Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hearne

1645 North Market Street , Hearne, Texas 77859

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 502 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    23

Fair

By

September 25, 2021

club

If you’re going to Franklin you’re paying for convenience on location. Good breakfast and space to relax and have teams meet.

Read More
Read Less

No soap in hotel

By

September 23, 2021

club

Asked for soap and told the hotel was out of soap. How can a hotel be out of soap during a pandemic and claim they are disinfecting and keeping the rooms clean. Unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean Hotel

By

September 18, 2021

The staff was friendly and the room was very clean. The only thing I missed was having a bar of soap in the bathroom. I was told one is not given because of covid. If the bar is new, wrapped and not reused, is that really the reason? I look at it as a one more way to cut expenses. I still give the hotel 5 stars.
Our toilet would not flush when we arrived and a very nice maintenance man, Terry, came and took care of it within 5 minutes of calling. He also replaced two light bulbs as soon as I noticed them out before he left the room. Very nice man.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 13, 2021

The bed was so comfortable, if I could I would stay in bed all day

Read More
Read Less

Better Quality Service

By

September 08, 2021

club

Quality is very important when you are wanting people to spend money in your establishment. I rented two rooms at this hotel and I was not happy in the fact that I choose to stay there because of the name; however, it was nothing more than a cheap motel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop

By

September 07, 2021

club

We stopped here after an Aggie football game. I was pleasantly surprised with how well we liked the hotel. Clean, new and a great stay overall!

Read More
Read Less

nice place when I needed it

By

September 01, 2021

what I expect of an IHG holiday Inn express property

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

August 26, 2021

club

Nice staff, clean rooms, nice pool! There were pool towels outside. Hotel was nice and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

August 25, 2021

Comfortable bed, very clean and quiet. Staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Road trip stop over

By

August 20, 2021

This was a very clean and comfortable location. The rooms were quiet and well maintained. Climate controls worked great. Hotel staff were friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 18, 2021

club

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express (Tombstone, AZ)
and had a great experience. Not so in Hearne, Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Randy Westbrook

By

August 16, 2021

club

Overall an excellent location and hotel . One room had a malfunctioning AC unit that the staff gladly relocated our room . Very peaceful and clean and quiet in hallways .
Would recommend this location to all .

Read More
Read Less