Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harrison

10906 New Haven Road , Harrison, Ohio 45030

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 791 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

791Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    470
  • 4 Sterne
    170
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Best hotel in Harrison, OH

By

13. Mai 2022

Staff is very friendly, free breakfast, and wifi cooperates. I would still recommend a complete demolition of the new starbucks across the street to prevent an infestation of yuppies and hipsters.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service ,Clean and comfortable room

By

11. Mai 2022

The staff was great, with clean rooms and bathrooms, The hot breakfast was vgood with a good varity

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room Amazing breakfast

By

09. Mai 2022

One of the best breakfast experiences I've had at a hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean, comfy, safe, affordable, and close to activities

By

28. April 2022

The hotel was clean, comfy, safe, affordable, and close to activities like the Market St Grille Restaurant and the Wolf Rescue and Sanctuary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

04. April 2022

Clean rooms and great staff. Good breakfast.Good location .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

26. März 2022

Great hotel. My choice of hotels in the area. Main reason for staying here is the staff. I stay in hotels for work typically four nights a week all over the country. Most places just recognize me as guest room 200, some of your staff recognize me by name and make me feel more than just a number. I find that very refreshing and make me want to come here verses other comparable hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible General Manager

By

10. März 2022

Decided to extend my stay and let front desk know right after breakfast around 9:30 am. Front desk failed to inform housekeeping that I was extending my stay so housekeeping removed EVERYTHING from my room. I was able to recover my clothes and phone charger but multiple items were not able to be recovered. I was told to talk to the general manager the following morning. The general manager was unapologetic, unprofessional, and untruthful during my encounter with him. He offered to refund a nights stay, but that only covered a little over half of the monetary loss of the unrecoverable items. After hearing this, he switched gears and accepted no fault, claiming his employees did everything like they were supposed to. Then he preceded to lie, claiming he went in my room himself just “4 minutes after I extended my stay and the room was already flipped and cleared out” (his words). Cleaning a room in 4 minutes simply isn’t possible and this would have been over an hour before checkout so housekeeping would not have even entered the room yet. After hearing this and deciding he will be of no help, I told him I will call corporate instead. I lodged my complaint with corporate, who told me they would talk to him and he would resolve the situation. I went back to front desk to talk to him and pay my bill; only to find that he instructed the front desk to run my card for the full amount immediately after I left to call corporate in some type of petty revenge. Never have I experienced such poor customer service. It’s very sad because this hotel had become a hub of good memories for my long distance girlfriend and I. Now because of Mr.Muse’s unprofessional attitude, we can no longer stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

25. Februar 2022

I have been here, in Harrison since August. The accommodations are comfortable, and I am able to get my work complete from my room. The Staff has made my stay here a joy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Five Star Stay!

By

18. Februar 2022

Clean room, comfortable beds, great breakfast in the morning. The staff was SO friendly and accommodating. Seriously, give them all raises. They were so nice and welcoming to us!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and clean room

By

28. November 2021

club

Friendly staff and clean room, what more do you need? There was an older lady that worked the breakfast area who was very sweet and helpful to my 2 small nephews. She told us she had 15 grandchildren! (I think I have that number correct). Very pleasant stay overall and will stay here in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

24. November 2021

Highly recommend this if you are in the area. The staff was super friendly and the place was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A place for Family

By

23. November 2021

The rooms were cleaned, and comfortable. We all felt welcomed. The staff treated us with courtesy, and professionalism. The beds were clean and comfortable. All of us enjoyed a good nights sleep. We will gladly stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen