Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Omaha I - 80

16175 Stevens Pointe , Gretna, Nebraska 68028

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 870 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

870reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Night out

By

December 31, 2020

club

There was a water issue on Christmas Day and they had fans running. It was VERY loud and I have misophonia so I didn’t get much sleep. There was a truck on the south side right outside our room and it was beeping starting very early in the morning and lasted for a couple hours. I cut my toe on a crack in the bathroom floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 28, 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times, and it is always clean and well-kept. Our check-in and check-out experiences were wonderful. Levi was quite pleasant and we were even able to check in early on the day of our arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, clean

By

December 27, 2020

club

Very nice area, clean, nice staff, comfortable bed, shower head could be better and maybe some body lotion. Nice towels and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and lack of quality beds

By

December 21, 2020

Poor quality mattresses and overcharged for rooms I didn’t occupy.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

December 21, 2020

club

Great breakfast, comfortable bed ... beautiful room and clean fresh environment

Read More
Read Less

Be Here During A Holiday!

By

December 18, 2020

The Manager loves to decorate the facility and I must say it was the best I have ever seen in a hotel. I have been with IHG since 1983 and have seen many hotels. By far, hands down, no other hotel can out-decorate this one.

Great staff and right next to Walmart. The immediate area lacks nice restaurants but walking distance to some fast food.

Speaking of food, no Holiday Inn Express has a glamorous breakfast so it is fine. What they did have was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Omaha

By

December 01, 2020

Modern hotel. But why is check in so late (3pm) and breakfast late 6am. I can understand a 3pm check in on busy weekends but on a very slow Tuesday? Staff helpful.

Read More
Read Less

The Perfect Stay

By

November 30, 2020

Just needed to stop for 8 hours to sleep & move on. This worked out great. VERY quiet. easy check in / check out. no concerns at all. thank You,

Read More
Read Less

My stay.

By

November 27, 2020

club

The breakfast was OK, but I stayed on the third floor in the elevator was not working.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

November 26, 2020

club

There were some hiccups during morning breakfast because a staff member called in sick or something (that happens) but the hotel staff took action and did the best they could to continue providing breakfast items. The gentlemen at the front desk was doing everything he could to keep things running smoothly at the front desk and the busy breakfast area. After checkout, I even got a call from a manager, named Laurie, apologizing for the problems at breakfast that morning. I was pleased with how this hotel responded and will stay at this hotel again next time I am in Gretna, NE.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 24, 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel while attending soccer games in Gretna. This was our first overnight experience since the start of COVID and the hotel was very good about cleanliness and promoting safe visiting conditions. Very well run. Since were were a team of soccer players, they did allow us to congregate and never were overbearing about distancing and masks. Yet, they were able to enforce the rules and we followed them.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

November 10, 2020

club

I recommend this hotel. The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional at check-in and check-out. The room felt clean and comfy. Good selection of food for breakfast, and surprisingly hot

Read More
Read Less