Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 199 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

199opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    142
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great Customer Service

By

18 agosto 2017

platinumelite

This location and Hotel will please the entire family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best HI Express in Texas

By

12 agosto 2017

There is no doubt that the HI Express location in Hearne, Texas is one of the best hotels, period, in the area of Texas A

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little pricey but clean and comfortable

By

10 agosto 2017

club

Friend stayed in college station paid about 30% less than I did with more to do around their hotel. Fairly quiet and served the purpose. Restaurant next door is a pretty good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay

By

26 julio 2017

club

Very clean rooms, great pool and the staff was helpful. I travel a lot and have found that the IHG hotels are mostly top notch. I generally have good service and clean, comfortable rooms. I would recommend it to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable with friendly service

By

20 julio 2017

club

The staff was friendly and attentive and the accommodations were great. Would suggest requesting a room to the rear of the building to avoid road and railway noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Satisfied

By

10 julio 2017

Everything was great. We traveled with a group of teenagers, and the staff was very accommodating. Without question they handled our group like they were there specifically for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

K Newman

By

06 julio 2017

club

Best in the area, but rates are high, and my last stay was very disappointing. No hot water in shower and no clean towels for our second nights stay. Service and housekeeping is generally good here and for what we pay, it should be. I'm hoping we just visited on an off weekend and the service improves, or we'll be forced to look at other options farther away during our annual visits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

03 julio 2017

Long day on the road the staff went above and beyond I would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family time

By

29 junio 2017

club

Being going there since they first opened convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

29 junio 2017

club

Nice hotel. Location is good. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast is good and area is always clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In town for a great wedding.

By

29 junio 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very polite. Room was spotless. Bed was comfortable. A/C worked wonderfully (very important in Texas!) Refrigerator/microwave/prep area was well laid out and met our needs.

Only negatives, were the breakfast was mediocre (runny gravy and limited selection), and it was pricey for the area. I typically pay less at the Holiday Inn in Austin.

That being said, I would recommend the hotel to anyone needing to stay in Hearne.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 junio 2017

club

Staff was very accommodating and the hotel was very clean and new. The internet worked well and the TV had plenty of channels to enjoy. We felt relaxed and secure for the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información