Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Omaha I - 80

16175 Stevens Pointe , Gretna, Nebraska 68028

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 905 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

905opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    725
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Holiday Inn

By

12 mayo 2021

club

The hotel experience overall was very good. The beds are firm and not very comfortable. The hotel was clean. It’s located in a quiet place. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

11 mayo 2021

club

Enjoyed my time at the hotel, I had no concerns! Staff were friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay with excellent service

By

11 mayo 2021

Holiday Inn Express is always reliable when I need a comfortable and relaxing overnight stay when traveling. I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express and have always found their staff to be professional, helpful and a delight to work with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great covid care

By

09 mayo 2021

The room was cleaned and my bed was made every day even though many hotels are holding back on room service due to COVID rules. Pool and hot tub were both open and so was the gym. Breakfast options could have been expanded. The coffee was on par with the best coffee shops in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

night disturbances

By

06 mayo 2021

club

I am hoping someone from management reads this. Our first night stay on 4/30/21 was great. However Saturday 5/1/2021 (room 221) at about 10:30pm a large group of teens with music loud a bumping just hung out in your parking lot ALL NIGHT, then about 2:30am screaming, doors slamming this went on for quite sometime. Here is the interesting part, when I brought this up in the AM when we checked out early to get back on the road, the lady at the front desk says "oh ya, you were in the room right next to the girl who walked in on her boyfriend cheating on her, they were very drunk, and I was in the middle of it" no apology just seemed to be not a big deal. These kids were clearly under age from what I could tell and your property did nothing to correct it. Maybe at least half off our room that night, that was terrible..thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy and Comfortable

By

05 mayo 2021

club

The checkin/checkout process was extremely easy. The staff was very accommodating and the beds were extra comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

04 mayo 2021

club

We love staying here. Our favorite times to stay are when it is decorated for the holidays. We truly love all holidays and loved all the Halloween and Christmas decorations!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

27 abril 2021

club

This hotel was amazing. The staff is very friendly, the food was great, and the rooms were very impressive. I honestly couldn't have asked for more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

26 abril 2021

platinumelite

I have been staying at this location for many years. It is most convenient being just minutes from I-80. The rooms are always clean as well as the general appearance of the hotel itself and the property. The staff is always more than helpful and encourages guests to advise of any issues that could address to make the stay more enjoyable. I will continue to utilize this location as well others during my business trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bridal shower

By

21 abril 2021

club

We have family close by so this is a great place for us to stay But if it was not clean and sketchy we would not stay
Do recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Front Desk

By

19 abril 2021

club

The beds were so comfortable for my mother and I. She has trouble staying away from home. The front desk staff was top notch. They were very accommodating. Additionally, the pool/hot tub was very clean and well maintained. Lots of towels. Water was very warm for children.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stop.

By

18 abril 2021

If you are traveling west on I-80 good place to stop and rest before the long trip across Nebraska.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información