Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Haskell-Wayne Area

303 Union Avenue , Haskell, NUEVA JERSEY 07420

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 962 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

962opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    682
  • 4 Estrellas
    178
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

12 julio 2020

Everything was so nice , it was quiet and the staff was very friendly and helping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenientl location and clean

By

07 julio 2020

club

Overall a very pleasant stay while visiting family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleased!

By

30 junio 2020

My husband and I had a great experience at this hotel. I don’t have any cons. We will continue to stay here if we are ever in the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the hotel but horrible lighting

By

16 junio 2020

club

I love this hotel and other Holiday Inn Express Hotels because I always feel they are clean. But the lighting at this one and every other that I have stayed at is horrible. The rooms are so dark. There are hardly any lights in the room. Especially by the microwave/refrigerator area. The bathroom is even worse. As a woman it is so hard to put on makeup or do your hair. I only stay at this hotel because it is the closest to my son's home. But if there was a different hotel with better lighting I would go there. Complaints for years have not changed a thing. This is also why I give it 3 stars. If it wasn't so dark in the room and especially in the bathroom this hotel and all other Holiday Inn Express Hotels would get 5 stars all the time!!! I have had other people I know that have stayed there say the same thing. Sorry but your lighting design was done very very poorly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed...friendly staff.

By

07 junio 2020

We used our points for a free room which was great. The room was big, comfortable, and clean. We had a wonderful stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight

By

20 mayo 2020

Very easy to get to right off the highway from Connecticut. Peaceful area I was able to relax and enjoy myself. I would have liked to have the toilet paper on the Left side of the toilet instead of on the right behind it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

31 marzo 2020

Very comfortable, nice staff overall a nice experience.
If you’re in the area I recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel for travelers...

By

19 marzo 2020

As I stated in my review I highly recommend this hotel. I have stayed here several times. From making the reservations, check-in, and the cleanliness of the rooms this is a repeat hotel for me. So a bit about the staff, from the front desk, to the housekeepers, laundry workers, maintenance, and the breakfast attendants, they are wonderful, and are always willing to go out of their way.

They will help you with anything they possibly can to make your stay a good one. They are up on the local restaurants, shopping, and directions on how to get there. This is a great hotel for business travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Haskell location

By

19 marzo 2020

club

Excellent service and friendly staff excellent bed and clean confortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay for URC Conference

By

16 marzo 2020

platinumelite

3-16-2020 Staff are cordial and very conscientious. 315 is a suite overlooking the lake. It was a well appointed room that was exceptionally clean. My stay was a stay over where I had little time to really enjoy the hotel and amenities. It a hotel which I would like to go back to and enjoy the relaxed atmosphere. I found the choice of breakfast food quite abundant with both sausage and bacon and of course the standard fare. Opening the blinds in the morning I found a group of ducks plowing their way down the lake. Good way to wake up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

14 marzo 2020

Overall stay was great. View of the lake lake from rooms on the backside was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a stay!

By

11 marzo 2020

From check in to breakfast to check out, EXCELLENT!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información