Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 367 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

367opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Holiday Inn Haskell

By

16 enero 2017

club

Great local location for North Jersey, friendly staff and clean place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

13 enero 2017

Due to wintry weather my return flight got cancelled which meant that I was stranded in the local area by an extra day. I was able to book an additional night no problem and I didn't have to wait until the normal check-in time to use the room. All the staff were very helpful and friendly throughout my entire stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

07 enero 2017

Good Hotel Clean Room Good Service nice facility convenient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 enero 2017

We stayed here New Year's Eve this was a nice and quiet, rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Staff was very friendly. We had a nice view from our room. And the locations was nice close to things, but located in quiet area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courtesy

By

06 enero 2017

club

The Staff was excellent We arrived early and they went overboard for us knowing we wanted to get in and off to see our family ASAP. Housekeeping did an amazing service reading our room quickly enabling us to see our family earlier than the normal check in time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

06 enero 2017

club

Nice hotel and good value. Would stay here again....................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised

By

05 enero 2017

My wife and 2 teenage boys had to make quick arrangements to attend a funeral in the area. We booked the Holiday Express inn based on location and price. Those 2 things were great. We were pleasantly surprised to walk into a very clean hotel with very friendly staff. There was a security person near by which made us feel safe as well. Everything was ready at check in and the woman was smiling, intelligent and efficient. When we got to our room it looked newly refurbished and very clean. The bathroom was spotless and the whole hotel had a very clean fragrance about it too. The beds were firm and we slept well. We expected the typical continental breakfast and were very pleased to see the wide array of choices and comfortable eating area. It was exactly what we needed a comfortable stay with value. Thank you Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

03 enero 2017

club

Registration people were very nice on the phone, at the desk when checking in three people were taking care of two people and no one acknowledged me until they were done we those people, a just one minute like "I'll be right with you " would have been nice .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family reunion!

By

01 enero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service. Our family reunion was great thanks to the great hotel staff!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

01 enero 2017

club

My stay was great. The staff was very friendly. I will be back to stay again at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They made us feel at home

By

29 diciembre 2016

We loved our say the rooms were clean and the staff was outstanding in every way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 diciembre 2016

Nice hotel and outstanding staff! Really made us feel at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información