Drive , Greenwood, Indiana 46143

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1266 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1266opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    917
  • 4 Estrellas
    241
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Great experience

By

31 marzo 2020

Great accommodations. Clean friendly and always willing to help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good breakfast choices.

By

23 marzo 2020

It was very enjoyable and comfortable room. Very clean and the breakfast choices were great. We had choices we don't always have elsewhere for a diabetic diet. However, the pillows didn't allow me to use my cpap machine. They were nice pillows they just didn't allow my mask to stay on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable, and relaxing.

By

17 marzo 2020

Great spot to get away from the downtown madness and pricing. This location has all the amenities and restaurants in close proximity to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

16 marzo 2020

We enjoyed a comfortable room and bed, a fun pool experience and a delicious breakfast with good service by all staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

15 marzo 2020

club

Quiet, comfortable place. Very clean. Great breakfast options. Staff are professional, helpful, and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second stay

By

11 marzo 2020

club

This is the second time my friends and I have stayed at this motel. We always have great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

11 marzo 2020

Holiday inn Express rarely disappoints. Everything was great except the pool was not up to the normal temperature. Other than that a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greenwood

By

07 marzo 2020

happy hour was fantastic and the room was clean, bedd was comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

04 marzo 2020

club

I’d stay here again. good value for the price. It was clean and the bed and pull out couch were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel Girl

By

04 marzo 2020

Had a wonderful stay. The room was great and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great escape

By

02 marzo 2020

club

I have an outstanding relaxing time at this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than nothing

By

29 febrero 2020

I was disappointed with the quality of the hotel. It was very noisy, you could hear water dripping between walls after showers and felt uncomfortable with the cleanliness. It felt as if the bedding was not clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información