Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hearne

1645 North Market Street , Hearne, TEJAS 77859

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 435 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

435opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    293
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Peaceful and bed slept well.

By

30 julio 2020

club

Stayed at this property approximately seven times, over the last seven years.. Nice hotel. Staff are normally great. Breakfast was always treat. No hot breakfast on my three mornings I stay. Overall its a good hotel and will return next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

23 julio 2020

club

Room was clean and spacious (king suite)

our room was close to highway and could hear traffic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

20 julio 2020

platinumelite

Breakfast was a HUGE JOKE. It would be better if Holiday Inn just advertised as no breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Stay

By

20 julio 2020

platinumelite

We stay at Holiday Inn's because the beds are comfortable and the breakfast is good. We were planning to leave early in the morning so we were counting on the Grab & Go breakfast they advertise. Wow, we were sorely disappointed! Oranges and muffins. How can anyone eat an orange on the go? It's hard to trust that management is smart enough to follow Covid guidelines when they thing oranges are a good idea to serve in a paper sack. Very disappointed in Holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good night stay close to the Franklin Drive Thru Safari

By

10 julio 2020

club

Everything you would expect from a IHG hotel. The staffs were attentive, room was clean and the beds were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ignore requests and notes

By

06 julio 2020

I noted "travelling with service animal, downstairs only" in the special request - comment section.

When I arrived, they had me checked into a third floor room. I asked if they had first floor and they did, moved me.

Got the receipt, had a $500 pet fee. Called and asked them to read the special request section to me. They did then refunded the "pet fee" charge.

Property should pay more attention to special requests and comments.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome service

By

30 junio 2020

club

15 minutes to Franklin Ranch for baseball. Well worth the stay drive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 junio 2020

club

The hotel smelled clean the moment we walked in. The front desk with worker was kind and quickly checked us in. She also quickly fulfilled additional requests we had. The room was very nice and beds were extremely comfortable. We will be visiting a few times this summer and plan to stay here each time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, and good restaurant next door

By

16 junio 2020

I will be back there soon , work related. I will for sure stay there again. Loved clean and cool room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New hotel feel

By

26 mayo 2020

club

This hotel “feels” new. You can tell that IHG has taken in to account the recommendations from those who stay in hotels to make the stay more comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and love all the pillows!

By

23 mayo 2020

club

Always count on Holiday Express for clean comfortable rooms!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need to improve

By

18 mayo 2020

platinumelite

It took me 5 days to get my room cleaned the first time. Breakfast was just a grab bag of some dried cereal, muffin or granola bar. Juice for a couple of days and then that ran out. After a week some fruit was finally added to the grab bag. OK I get it, the Corona issue at play. What I couldn't understand was why I couldn't always get it first thing in the morning. The bags could have been done the day/night before and out and ready in the early morning and not waiting for some "person to show up who does it." The final issue is that my final bill is incorrect and now I'm trying to fight that with these people. Worst stay I've had with IHG. Perhaps I'll see if the competition can get it right.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información