Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 163 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Staff

By

January 19, 2017

club

Excellent room, but the staff really made the difference!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, CAK60! We sincerely enjoyed having you here! Have an excellent day! -Athina
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

January 09, 2017

Friendly staff and comfortable bed. Breakfast could have been better but available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, charged too much!!

By

January 04, 2017

club

Pre-purchased 2 rooms for 2 nights and given a total after confirmation. When actually charged for the room, I was charged more than what was quoted. I mentioned to front desk upon check in and was told that it was corrected. New room rate reports were generated and I signed them. However, nothing has been done to adjust the charges on my card. Watch your charges when booking online with Holiday Inn.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Dear Robwam, Thank you for choosing our brand and going out of your way to leave us your insights. We are glad that you gave a five star rating on our breakfast. We regret to know that you have issues with regards to billing. All billing records are available directly with the hotel, in this regard I have sent you a private message to your e-mail on file for a possible resolution. We aim to provide a better and memorable experience especially for our IHG Rewards Club Members like you. Thank you for your patronage and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Shower Deluge

By

January 03, 2017

club

I loved the room set up, furniture, the comfortable mattress and pillow. The only issue I had was a problem with the shower. I had to turn the shower level up to high in order to take a hot shower, this meant the water flow was extremely heavy. The types of shower curtains don't really keep water in the shower so there was a huge puddle when I stepped out onto the bathroom floor. Half my towels went to sop up the water.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

January 03, 2017

club

This hotel is an excellent choice, especially in an area where options can be limited. It is clean, comfortable, and a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

December 28, 2016

club

Great hotel. We stay here frequently. Breakfast is usually good and various choices to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for that wonderful review, polkapolka! We always enjoy having you! Have a wonderful New Year! -Athina
Read More
Read Less

great mexican food next door

By

December 16, 2016

the hotel is very nice, comfortable, clean, and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was fresh and hot and ready 1/2 hour before the stated start time I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in the area. One big plus is the Mexican restaurant across the parking lot, the best tex-mex food in the area, very reasonable prices and friendly staff, a great place to unwind after a hard days work

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you for that fantastic review, tptptptptp! We were happy to have you here and hope you have a wonderful holiday season! -Athina
Read More
Read Less

Great place and Great service

By

October 25, 2016

club

you are always greeted with a smile and all our needs are always taken care of home away from home

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay, happy granny n grandpaw! Thank you for your loyalty! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit! Have a wonderful day! -Athina
Read More
Read Less

Get Even Numbered Rooms

By

October 22, 2016

club

Odd number rooms face the road/train track (not that it's bad but if you are a light sleeper maybe it would bother you) so ask for an even number room and you will be on the back side of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for the five stars! Have an awesome day! -Athina
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable visit

By

October 21, 2016

platinumelite

The room sizes were large but need some updating in living area furniture and drapes. Breakfast until noon on the weekends was nice and should be the new standard!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for your great review, WBTB! We appreciate your feedback! Snoozapalooza will continue until December 18th! We hope you'll visit us again, or any other Holiday Inn Express & Suites to enjoy that late breakfast! Have a fantastic week! -Athina
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in Hearne Tx

By

October 21, 2016

The whole exterior and interior was neat and clean. I was impressed that for a small town, they has a very nice and clean hotel for travelers and businesses.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Wow! Thank you for that outstanding review, jmaltaylor! You are too kind! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to having you back, next time you're in the area! Have a great week! -Athina
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, great service

By

October 15, 2016

My room was very clean, the bed comfortable and the service was great

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for your review, djypa! We hope that you'll visit us again in the future, so we can make it a 5 star experience for you! Have a wonderful day! -Athina
Read More
Read Less