Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harrison

10906 New Haven Road , Harrison, Ohio 45030

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 670 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

670opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    394
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Hotel stay

By

27 noviembre 2020

club

Hotel needs to updated and price was to high for this hotel. Need to have cinnamon danishes as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business owner

By

26 noviembre 2020

Excellent hospitality clean room and lobby warm atmosphere very friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and room

By

24 noviembre 2020

Would stay again. Everyone was nice and helpful. Always love the king size bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT VALUE

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

BREAKFAST COULD HAVE BEEN HOT INSTEAD OF A SNACK CAKE AND SOME CEREAL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, great clean place!

By

11 noviembre 2020

Nice clean,good breakfast, good hospitality. I'll be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Indiana Hotel

By

01 noviembre 2020

If you want to stay near Cincinnati, and prefer the west side or close to Indiana, this is good place to be.

Good people on staff, with lot of local restaurants' to choose from for dinner.

They even have work out room and pool, and better yet in 2020 you can get hot breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You get what you pay for

By

28 octubre 2020

club

We recently stayed in this hotel for a softball tourney our daughter played in. The rooms were clean but old and needed a little touching up

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sent to 2 dirty rooms

By

21 octubre 2020

club

We were give a room that hadn’t been cleaned twice then up graded to yet another room that hadn’t been cleaned. After two and a half hours finally got a clean room with an empty body wash bottle. Other than that experience was ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

19 octubre 2020

club

We enjoyed the staff at this property - very welcoming. Clean property. Accessible to many things - food options, gas, etc. We enjoyed the sleeps comfort of the beds. We asked for a quiet room and it was off the beaten path and just what we wanted. The hotel seems a little tired if you were looking closely but the latest finishes were in place making it bright and contemporary. COVID impacts everything but they did a nice job with breakfast options and service. Well-stocked snacks for purchase. We would stay here again if we were in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was not clean

By

14 octubre 2020

We stopped through as a half way point on a road trip. The hotel needs updating. The room was not clean with tons of hair in the bathroom, white spots on the chair and floor. No soap in the bathroom or any other sort of toiletries except for those provided hanging in the shower. Sheet in fold out couch was in a ball in teh middle as if not even washed.. Not a single cup or anything available to make coffee. Breakfast was served because of covid however none of the food was prepared when we went down. Samantha was trying to get stuff out. So we had to wait for over 10 minutes. She was very friendly and trying to work with what she had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience and great service.

By

12 octubre 2020

Enjoyed a nice experience at this hotel. Great service. Nice hotel rooms, and clean bathrooms. Good protocols in reference to Covid 19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clogged tub

By

09 octubre 2020

club

Staff was friendly but our tub was clogged and had standing water in it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información