Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenwood

1180 Wilson Drive , Greenwood, Indiana 46143

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1354 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1354opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    973
  • 4 Estrellas
    255
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Clean and comfortable

By

14 diciembre 2020

The room was well cleaned, and I used to work in hotels, so I am picky! The important amenities were updated and the staff was friendly. Great value for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

14 diciembre 2020

Love how many pillow and the huge soaking tub. I've stayed her a few times on business and it's been good and clean and relaxing every time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional value

By

12 diciembre 2020

I recently came to this hotel on business. The check in process was quick and in no time I was relaxing in my room for the evening. The room was clean. The king size bed was slightly hard for my liking. Since I was staying 3 nights, I asked for extra pillows. That seamed to help. Breakfast was good. I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to the Indy/ Greenwood area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 diciembre 2020

Only issue I had was the guy at the front desk forgot to add my military discount. The curtains were a little dirty but my overall stay was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great value

By

05 diciembre 2020

The room was a little drab but, the staff was wonderful and the bed was comfy. We stayed in a king suite and it was really spacious. Overall, a great value and, for an overnight detour on our road trip, it served its purpose just fine. The pool looked nice but we didn’t have time for that. Breakfast also looked good but we were in a rush to get out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and plenty of antibacterial

By

03 diciembre 2020

Our stay was very good and the desk staff were friendly and helpful. The place was safeguarded with plenty of antibacterial and food for breakfast was served individually. Coffee cups individually sealed.

Unfortunately the guy next door came to his room at 3:30am talking on his cell phone and continued to talk until 4:00am...obviously loud enough to wake us and keep us awake. Plus he let the door slam upon entry...some people!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shopping

By

02 diciembre 2020

We stay here every year, so we can get all our Christmas shopping done in one week-end. Everything minus the TV channels was great as always! Breakfast was served and that was a treat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay!

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

I will always choose to stay at a holiday inn because of the convenience and consistency.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay for gymnastics meet.

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

This hotel was the choice of the team parents and worked out great even in a COVID era. Nice rooms (noise travels easily to the hallway though FYI). Breakfast went well and tasted good as they served us due to the current restrictions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great atmosphere

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

When you walk in you can just feel the relaxation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom

By

27 noviembre 2020

club

Bathroom shower had great water pressure, alot of the holiday inns across the country aren't great with water pressure in higher level suites

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfy

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

This was my best stay at HI Express in a while. The room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, the jetted tub was the perfect relaxer after a long week, and breakfast was fresh and hot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información