Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 211 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Ok room

By

January 19, 2017

club

It could've been cleaner and needed more towels and cups for a 2 day stay, considering what I paid

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 12, 2017

We always stay at holiday inn express, regardless of business or pleasure. And we will continue to do so . We have never had a bad experience at any of them at all.

Read More
Read Less

Harrison - Holiday Inn

By

January 09, 2017

club

Some construction going on at hotel but did not impact the area I stayed in. Nice clean comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Good relaxing stay

By

January 07, 2017

Hotel staff friendly and helpful, fitness room was nice, wish the tv on treadmill actually worked. Room was great, felt a little dated but remodel under way! Lack of plugs close to bed for phone charging......slept great!!! Bed was super comfy!!! I would return when in area!

Read More
Read Less

Room was on 1st floor next to sidewalk and drape did not

By

January 07, 2017

club

Drape didn't close tightly, leaving a gap of about 3/4 inch, making it possible to see into the room from the walkway at night when the room lights are on. We have stayed at this hotel before and were satisfied with our stay before.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Hello curly85! Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Harrison, OH and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness, sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the drape. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Expense

By

December 14, 2016

club

The staff was polite and courteous.
The hotel was sufficient.

Read More
Read Less

r

By

December 01, 2016

Bad room smelled like Lysol and the hotel appears outdated with poor ceilings in bath and peeling wallpaper

Posted byCustomerCare
December 09, 2016
Dear Yees, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Gold member. We sincerely apologize that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the condition of the room. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good rate for the room

By

November 28, 2016

Rate was good. Staff was nice and helpful. Parking lot was being renovated.

Read More
Read Less

A good location.

By

November 10, 2016

I travel a lot with my job. I've come to expect something from Holiday Inn Express - consistency. And this location meets that expectation. Everything was clean, comforting, and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

good location to get into Cincinnati

By

October 27, 2016

Overall good stay, easy access into Cincinnati. October 2016 the Harrison Holiday Inn Express was under remodeling construction.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to book a room

By

October 23, 2016

club

The breakfast in the morning was a great value for staying at the hotel. The rooms were also very soundproof for blocking out noise as well.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 28, 2016
Dear ruby123!, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that our breakfast service exceeded your expectations and you liked the soundproofing on our rooms. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are always met. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and pillows!!

By

October 17, 2016

club

we were just passing through on our way to ohio and stopped here for one night. We were very happy to see they had a pool, except the pool needed clelaning, there was stuff moving around the bottom of the pool, brown chunks and the water was very cold.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 26, 2016
Dear monamae19, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you found our beds comfortable and apologize for the shortfalls you have encountered regarding the cleanliness of our pool. We appreciate the feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less