Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 487 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Location

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently located near businesses, with restaurants and shopping nearby. Quiet hotel with accommodating and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Another great Holiday Inn Express

By

11 October 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoy a Holiday Inn Express stay -- have stayed in them from New Hampshire to California.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

10 October 2017

The staff is amazing, always going the extra mile to make sure all guests are comfortable and taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

09 October 2017

club

Had to vacate our house because we were getting spray foam installed in our new kitchen so we stayed at this Holiday Inn Express.

Everything was great, the only minor complaint was the room had a slight odor that could have been from the AC or something. It wasn't overpowering or anything like that, just something you could detect. The room was clean, breakfast was great and the staff was super nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

07 October 2017

Staff friendly and helpful. Relaxing atmosphere. Easy on off access from major highway.

Read More
Read Less

moving on

By

06 October 2017

the stay was very relaxing after a stressful drive. the pool and bed were a blessing

Read More
Read Less

nice place for a short stay.

By

04 October 2017

club

The housestaff were wonderful. The room was nice, clean and for the most part comfortible. The only thing as the sheets, they were scratchy.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Location

By

02 October 2017

Hotel is right in front of a small pond. It is very relaxing. Breakfast was good, but the eggs I chose were still partially frozen.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing and hot

By

01 October 2017

platinumelite

The air conditioner didn't work and we had no working phone in the room to contact the front desk. When we did contact maintenance, they had to break open the unit to cool the room, but by then we were checking out. We were given $10.00 off our bill for the inconvenience of a hot room and broken phone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

30 September 2017

club

If you are searching for a hotel with clean rooms and an updated bathroom and shower than this is the hotel for you.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

28 September 2017

club

CLOSE TO ALL HIGWAYS 287 23 80 78 208 CLOSE TO NYC BUT OUT IN THE COUNTRY SO YOU CAN RELAX. CLEAN ROOMS GREAT BREAKFASRTINGOUT T FILL UP FOR THE DAY AND GO. NICE COMMON ROOM TO GATHER AND MEET WITH FRIEND OR FAMILY BEFORE STARTING OUT FOR THE DAY

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

25 September 2017

We only stayed 1 night at this hotel but I told everyone what a wonderful experience it was. The staff could not have been more pleasant. The room was very very clean and had a beautiful view of the lake. Parking, internet and a delicious breakfast were free. Even movie channels were included. The beds were comfortable and I have already recommended thos hotel to numerous people for the upcoming wedding. I told my husband I would stay here again simply to relax.
Thank you for a truly wonderful stay in every way.

Read More
Read Less