Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hearne

1645 North Market Street , Hearne, Техас 77859

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 444 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

444отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    298
  • 4 Звезды
    90
  • 3 Звезды
    30
  • 2 Звезды
    12
  • 1 Звезды
    14

Hearne check in unacceptable

By

октября 28, 2020

As provided in a separate review I was totally amazed that a hotel on Friday had an entire wing of rooms unprepared for checking. They were in the computer as ready and available but the person in front and myself were both issues rooms that when we went in we’re not made up.

Beds were stripped and room was cleaned but not remade. All rooms were open/ajar with the privacy bar keeping them open. For all appearances it seemed day shift had forgotten to complete their tasking and supervisor did not verify.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Almost perfect

By

октября 27, 2020

club

room and bathroom were great, staff was friendly. Not providing coffee at breakfast was very disappointing. Pool and grounds were very well kept. The restaurant next to hotel was very good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great service

By

октября 05, 2020

club

you can always know at this hotel you are greeted with a smile and the staff are always willing to help you with any thing extra you need

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

сентября 22, 2020

club

Excellent. We were attended promptly. Had no issues checking in. Any questions asked staff was eager to help and answer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not Impressed

By

сентября 09, 2020

club

The whole vibe of this location was dark and dreary. The rooms were muggy and the walls are thin. There was hair in the bathroom and breakfast was pitiful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super close to Franklin Ranch

By

сентября 09, 2020

club

Loved our stay, short 10 min drive from the ballpark! Super clean and comfy beds! Breakfast is scaled back during Covid-plan ahead!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

business stay

By

августа 27, 2020

very easy to check in. Desk clerk was very helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay!

By

августа 25, 2020

club

Very clean.
Front desk was very friendly.
Room was amazing and...
BED WAS THE MOST COMFORTABLE I HAVE EVER SLEPT IN!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and room

By

августа 11, 2020

club

poor communication. Breakfast items were gas station biscuits.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Peaceful and bed slept well.

By

июля 30, 2020

club

Stayed at this property approximately seven times, over the last seven years.. Nice hotel. Staff are normally great. Breakfast was always treat. No hot breakfast on my three mornings I stay. Overall its a good hotel and will return next year.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ok

By

июля 23, 2020

club

Room was clean and spacious (king suite)

our room was close to highway and could hear traffic

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant stay

By

июля 20, 2020

platinumelite

Breakfast was a HUGE JOKE. It would be better if Holiday Inn just advertised as no breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию