Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 487 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

487opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    323
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Location

By

15 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently located near businesses, with restaurants and shopping nearby. Quiet hotel with accommodating and attentive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great Holiday Inn Express

By

11 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoy a Holiday Inn Express stay -- have stayed in them from New Hampshire to California.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

10 octubre 2017

The staff is amazing, always going the extra mile to make sure all guests are comfortable and taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

09 octubre 2017

club

Had to vacate our house because we were getting spray foam installed in our new kitchen so we stayed at this Holiday Inn Express.

Everything was great, the only minor complaint was the room had a slight odor that could have been from the AC or something. It wasn't overpowering or anything like that, just something you could detect. The room was clean, breakfast was great and the staff was super nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

07 octubre 2017

Staff friendly and helpful. Relaxing atmosphere. Easy on off access from major highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

moving on

By

06 octubre 2017

the stay was very relaxing after a stressful drive. the pool and bed were a blessing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place for a short stay.

By

04 octubre 2017

club

The housestaff were wonderful. The room was nice, clean and for the most part comfortible. The only thing as the sheets, they were scratchy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Location

By

02 octubre 2017

Hotel is right in front of a small pond. It is very relaxing. Breakfast was good, but the eggs I chose were still partially frozen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing and hot

By

01 octubre 2017

platinumelite

The air conditioner didn't work and we had no working phone in the room to contact the front desk. When we did contact maintenance, they had to break open the unit to cool the room, but by then we were checking out. We were given $10.00 off our bill for the inconvenience of a hot room and broken phone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

30 septiembre 2017

club

If you are searching for a hotel with clean rooms and an updated bathroom and shower than this is the hotel for you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT LOCATION

By

28 septiembre 2017

club

CLOSE TO ALL HIGWAYS 287 23 80 78 208 CLOSE TO NYC BUT OUT IN THE COUNTRY SO YOU CAN RELAX. CLEAN ROOMS GREAT BREAKFASRTINGOUT T FILL UP FOR THE DAY AND GO. NICE COMMON ROOM TO GATHER AND MEET WITH FRIEND OR FAMILY BEFORE STARTING OUT FOR THE DAY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall

By

25 septiembre 2017

We only stayed 1 night at this hotel but I told everyone what a wonderful experience it was. The staff could not have been more pleasant. The room was very very clean and had a beautiful view of the lake. Parking, internet and a delicious breakfast were free. Even movie channels were included. The beds were comfortable and I have already recommended thos hotel to numerous people for the upcoming wedding. I told my husband I would stay here again simply to relax.
Thank you for a truly wonderful stay in every way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información