Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 184 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Greatness and perfection

By

May 24, 2017

club

Awesome, wonderful looking forward to return. I recommend friends and family to stay.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Hearne, TX

By

May 11, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable rooms. Standard continental breakfast but no waffle maker. Heard guests on floor above us in middle of the night so recommend requesting top floor.

Read More
Read Less

Room was dark enough and bed very comfortable.

By

May 08, 2017

club

We had a very good nights stay at this hotel and will return in the future. We loved the countryside view from the room window. We had a very good nights rest after our outreach was done. Thanks for a wonderful stay with such kind and pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed, great breakfast, friendly staff

By

May 02, 2017

club

I truly enjoyed this hotel experience after driving 3 1/2 hours. Front desk staff had reservation and room ready. They were friendly and courteous. Room was cool upon entering. Liked the choice of pillows. Slept comfortably. Breakfast was great-good variety, re-supplied often, attentive staff. Already planning my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Would like to see more accessibility to outlets by the bed for electronics such as phone and tablet. I had to unplug the clock to plug in my phone charger.

Read More
Read Less

Everything I needed

By

April 26, 2017

As all stays at Holiday Inn Express and Suites it had everything I needed for a one night stay; quiet and clean room and quick but good breakfast, easy check-in and check-out

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Right off the main road. Adjacent to good restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hearne. Since I hadn't been to this hotel chain, I wasn't sure what I'd be getting in terms of a clean, friendly and safe environment. Upon arrival, the grounds were well-kept and had good 'curb appeal.' Entering the building, I was greeted warmly and directed to my room which was clean and nicely decorated with a comfortable temperature. I slept well and had a great breakfast the next morning. The staff was very helpful and friendly... I'll definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 14, 2017

If your looking for quiet this is the place. The best is the Mexican restaurant next to hotel. Great food and margaritas!! No other choices unless you drive into town. Rooms are clean and hotel isn't always full so upgrades are easy to get!! I stay here for travel and the staff is very accommodating and nice! Haven't had any problems for 2 years now! The only bad thing I can say is that there is no gym. If there was one thing to add to this hotel would be weights and cardio. Or at least cardio! Right? Oh and NBC sports net on cable so you can watch NASCAR on Sunday!! Come on people!! NASCAR and Texas should go hand and hand!! If want to watch the race you can see it at the Mexican restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and great service

By

April 06, 2017

club

Very clean and great service. Not enough seating in breakfast area and they ran out of food. Need to prepare if hotel is full or sold out.

Read More
Read Less

Computer ale and clean

By

April 06, 2017

club

Nice clean Place to stay would highly recommend this place out of most holiday inn express experiences

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, very clean rooms and updated decorations.

Read More
Read Less