Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 151 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

151opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    107
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great Place to Stay

By

14 septiembre 2016

This is a great place to stay! Small town and great people!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay.

By

24 agosto 2016

club

I have always had excellent and professional treatment from Holiday Inn staff. I have stayed in many HIE and they always go out of their way to be accommodating. These people train their employees or just hire the cream of the crop because it does not matter where your at their people are there to be a part of your stay. From needing extra towels to items you may have forgotten at home these folks are there to accommodate you in every way. The hot meals are great and because of that you may find the staff working extra hard to keep up with the food. Don't get angry if a table needs wiping it is because the staff is dedicated to the excellent food. The tables do get cleaned and they work hard. I highly recommend trying Holiday Inn Express' you will be sold after the first welcome you get walking into the foyer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Thank you SO much for that outstanding review, Montesar! We greatly appreciate the time you took to express your feelings about your stay with us and the brand overall. We do try our absolute best to give every guest the experience you had and we are always thrilled to hear about when we've succeeded! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and wish you many many more happy stays in the future! Have a fantastic week! -Athina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

We always use holiday inn for our leisure and business travel and we are deeply satisfied with the stay and never expected to have a wonderful and filling breakfast in the morning. The staff are so courteous and very professional. You will love it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for that outstanding review, Yul21! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and are so happy to hear we exceeded your expectations! We hope you have a wonderful summer! -Athina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good staff

By

14 julio 2016

club

The staff was good to our needs and the children enjoyed the pool and the food. The elderly did not have a long distance to walk to get to every thing they needed. They enjoyed the different setting areas were they could talk to each other

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for that fantastic review, D O T love people! We are so happy to hear that we were able to meet the needs of you and your family! We try so hard to provide all of our guests with a great stay experience and we are always super excited to hear when we've succeeded in doing that! Thank you for sharing your positive experience and have a fantastic week! -Athina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

12 julio 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean hotel, beds comfortable, however if you get a room with a sofa sleeper you might find that it is not very comfortable. (old and worn out).

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your review, baseball mom's rock! We appreciate your time and are so happy you had such positive things to say! We also take notice of where we may be lacking and will make efforts towards improvement. Thank you again for letting us know how we're doing. Have a great day! -Athina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 julio 2016

club

Great place to stop. Quiet, peaceful. Breakfast is filling. Beds are comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for that great review, ARJ2016! We value your feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Have a wonderful week! -Athina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High price

By

09 julio 2016

Of all the Holiday Inn Express motels about 8 of them on this trip; this was the most expensive (higher than Utah/Colo/OK/Amarillo Texas).
The biggest shock is when we checked into the hotel. I asked to be sure it was no pet - Yes; I asked about rooms allergy free. They did not know the meaning of this, although this was the term Corporate gave me. I said we had a 12 year old grandson who was allergic to pet hair. Are there any rooms that do not allow pets; the response was "I have not seen any pets in a very long time". We took our chances, and it went fine. Next shock was when we went into the bathroom. There was no lid on the potty! The towels and shelves are above the potty. We were staying here for 3 nights. I went to front desk to ask if they had a room with a lid/cover on the toilet. "No" none of them have lids! Now if you have kids, or careless adults, or accident prone people be extremely careful. Still in shock - NO POTTY LID. I asked if anyone had complained about this policy. The young lady asked the person behind (door number two?) and she said it might have come up another time. Did I say NO POTTY LIDS?
I asked every other hotel/motel after that and they all laughed and said "never heard of that before". So I would suggest to Hearne Holiday Inn Express they might want to check into this. Hey; maybe even offer you a lid upon check in!!
Again, pricing was very high in comparison to all the other Holiday Inns and there were very few people all three days we were there. Even the breakfast probably did not get the "freshest" product; milk right at or even a day older than the best use by date; the bananas got brown on the 3rd day. It was all bearable but the POTTY LIDS, or lack thereof, was amazing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for all of your feedback, **CC! We appreciate the details of your issues. We are very sorry to hear that your stay was not completely satisfactory. We are taking all of your input and making sure appropriate actions are made to ensure a better experience for you and every one of our future guests. We hope that other than those issues, your overall stay was pleasant. We strive to provide an excellent stay experience for all of our guests and we sincerely apologize to you and your family for falling short. We hope that in the future, we will have another opportunity to provide you with a better stay! We always appreciate your loyalty. We hope that you all have a wonderful rest of the summer. -Athina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

03 julio 2016

club

Convenient location. Hotel is usually clean and friendly. Breakfast could have a few more choices but it's ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind words, polkapolka. We appreciate you providing your opinions and will use it for improvement. We hope you have a wonderful day! -Athina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall nice stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

ok but could use more fabric softener when washing towels........

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback, 66woody! We appreciate your input and will put it to good use. We hope you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Have a fantastic week! -Athina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

28 junio 2016

Only one night but we really enjoyed our stay. Very clean and comfortable, and the pool and hot tub were both wonderful. The staff were also very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for that awesome review, Douglas2115! We are so happy your enjoyed your stay here. Have a wonderful summer! -Athina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

14 junio 2016

club

We were passing through on our way to a family reunion and needed to stop for the night. The check in staff was very friendly and efficient in getting us checked into a room. The room and bathroom was very clean. The complimentary breakfast was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome review, Guest1262! We were very happy to have you here! We hope you had a fantastic time with your family! We look forward to seeing you again! Have a super great day! -Athina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was great!

By

13 junio 2016

club

Very friendly ladies at the front desk, both when we checked in and the next morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you for your review, ag5627! We are happy that someone recognized our wonderful staff members! We do try to provide our guests with a very friendly and welcoming environment and our staff is a big part of that. Thank you for staying with us and have a fantastic week! -Athina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información