Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 316 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Holiday inn, overall service, Outstanding

By

October 17, 2017

Been staying at hloliday inn for 30 years, never had a bad experience. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Clean updated hotel with a great staff. Quiet location with great service. The staff is always willing to accommodate requests. Breakfast is always great.
Thanks Harrison.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Harrison

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly hotel! Have stayed here before and will definitely stay here again! Even though the hotel was under renovation, the staff was friendly and there was no inconvenience at all. Thanks for a great night's stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice. Great breakfasts (I am always happy when I see gravy for breakfast). Will return when staying in Harrison area..

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 29, 2017

club

The beds had just recently been changed, well mattresses and it was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept on to include the pillows, best sleep I have had in a long time. The whirlpool bathtub was incredible and so very relaxing I recommend it to everyone. Hopefully the next one we stay at also has one. Have scheduled 2 more dates for leisure events in Lexington and have already booked my rooms for these events.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of Hotel poor

By

September 28, 2017

Unfortunate...we opted to stay here based on previous visits to this chain and the reliability it would be clean. The staff was all great, except for the one phone call to front desk and the gentleman who answered wasn't at all helpful. My spouse asked to speak to someone else as he did not take the time to listen to the concern we had.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

September 26, 2017

club

A good choice for work related travel accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

Night front desk person allowed me to grab some quick breakfast just before I had to leave at 5 AM, even though breakfast didn't officially start until 6:30 am.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

September 17, 2017

club

Although the room and contents had been recently updated, the shower curtain was reused and was starting to pull away from the rings at the top. Tacky

Read More
Read Less

Nice but noisy

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is under renovation but nice. Problem is noise transmission between rooms. We had loud neighbors and could hear their conversations clearly. Fortunately they quited at late night so sleeping was not an issue but other noisy neighbors could have been a problem. A hassle one would not need after a days travel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel- Being Remodeled

By

September 14, 2017

When we arrived, most of the parking lot was being sealed and had to enter through the back door. Evidently the hotel is in the middle of being remodeled.

That being said, the guest rooms are completed and very nice. Everything is new inside the rooms and had the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

The breakfast bar was kept full and fresh. Decent selection of items.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep I've had in a 3 years and great service

By

September 11, 2017

club

Best sleep I've had in a 3 years and great service. Very nice pool, gym, and breakfast. I have already recommend the Hotel to family and friends and would recommend it to anybody that wants to sleep comfortable and have a great experience without hurting your pockets.

Read More
Read Less