Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 184 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

184opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    132
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Greatness and perfection

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Awesome, wonderful looking forward to return. I recommend friends and family to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express Hearne, TX

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Clean, comfortable rooms. Standard continental breakfast but no waffle maker. Heard guests on floor above us in middle of the night so recommend requesting top floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was dark enough and bed very comfortable.

By

08 mayo 2017

club

We had a very good nights stay at this hotel and will return in the future. We loved the countryside view from the room window. We had a very good nights rest after our outreach was done. Thanks for a wonderful stay with such kind and pleasant staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable bed, great breakfast, friendly staff

By

02 mayo 2017

club

I truly enjoyed this hotel experience after driving 3 1/2 hours. Front desk staff had reservation and room ready. They were friendly and courteous. Room was cool upon entering. Liked the choice of pillows. Slept comfortably. Breakfast was great-good variety, re-supplied often, attentive staff. Already planning my next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

01 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Would like to see more accessibility to outlets by the bed for electronics such as phone and tablet. I had to unplug the clock to plug in my phone charger.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything I needed

By

26 abril 2017

As all stays at Holiday Inn Express and Suites it had everything I needed for a one night stay; quiet and clean room and quick but good breakfast, easy check-in and check-out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

Right off the main road. Adjacent to good restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

18 abril 2017

club

I enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hearne. Since I hadn't been to this hotel chain, I wasn't sure what I'd be getting in terms of a clean, friendly and safe environment. Upon arrival, the grounds were well-kept and had good 'curb appeal.' Entering the building, I was greeted warmly and directed to my room which was clean and nicely decorated with a comfortable temperature. I slept well and had a great breakfast the next morning. The staff was very helpful and friendly... I'll definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

14 abril 2017

If your looking for quiet this is the place. The best is the Mexican restaurant next to hotel. Great food and margaritas!! No other choices unless you drive into town. Rooms are clean and hotel isn't always full so upgrades are easy to get!! I stay here for travel and the staff is very accommodating and nice! Haven't had any problems for 2 years now! The only bad thing I can say is that there is no gym. If there was one thing to add to this hotel would be weights and cardio. Or at least cardio! Right? Oh and NBC sports net on cable so you can watch NASCAR on Sunday!! Come on people!! NASCAR and Texas should go hand and hand!! If want to watch the race you can see it at the Mexican restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean and great service

By

06 abril 2017

club

Very clean and great service. Not enough seating in breakfast area and they ran out of food. Need to prepare if hotel is full or sold out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Computer ale and clean

By

06 abril 2017

club

Nice clean Place to stay would highly recommend this place out of most holiday inn express experiences

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, very clean rooms and updated decorations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información