Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 455 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

455opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    298
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great hotel to stay at!!!!

By

15 agosto 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Haskell, NJ is very friendly and attentive to all your needs. Very nice amenities. The indoor pool is wonderful and the breakfast is excellent. We definitely recommend staying here!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for price

By

13 agosto 2017

club

Room was comfortable. Good breakfast with many choices and variety. Staff kept area clean and replenished and were helpful. Nice room amenities, refrigerator, microwave, coffee. Clean room. Room staff could be better cleaning room and replacing items, only had one bad experience though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just 2 comments

By

10 agosto 2017

Holiday Inn Express is ALWAYS our first choice when we travel. We like the chain, the consistency, the quality of the beds, the good breakfast, the cleanliness and the friendllness. The 2 buts regarding the Haskel hotel:

1. The TV Channel selection is horrific! Not even basic channels like MSNBC etc. Truth is, after staying here I tried to go somewhere else next time, but I had already booked again and could not cancel. Upgrade the channels a bit...just a bit!

2. Apparently, this hotel has some agreement with some Chinese tour groups, and every time I stay here, sometime in the evening several bus loads of tourists fill the entire hotel! Nothing wrong with that, but then the place is busy and loud and hopping! I get down very early for breakfast to avoid the insanity!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff and room

By

09 agosto 2017

club

The room was clean and extremely comfortable the staff was more than accommodating. I arrived early and they made sure that my room was clean so I can get in as soon as possibl

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

09 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Another excellent stay at the holiday inn express in the Haskell area. This is a great location. The breakfast is awesome with so many choices. My kids love the pancake machine. They also love the heated indoor swimming pool. The staff couldn't be nicer or more helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk staff needs basic training to be courteous.

By

09 agosto 2017

club

1. No one at front desk when I arrived and stood there.
2. Front desk response to my request the next morning, regarding room service, was rude and unprofessional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and clean

By

07 agosto 2017

club

The staff was amazing. Breakfast was very good! Pool was relaxing. Rooms very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff are good

By

05 agosto 2017

Staff are good,
rooms around my room were noisy.
That is all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay.

By

02 agosto 2017

club

We stayed here while visiting family in the area, it was close by which was convenient and the price was good. I would say it is a typical four star hotel, not perfect, but very good. Would stay here again. The continental breakfast was delicious and had many options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and good breakfast

By

02 agosto 2017

club

Staying in the area for wedding shower. Hotel is close to 287 and our family in NJ. We had stayed here twice before and both times were very nice. There is a grocery store and Burger King within walking distance. Over all one of the best family and pet friendly places I have ever stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff; clean comfortable hotel

By

01 agosto 2017

club

I left my ipad in the room when I checked out. Later that morning I got a call from Briana saying one of the staff found it and turned it in!! I was so surprised and so glad to hear it was found. This tells me the staff here has great integrity and honesty. My ipad arrived at my door 3 days later. Thank you to everyone at this Holiday Inn Express that took part in getting it back to me. THIS WAS A GREAT HOTEL AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND STAYING HERE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel, Annoying Survey

By

01 agosto 2017

Desk Attendant Johanna was very welcoming and cooperative. Hotel location is excellent, easy on-off, new and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información