Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 257 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable, clean ang great service

By

May 22, 2017

club

Although just stayed overnight the check in was fast . Was given a room that was not yet cleaned but upgraded to another room that was more spacious . Overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly. My wife and I were traveling together and decided we needed to find a hotel for the evening. We did not have an advance reservation but the staff handled it a got us a room. They also helped us to find a nice restaurant to have dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with recent updates

By

May 18, 2017

club

Lovely small hotel, quiet , clean and very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Harrison Stay

By

May 15, 2017

Excellent. Very good to stay at this hotel. Staff are great. Hotel looks good after face lift.

Read More
Read Less

Team trip

By

May 10, 2017

club

The staff was knowledgeable about the area and very helpful with getting us places we needed to go.

Read More
Read Less

stay may 5-7

By

May 10, 2017

Greeted by Jillian she was fantastic throughout our stay.
The manager was friendly and helpful . The night auditor on Saturday May 6th was rude and the additional parking is not marked well and blocked by pods. the pods should be at the back of the property allowing guests to park in view and light of hotel

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Comfortable beds, Great Breakfast

By

May 08, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and beds very comfortable. I'm a very light sleeper and it was quiet. Breakfast was good and staff friendly. There's construction but they stop at 5pm so it doesn't interfere with sleeping. It did interfere with being able to use the elevator but it should be cleared up.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Awesome staff

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is right off the highway but it is hard to find where to turn to get to the hotel the first time you are there. Awesome breakfast staff, and the check in staff was great too. The pool was cold and dirty, definitely needed some TLC. They are updating the hotel so hopefully that helps.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely decorated room

By

May 03, 2017

Bed was comfy, shower good quality, could use night stands and electric outlets on both sides of beds (queen room).

Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms

By

May 03, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel 2 nights for an athletic event. We were pleased with the renovated rooms. The minor concerns are that the baths need handles available and you need to separate the fan from the light in the bathroom. The breakfast choices were adequate and the attendant did a good job of keeping everything fresh. I look forward to staying again in the future for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 02, 2017

club

We needed a place for overnight on our way back from out of state....... could have stayed at any hotel in the greater area. Chose Holiday Inn due to previous stays, and this location did not disappoint. Great Room, Hot Breakfast, Friendly, Attentive Staff. Overall a great stay at a clean hotel....... emphasis on clean room and a friendly staff !

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

May 02, 2017

club

Our family of 6 had a great experience at this hotel! We were treated respectfully and the check in attendant was very polite. We asked for a roll away bed and it was brought promptly. The pool is a bit small but our boys still enjoyed it. Breakfast was wonderful with a variety to choose from. Very clean hotel and would definitely stay again if in the area. Last but not least, was pleased with the price!

Read More
Read Less