Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 242 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Wonderful overnight stay

By

April 21, 2017

The beds were comfortable. The pillows were so nice The breakfast choices were good. We had a wonderful overnight stay. Four of us used the internet at the same time and it worked well. We would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

kk

By

April 20, 2017

club

Every thing is good.. And nice. Colse to fast food and diners great staff.. Great environment.. Welcoming.. Relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

excellent and attentive staff

By

April 19, 2017

I enjoyed my stay, it was for business and I felt I was looked after properly

Read More
Read Less

Good Nites Sleep

By

April 17, 2017

club

Overall was a good nites sleep. Beds were very comfy and pillows were great. Staff was good and very clean facility!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 15, 2017

Hotels accommodations were great. Beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Can't say enough good!

By

April 12, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was nice. Breakfast was very good. We were so impressed, we stayed there again on our way back home the following week! A definite stay if you are traveling!

Read More
Read Less

Old Hotel being Renovated

By

April 10, 2017

club

I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels and I would consider this one to be average. The staff was friendly, especially the breakfast area staff. They were hard workers, who did an excellent job of making sure the area stayed clean. They also enjoyed interacting with travelers and helped with any questions. The breakfast was excellent and there were many choices of food. The hotel is undergoing a makeover and I was fortunate enough to have one of the updated rooms. It was clean and modern looking. I had a quiet, comfortable sleep. The internet worked just fine and was easy to connect to. The elevator is old and takes a little longer to get to your floor. The pool area is very small and the water was cold. There is no jacuzzi. There is no lounge area per say, it is incorporated into the breakfast area. The tiny business area is located next to the elevator and stairs in the lobby, so there is no privacy if doing business on the computer. The entrance to the hotel is right off the highway and is not marked well. It is easy to miss. For not having more amenities, the price was high, probably to pay for the upgrade. I've traveled a lot, so I have many other hotels to compare this one to. I would recommend it. I know many other people would find it to be just fine. My personal expectations were just a little bit higher. If you decide to join their rewards program, make sure you stay at one their hotels at least once every 12 months, or your points will expire.

Read More
Read Less

Happy in Harrison

By

April 07, 2017

club

Great front desk. Rooms were newly updated. Beds so comfy. Breakfast can use more of a variety. Fresh berries and not sausages every day. Service and housekeeping exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Fine for a night

By

March 28, 2017

club

The hotel staff was wonderful and sweet. We came in very late and left very early. She had the breakfast area open 20 minutes early since so many patrons were leaving prior to 6:30AM.

Read More
Read Less

Harrison HIE

By

March 28, 2017

club

The hotel was fine the only complaint is the pool was closed and that was the only reason we chose that hotel. The website stated the pool was to be open on the day of our stay. Disappointed children.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

March 27, 2017

club

One thing to improve HIExpress, in our opinion, would be to install what they call "split unit airconditioning" It would be quieter than what is usually used in the rooms.

Another little thing that we could appreciate is if the vent in the bathroom and the light were on separate switches. Switching on the light and using the toilet in the night is noisy.

So, I guess what we are saying is that if the rooms could become a little quieter, we would LOVE it! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Checking in needs work

By

March 22, 2017

The front desk employee was not too friendly. We had a very long day after attending a funeral for a sudden death in the family. Traveling up (at another HIE) we were treated great as usual with HIE but this time - not so much. She never mentioned my being a gold member, she seemed bothered that I was there and sure didn't make us feel welcome. No bottle of water for me!! The room was okay and clean, linen was white and soft but the room just kind of felt older somehow. The carpet in hallways where stained and worn. I will say the front desk gentleman in the a.m. was friendly enough to say good morning and the nice lady at breakfast was cordial and kept it all clean and stocked. I would recommend this one only if it's where you have to stop at the time.

Read More
Read Less