Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 372 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

stay in Omaha

By

May 24, 2017

club

good hotel.

great for the location. Wonderful staff.

Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

May 23, 2017

club

nicely remodeled, staff was very accommodating. Nice place!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

May 23, 2017

club

AMAZING staff, from the front desk, to the group reservation, to the breakfast attendents, to the housekeeping staff!!! Top knotch!!
Early check in was no problem, even on the hectic State Track Meet week. Everyone had plenty of room, towels, and a very comfortable room! The HI Express

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

May 20, 2017

Hotel was re,odeled and I had to ask if it was a new hotel. Very modern and appealing. Large breakfast area and lobby. Andrew and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Not very far from downtown and the airport and the King suite was a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, friendly staff, excellent service.

By

May 20, 2017

club

everything was great.

Another suggestion : It would be helpful if larger, clearer guide signs were placed from the street to the hotel at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

had a good stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Gretna, NE.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was excellent

By

May 15, 2017

club

I will stay again at this Express, it was for the most part excellent. I would have given a higher rating, but I wish they would have had a Ice machine on the second floor.
The breakfast was good and service even better.

Read More
Read Less

Cost of room

By

May 15, 2017

club

This was the most expensive room of our week long trip. All but one other motel was of the high standard of this room. Holiday Inn Express will be our last choice in the future because of this $50 difference in price.

Read More
Read Less

Price of room

By

May 10, 2017

club

I thought the price of the room was too high. I'm presuming the price was inflated because of Berkshire Hathaway event, but we weren't a part of that. We only wanted a place to sleep for 2 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Always very pleased when we travel to Gretna and stay at this Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff-

By

May 08, 2017

club

This place was perfect for a stop in between Des Moines, IA and Grand Island, NE. It was a perfect half way point and provided great breakfast, friendly staff and a place to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable and the staff was wonderful l!!

Read More
Read Less