Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Haskell-Wayne Area

303 Union Avenue , Haskell, New Jersey 07420

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1003 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1003reviews

  • 5 Stars
    704
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Nice Stay, Strange Bathroom Design Flaws

By

November 11, 2020

club

The room was fine overall. Comfortable and clean! It was just a strange design flaw that the towel rack is at toilet seat level, three or four inches away from the toilet seat. Came in to see the open toilet seat. Kind of gross if anyone cleaning flushed it next to the towels guests are meant to use on their faces. There was also a wedding party hanging out in the hallway outside our door all night during a Pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 05, 2020

club

The staff was great and my check-in went quickly. The rooms are in new condition and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good stay

By

November 04, 2020

club

One issue with the bathroom not being clean but staff handled it to the best of there ability. The heat was not working well after the bathroom debacle I over it.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

November 03, 2020

Nice clean hotel. Was a last minute stop traveling along highway as I was getting tired, and was Halloween night. Hotel appeared to have several private parties going on throughout hotel on multiple floors, but room was quiet. Wifi was terrible, ice machine outside my room was loud. But overall those weren't huge issues for me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 28, 2020

club

Cheryl in charge of Breakfast was excellent!
She was personable, pleasant and had a very welcoming demeanor.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 21, 2020

club

I needed the room to be serviced after hours and the staff was able to get someone up service the room and bathroom. I really appreciated that

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 21, 2020

club

There were stains on the bedding. It had obviously been washed but we were very uncomfortable that there were stains. Toilet ran constantly. There was a hair on the edge of the tub.

Read More
Read Less

酒店前台服务好

By

October 18, 2020

因为升级了观景房,我们加订了几晚酒店。美丽的秋景令人留连忘返。谢谢前台的工作人员。

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay ,will return ,Haskell new jersey

By

October 17, 2020

club

Quiet and comfortable as expected ,first time renting and worked out very well. Very likely to return in the future.staff was friendly and inviting for me.

Read More
Read Less

The new HIE in Haskill, NJ

By

October 13, 2020

club

Overall this is a beautiful hotel inside and out. The lighting, the rooms and the surrounding scenery. It was a great stay. I would return again and again and would recommend this hotel to anyone. Special attention is paid to your things you like-and they remember it when you arrive. Attention to detail is paramount here. They listen!

Read More
Read Less

great stay, only problem room had smelled like cigarettes.

By

October 12, 2020

great stay, only problem room had smelled like cigarettes.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 09, 2020

club

I had a great experience everything was beautifully and well kept. Very modern and clean. Thank you

Read More
Read Less