Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harrison

10906 New Haven Road , Harrison, Ohio 45030

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 736 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    31

Breakfast n relaxation

By

July 14, 2021

club

Great eats n relaxation ..clean rooms friendly staff workers pool was awesome n clean .. great parking spaces available
Good choices of restaurants nearby

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

July 14, 2021

club

In town for a baseball tournament. The whole team stayed at this hotel. The hotel was updated and clean. It had a nice sized pool for the kids. I was disappointed that the hotel did not have laundry service for guests. The breakfast was also disappointing. It was not buffet style. The hotel had ONE staff member running breakfast. The line was long and the food was not great. You were unable to help yourself. They didn’t even have grab bags sitting out. My sons muffin had mold on it. Breakfast was disappointing. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice people at the desk

By

July 09, 2021

The hotel was convenient to where we were visiting, the beds were very comfortable, the air conditioner worked very well, and it was quiet at night. The only downside was that the drain in the tub did not drain well. The shower was great, but it didn't drain well.

Read More
Read Less

Always the BEST

By

July 07, 2021

club

I have stayed at this location several times and it is always top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 06, 2021

Great staff and good location. We enjoyed our stay! The hot breakfast was great after not getting any during covid19

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

July 05, 2021

club

This hotel has all the amenities you’ll need, and it’s very comfortable. I’ve stayed in a few holiday inns, and you can really tell the staff takes pride in their work here. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 03, 2021

club

Outstanding stay clean comfortable bed clean room overall

Read More
Read Less

Great staff service

By

June 29, 2021

club

Excellent stay , very clean and stocked. Breakfast was excellent , staff was amazing and helpful ! Especially the last cooking the weekend of our stay !!

Read More
Read Less

I really don’t want to write a review

By

June 26, 2021

Hotel was extremely clean and most of the staff was very friendly upon check in I requested that at least towels and coffee be replenished when I returned to my room after the first night they had thrown away my cutlery and un used napkins and took the trash out (thank you) BUT left dirty paper coffee cups behind and no new k cups. I saw a housekeeping cart in the hallway and as some kid walked past me kicking doors open I grabbed 3 k cups and the kid asked me to ask him if we’re to take anything off of the cart that I needed to ask him first (I couldn’t tell he was an employee or not) as he looked like he had a date with a skateboard then later he was glaring me down in the parking lot as I was a bit upset by that time also

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel good value for money

By

June 25, 2021

The hotel has been partially updated but the rooms need updating. At least two rooms smelled of smoke. Felt safe and the staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 25, 2021

Good place to stay. Clean and friendly staff. Easy to find of the highway

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home -

By

June 24, 2021

club

Our parents (ages 87 and 82) were having a bathroom remodel completed at their home. Since they only have one bathroom, we decided to contact Holiday Inn Express in Harrison to see if they could handle an extended stay for our parents. We worked with Heidi and Hillary at the front desk. Both were very attentive and understanding. Our parents absolutely loved Sammy who works in the breakfast area. Our parents were in was a suite which offered them a sitting area in addition to the bedroom. This provided them additional space since they would be staying for so long (9 days). They also had a microwave, mini-fridge and Keurig coffee maker which the staff kept well-stocked throughout the stay. The kindness and service provided by the staff during our parents stay went above and beyond what we expected. Having them stay at the Harrison Holiday Inn Express brought peace of mind to everyone, but most importantly, it allowed us to see the compassion of the staff during a very difficult time. Thank you to the entire staff!

Read More
Read Less