Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 221 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable Rooms

By

February 15, 2017

club

The rooms were very comfortable for a short stay. Only stayed one night, but stay was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

February 06, 2017

club

Comfortable room, quick and simple check in and out. Nice combination of pillows. TV was nice. Breakfast was varied and well maintained. I would stay there again if in the area. Although I did not have a pet with I like the fact the hotel is pet friendly and non-smoking.

Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

January 31, 2017

Black Mold in bathroom says it all.... looks decent on exterior but lack of maintenance and cleanliness is unexcusable!

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for reviewing our property. Our efforts are always to ensure our guests are satisfied and our hotel is maintained to be comfortable while you are with us. However, it is disappointing to know about the condition of the bathroom. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any discomfort this may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members and we offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 30, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Was quiet and comfortable. Had hot fresh coffee early in the morning before published breakfast time. Breakfast items were usually available before published time. Seemed well managed.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations underway

By

January 30, 2017

Stayed one night on business. Hotel was under renovation. My floor was half complete and the other half had all of the doors off the rooms that were in various states of remodel. Construction tools and supplies were blocking the ice machine and drink vending machine. Strong odor of fresh paint in my room. The lobby and bathroom were very small, not what you expect from a Holiday Inn. Staff was pleasant and professional. I would definitely not stay at this property again.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 09, 2017
Dear Insul8tr, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and for submitting your review. I am pleased to note that you liked the excellent staff. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. In an effort to enhance our guest experience, the hotel is under renovation which started last October 17, 2016 and expected to be completed on August 31, 2017. I sincerely apologize that the construction activities prevented you from enjoying the facilities. I hope you will return once the renovation is complete to see all the wonderful and improvements we have made. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

January 30, 2017

club

Very clean and quiet. Very comfortable beds. The desk clerk was very helpful and nice. She resolved a rewards point problem for me in a a timely manner. Upkeep on the property is emaculate. Slight smell of fresh paint in hallway and that's a plus. Their was also a good hot breakfast included. Overall very pleased with my stay. Would not hesitate to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed

By

January 30, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable. We had to change rooms because of a faulty TV plug in and that wasn't very convenient. All in all, a fine stay. Breakfast was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Black Mold

By

January 29, 2017

club

Black Mold on shower curtain and liner. Non enjoyable breakfast area due to lack of space and a less than stellar staff - unless you like second hand smoke from their clothes

Posted byCustomerCare
February 09, 2017
Dear Outoftowne, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your comments. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of products. It is regrettable to hear that you were disappointed with your recent experience. Your concerns regarding poor bathroom cleanliness and lackluster breakfast service will be addressed accordingly. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your experience. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice place in Harrison

By

January 27, 2017

club

Located very conveniently across the street from CTS where I was visiting for business. Parking lot is strangely abutting a gas station parking lot so I drove past it on the first try. Room was clean, quiet, and in good condition. My only complaint is there are no power outlets near the beds except the 2 powering the light and clock radio. So needed to unplug one to put the phone or laptop charger in. Had a good stay at the HI and will stay there again when I'm in Harrison

Read More
Read Less

Average HI express Harrison

By

January 23, 2017

I think in general the hotel is average. I expect a little more from Holiday inn as far as Lobby area. I also really don't like the fact that there are no washer and dryer for the guest. My company spends a lot of money at this location and some guys have started to stay at the BW instead because of this fact.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 02, 2017
Dear Billy Jack, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, and we appreciate your business with us. However, we regret if you did not fully enjoy your stay due to finding the hotel only average, and if the lack of laundry facility may have caused you inconvenience. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Ok room

By

January 19, 2017

club

It could've been cleaner and needed more towels and cups for a 2 day stay, considering what I paid

Posted byCustomerCare
January 27, 2017
Dear Msapril, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 12, 2017

We always stay at holiday inn express, regardless of business or pleasure. And we will continue to do so . We have never had a bad experience at any of them at all.

Read More
Read Less