Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 321 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great all around

By

January 22, 2017

club

Staff was excellent rooms were clean and over all a great place

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Hotel is convenient and easy to find. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Room was clean and quiet. Especially appreciated the fresh clean linens. We appreciate being able to bring our dog.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Sussydog We enjoy our four legged friends as well. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We really appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Omaha trip

By

January 15, 2017

The hotel was perfectly located for the business I was conducting. The staff was very cordial. Everything was clean and fresh. The breakfast offerings were very good. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Excellent! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for the nice comments you posted. We appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay.

By

January 10, 2017

club

Just an overnight stay while traveling home for Christmas. Staff was very friendly and professional, room was clean and quiet. The temp in the room was a little stuffy, so we turned off the heat. It stayed warm so guess we should have turned on the air for a bit but were too tired to get up to do so. Overall it was the perfect stay, as always with Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
S@ssy Noted for the issue with the heat in the room. Thank you. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you can return after we have finished our remodel, so you may see our finished product. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to get a few winks

By

January 07, 2017

club

Stopped overnight while returning from Colorado vacation. Wanted a nice hotel not far from i-80. This hotel fit the bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay, we really appreciate that. I hope that you also had time to enjoy our evening reception where we serve free beer, wine and snacks, Monday thru Wednesday, weekly. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Value

By

January 04, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay at the I-80 Holiday Inn in Omaha. Everything was so nice and clean! Elevator a bit slow; water a bit hard; but otherwise loved it and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Great news. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay, even during the midst of our renovation, to give our guests an updated property. Thank you again and we will see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Mrs Jones

By

January 04, 2017

club

The stay was fine. They allowed for an early check in and an extended depart time.

Only disappointment was the building. I'm ins room was under construction and they'd set up a business room for people to sit. A family had taken up the whole room and wouldn't move over to accommodate anyone else. As we were there to celebrate NYE as well. Some people are rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Mrs Jones My apologies for the construction issues. We had a few "issues" along the way which caused some delays in getting our property back together by the holiday. We are so very glad you chose to stay with us. Thank you for your understanding while we go through this process.
Read More
Read Less

great bed

By

January 02, 2017

great stay, quiet convenient close to interstate food was great pet friendly was needed and great pool and hot tub was great, towels where handy need some music in pool area. will stay again in august for another wedding and dance

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Very happy that you enjoyed your stay. See you in August.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location - even while under construction

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Minus a small issue at check in the property is one of my favorites while traveling for work through the Midwest. The pool and hot tub are always relaxing and open till 11pm. The hotel is right off of 370 and next door to Walmart and several dining options within 2 miles allows for a great overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool area and friendly front desk service.

By

January 02, 2017

club

Had a nice stay. The room price was high and around the bottom of the toilet was dirty, but otherwise nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

January 01, 2017

club

Outstanding environment very well kept. Comfortable warm room

Read More
Read Less

Pretty rough construction issues

By

December 25, 2016

Rough experience at this hotel when I stayed here with my family. The hotel was under construction and we were not informed of this when we called to check in. I have two little ones and my son ended up feeling sick from the smell that entered our room from what ever construction glue or mastic was being used. The sleep wasn't good and just an overall disappointing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
I'm very sorry that you were not informed of the construction going on at the hotel. I did re verify with our reservation number to make sure they are informing our guests that we are going thru the public area renovations. I'm sorry that this was not communicated properly to you. Please accept our apologies.
Read More
Read Less