Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Haskell-Wayne Area

303 Union Avenue , Haskell, New Jersey 07420

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1130 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    777
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    34

price

By

25 September 2021

way too much money to stay here,there are cheaper ones with class in the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

15 September 2021

club

The bed is so comfortable and the room was quite spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 September 2021

club

I went just for my kids to swim in the pool. I'm local. The staff were very friendly. Rooms super clean and spacious. I plan on visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Недовольны

By

11 September 2021

club

Когда я заказывал этот отель я посмотрел это фотографии действительно частота и расположение очень красивое место я могу сказать Brawl ну моя семья когда смотрели что включён горячая Завтрак ими подписались на этом отели а когда моя семья спустилось вместе со мной мы спрашиваем Где горячие еда на завтрак что сотрудник вообще отвечаю что они вчера УволилиИ никому было готовит авито меня за всё заплатили и мои дети расстроены были это очень неприятно хотя компании очень знаменитая по всему Америке Так что я не был довольный

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Affordable and convenient

By

09 September 2021

The hotel is located right off Route 287 is easy to access. The staff is attentive and friendly and knows the area well. There are a number of good restaurants within ten minutes of the and the area itself is quite scenic. It is a good place to stop if you are on the road from New England south on 287 and headed north toward Westchester County in New York.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

09 September 2021

club

stayed 4 days- rooms were clean- staff friendly and helpful. Hotel well located for our needs

Read More
Read Less

Flood Victim

By

07 September 2021

Hotel is what you expect at a Holiday Inn Express. Room is nice. Hotel is clean. Front Desk staff is very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice except for the lighting

By

05 September 2021

club

The staff is very very friendly and accommodating. However the lighting is not sufficient in either the room or the bathroom. And of course breakfast is lacking given current circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Quite area

By

01 September 2021

Comfortable bed, clean room, personable staff, parking for trailers, and fast food next door.

Read More
Read Less

Pricey for a simple hotel

By

01 September 2021

club

Nice hotel but at least $50 per night too expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

29 August 2021

club

Definitely better than most hotels. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was better than what you typically find.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

25 August 2021

club

Nice clean rooms. Great location. Staff very nice. Will always stay there when we’re visiting family. The only thing I would like a little table in room

Read More
Read Less