Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 331 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Quiet and pretty view

By

February 22, 2017

The view is great and it's very quiet at night! The Walmart next door was useful since we travel for volleyball and forgot a few things.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 22, 2017

Hotel is being remodeled but hotel staff and rooms make up for any difficulties.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and room was great

By

February 21, 2017

Overall a good stay. i understand the place is being remodeled and was kind of a mess a few times. One thing i would liked to see changed with your hotels is when booking for a week stay with one set price for everyday. when there is different prices for different nights it makes a lot of work for people doing expense reports and also when email receipt make the receipt and attachment so it can be transferred to expense report.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your suggestions. It is very difficult with construction to keep it clean at all times, but we did our best to continually clean after every different type of project they started and finished on. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 16, 2017

very friendly staff, I've stayed here before and they never disappoint me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you Larry1954, we appreciate your comments.
Read More
Read Less

In Progress

By

February 15, 2017

club

The hotel was in the middle of a renovation. The lobby was a construction zone. It was not clearly defined where the elevator was. The room door looked like it was cut too short, had a large gap which let in a lot of light. All room lighting was LED so was nice and bright. The bathroom was clean and well stocked with towels and soaps etc. The bed was a little hard for my tastes, but the pillows (firm) were the best I've had at a hotel in a long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We value your feedback and we apologize that our lobby looked like a construction zone. We are finally at the end of all of this and in two weeks should be finished. Thank you for staying with us through all of the "progress". We appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

beds and shower

By

February 02, 2017

The bed was hard and not really comfortable. the shower head need replacement. It was spraying water all around the shower

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for letting us know that the shower head was not working properly. We have taken care of the issue. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

Tile was being laid through out the common areas but they did their best to make it work and there was no noise. Breakfast both days was almost exactly the same but there was variety so it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Rennovations for better guest experience

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Unfortunately we were there while they were updated the commons area

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 29, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay as usual. Close to family, and Airport. It's always quite, clean, and comfortable. Good price, looking forward to staying there next time.

Read More
Read Less

CONSTRUCTION IN PROGRESS-NOT DISCLOSED

By

January 24, 2017

club

In the future,IF you have CONSTRUCTION IN PROGRESS, You should have revealled that at the time of the reservation-YOU WOULD NOT HAVE HAD OURS IF YOU HAD!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
I'm very sorry that during the reservation process it was misleading about our public area remodel. We do have postings on our website page, a banner at the top and also instructions for our reservation agents to read that posting before the reservations process is over. I'm sorry that that was overlooked when you booked your room. We hope that in 3 weeks when finished you will be able to come back and see our finished project. Thank you and again we are very sorry.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
I'm very sorry that there was some miscommunication in regards to our public area remodel. We did have it listed on our website and we apologize if it was not communicated to you properly. We only have a short weeks left of our public area renovations, and hope that you would consider staying with us in the future. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

January 22, 2017

club

Staff was excellent rooms were clean and over all a great place

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We appreciate your comments. We are nearing the end of our renovation. We hope that you can return to see the finished product. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Hotel is convenient and easy to find. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Room was clean and quiet. Especially appreciated the fresh clean linens. We appreciate being able to bring our dog.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We enjoy all of our 4 legged visitors as well. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate it.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Sussydog We enjoy our four legged friends as well. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We really appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less