Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Omaha I - 80

16175 Stevens Pointe , Gretna, Nebraska 68028

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 859 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    690
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very comfortable

By

November 10, 2020

club

I recommend this hotel. The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional at check-in and check-out. The room felt clean and comfy. Good selection of food for breakfast, and surprisingly hot

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay for a night.

By

November 04, 2020

club

Comfortable place to stay with the family for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean room

By

November 02, 2020

club

We stayed here after a long day driving to move cross the country. Rooms were clean and quiet. I was troubled that I was required to provide the names of my children upon check-in. The breakfast was decent. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Vary satisfied

By

October 28, 2020

club

I have no problems with staying at this place , I stay here every vacation and recommended to all my friends keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 26, 2020

Staff was friendly and attentive. Rooms and lobby and food area was clean. They took extra steps to ensure coronavirus protocol was followed and were still able to give breakfast options while staying safe/masked! They were decorated for Halloween, which made the stay that much more pleasant. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

October 26, 2020

club

Friendly staff
Quiet rooms
Accommodated our needs

Read More
Read Less

clean room and very comfortable bed

By

October 23, 2020

club

did not especially care for having a dog in the adjoining room. It would bark occasionally during the night and since we do not have dogs in our home it was a little unsettling that pets are allowed. I would not be comfortable if I knew a pet had stayed in my room previously even though cleaning staff does a great job. The lobby Halloween Decor was a bit much.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms excellent service

By

October 21, 2020

club

We come here annually for Valas pumpkin patch and love to stay at Holiday Inn with the hotel halloween decorations, clean rooms, nice pool amd cuatomer service was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Happy With Our Stay!

By

October 15, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay and couldn’t be more happy with the cleanliness and great hospitality. We would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Junkstock

By

October 13, 2020

From arrival to departure, Staff friendly, helpful and accommodating. Clean and Quite also. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Relax Weekend

By

October 06, 2020

club

Our room was so quiet and clean it made our stay a awesome night

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 04, 2020

Hotel is in a great location, close to shopping and attractions. Very clean rooms. I really liked that they have shampoo, conditioner and bath gel dispenser in the shower. Breakfast was great too, a lot of selections. I have stayed here twice now and will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less