Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 163 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

163opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    115
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great Staff

By

19 enero 2017

club

Excellent room, but the staff really made the difference!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review, CAK60! We sincerely enjoyed having you here! Have an excellent day! -Athina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

09 enero 2017

Friendly staff and comfortable bed. Breakfast could have been better but available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, charged too much!!

By

04 enero 2017

club

Pre-purchased 2 rooms for 2 nights and given a total after confirmation. When actually charged for the room, I was charged more than what was quoted. I mentioned to front desk upon check in and was told that it was corrected. New room rate reports were generated and I signed them. However, nothing has been done to adjust the charges on my card. Watch your charges when booking online with Holiday Inn.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 enero 2017
Dear Robwam, Thank you for choosing our brand and going out of your way to leave us your insights. We are glad that you gave a five star rating on our breakfast. We regret to know that you have issues with regards to billing. All billing records are available directly with the hotel, in this regard I have sent you a private message to your e-mail on file for a possible resolution. We aim to provide a better and memorable experience especially for our IHG Rewards Club Members like you. Thank you for your patronage and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shower Deluge

By

03 enero 2017

club

I loved the room set up, furniture, the comfortable mattress and pillow. The only issue I had was a problem with the shower. I had to turn the shower level up to high in order to take a hot shower, this meant the water flow was extremely heavy. The types of shower curtains don't really keep water in the shower so there was a huge puddle when I stepped out onto the bathroom floor. Half my towels went to sop up the water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great service

By

03 enero 2017

club

This hotel is an excellent choice, especially in an area where options can be limited. It is clean, comfortable, and a good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

Great hotel. We stay here frequently. Breakfast is usually good and various choices to choose from.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for that wonderful review, polkapolka! We always enjoy having you! Have a wonderful New Year! -Athina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great mexican food next door

By

16 diciembre 2016

the hotel is very nice, comfortable, clean, and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was fresh and hot and ready 1/2 hour before the stated start time I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in the area. One big plus is the Mexican restaurant across the parking lot, the best tex-mex food in the area, very reasonable prices and friendly staff, a great place to unwind after a hard days work

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
Thank you for that fantastic review, tptptptptp! We were happy to have you here and hope you have a wonderful holiday season! -Athina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place and Great service

By

25 octubre 2016

club

you are always greeted with a smile and all our needs are always taken care of home away from home

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 octubre 2016
We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay, happy granny n grandpaw! Thank you for your loyalty! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit! Have a wonderful day! -Athina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Get Even Numbered Rooms

By

22 octubre 2016

club

Odd number rooms face the road/train track (not that it's bad but if you are a light sleeper maybe it would bother you) so ask for an even number room and you will be on the back side of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 octubre 2016
Thank you for the five stars! Have an awesome day! -Athina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable visit

By

21 octubre 2016

platinumelite

The room sizes were large but need some updating in living area furniture and drapes. Breakfast until noon on the weekends was nice and should be the new standard!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 octubre 2016
Thank you for your great review, WBTB! We appreciate your feedback! Snoozapalooza will continue until December 18th! We hope you'll visit us again, or any other Holiday Inn Express & Suites to enjoy that late breakfast! Have a fantastic week! -Athina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing in Hearne Tx

By

21 octubre 2016

The whole exterior and interior was neat and clean. I was impressed that for a small town, they has a very nice and clean hotel for travelers and businesses.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 octubre 2016
Wow! Thank you for that outstanding review, jmaltaylor! You are too kind! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to having you back, next time you're in the area! Have a great week! -Athina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean room, great service

By

15 octubre 2016

My room was very clean, the bed comfortable and the service was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 octubre 2016
Thank you for your review, djypa! We hope that you'll visit us again in the future, so we can make it a 5 star experience for you! Have a wonderful day! -Athina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información