Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Omaha I - 80

16175 Stevens Pointe , Gretna, Nebraska 68028

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1013 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1013opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    803
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great service, comfortable bed, nice breakfast

By

30 junio 2022

I was in town for a business conference and golf outing. The room was clean, comfortable, and easy to access (1st floor). The room was equipped with a microwave and refrigerator, although, I didn't need to use them on this quick overnight stay. The front desk staff was professional, friendly, and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend

By

21 junio 2022

club

This was a great stay. Our experience at this hotel was great from check in thru check out.
Clean refreshing room. Housekeeping staff was awesome. Breakfast was great, full breakfast. Attendant was friendly and helpful.
We look forward to returning. Also a Wal-Mart right behind, within walking distance. Wish all hotels were as clean & nice. Keep up the good work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend

By

17 junio 2022

We highly recommend this hotel. Clean, comfortable stay. Employees are very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is awesome!! Several restaurants within a few miles, and fast food within walking distance (Taco Johns, Arby's). Also a Walmart Supercenter joins the backside of the hotel property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best of trip

By

07 junio 2022

platinumelite

This stay was my 25th day of a 27 day road trip. It was hands down the nicest hotel of the entire journey. The staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was spotless. I have stayed here on previous trips and always found it to be the right choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, nice big room

By

06 junio 2022

We had great staff interaction with all staff! Wonderful customer service! Nice big room. Great selection for breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stop before omaha

By

04 junio 2022

Was able to relax and sleep, need more breakfast choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

02 junio 2022

This Holiday inn express is a great place to stay while you are in the area. Clean rooms, friendly staff, and reasonable prices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great housekeepers

By

30 mayo 2022

Very good hotel the housekeepers are awesome the front desk is OK but not great the rooms are beautiful and clean once again the housekeeping staff as incredible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome breakfast

By

24 mayo 2022

Nice place. One of those rare establishments that retain their staff, and it shows. The obvious cohesion of effort was bolstering. And the breakfast was really good..quality scrambled eggs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

14 mayo 2022

Overall experience was good. Wished breakfast would start earlier and from when I was able to get it wish the variety was better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall stay.

By

10 mayo 2022

This is a wonderful location. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Rate was a bit high. Snack and drinks could be cheaper. Breakfast was outstanding. My husband and I were in town for business and had an unexpected extended stay. The staff worked quickly to help, and we’re very accommodating. I would recommend this location to all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 abril 2022

The hotel staff was amazing. Housekeeping was some of the best that I've seen. The breakfast was great and had good options every day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información