Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 214 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

214opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    153
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

comfy bed

By

19 octubre 2017

club

average stay
price wasn't as told over phone resv
it was a higher price
using points was a hassle so I didn't try
jumped the price up from previous stay due to football game in bryan

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

13 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Great place to relax People are great and seam to care. Rooms and hotel clean and orderly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks for a quiet/relaxing stay!

By

11 octubre 2017

The property is clean and comfortable. The proximity to College Station is just right. Great service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

09 octubre 2017

Staying at this motel was a wonderful experience. The front desk clerk was very nice and extremely helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff most expensive hol Inn xpress ever

By

06 octubre 2017

club

I like to stay at a xpress hotels but never paid so much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One nice staff member, but hotel needs to do better

By

02 octubre 2017

platinumelite

I was not acknowledged as a Platinum member when I arrived. In fact the front desk clerk tried to say I had arrived on the incorrect date. The first refrigerator in the room didn’t work, and when I was brought a replacement the second refrigerator froze everything I put in it. The faucet in the tub always leaked, and the toilet didn’t quite seem to flush properly. The breakfast was far short of what I would call hot, and on more than one occasion there was a crusty “film” over the sausage gravy from it sitting in the pan for too long. And if you used the microwave in your room to reheat the breakfast, the cheap styrofoam plates would melt into your food. The internet was incredibly slow and would routinely require re-login even when in the middle of a videochat. The channel selection for television was very small. Having to walk down the hall for ice was as if I was in a hotel in the 80s. The staff, for the most part, did not really seem to care enough to even say hello when someone walked into the lobby. Even after asking for late check-out the day prior to my departure I still had to re-request it the day of check-out given no on had put my request in the computer. Even after getting a late check-out, the key to my room stopped working promptly at 11 and I had to have it reprogrammed just to get into my room. In addition the hotel has insufficient parking for all of the rooms and you are not allowed to park at the restaurant next door as they will tow you.

Overall, one of the most overpriced hotels given the lack of service and the location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

01 octubre 2017

platinumelite

My overall stay and experience at this hotel was awesome. If I’m ever in the area again I will return to and stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good fit for work trip.

By

25 septiembre 2017

club

This location is always as expected. Desk staff is courteous and rooms are exceptionally clean. Nice quiet location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome breakfast

By

20 septiembre 2017

club

We were quite impressed by our whole experience. Great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Sleep

By

20 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Such a comfy bed and pillows. Always receive a warm greeting from the reception desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay away

By

18 septiembre 2017

This should be a last resort option. I hope to never return here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

06 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was nice and so was the staff...... would stay here again..good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información