Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hearne

1645 North Market Street , Hearne, Texas 77859

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 450 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 November 2020

club

We wanted to stay longer. All room amenities worked perfectly and we loved the modern fixtures with multiple access to plugs and USB ports. Many hotel rooms are just too dark, but the lighting in our room was outstanding. This includes night light options so you won’t trip on the way to the bathroom walking trough an unfamiliar space. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

24 November 2020

Friendly staff with a very good Mexican food restaurant in the same parking lot. Very clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 November 2020

Came in for baseball showcase in Franklin. Stay was great! Beds extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Relaxing.

By

17 November 2020

club

Staff was professional and very accommodating to any needs we requested. Awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Trip

By

12 November 2020

This hotel is a good, clean spot to stop and stay at when in the area for baseball in Franklin.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and room was inviting.

By

10 November 2020

Upon departure no one was available to check me out for about 7 to 8 minutes. I had to ask for my receipt

Read More
Read Less

Hearne check in unacceptable

By

28 October 2020

As provided in a separate review I was totally amazed that a hotel on Friday had an entire wing of rooms unprepared for checking. They were in the computer as ready and available but the person in front and myself were both issues rooms that when we went in we’re not made up.

Beds were stripped and room was cleaned but not remade. All rooms were open/ajar with the privacy bar keeping them open. For all appearances it seemed day shift had forgotten to complete their tasking and supervisor did not verify.

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

27 October 2020

club

room and bathroom were great, staff was friendly. Not providing coffee at breakfast was very disappointing. Pool and grounds were very well kept. The restaurant next to hotel was very good.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

05 October 2020

club

you can always know at this hotel you are greeted with a smile and the staff are always willing to help you with any thing extra you need

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 September 2020

club

Excellent. We were attended promptly. Had no issues checking in. Any questions asked staff was eager to help and answer.

Read More
Read Less

Not Impressed

By

09 September 2020

club

The whole vibe of this location was dark and dreary. The rooms were muggy and the walls are thin. There was hair in the bathroom and breakfast was pitiful.

Read More
Read Less

Super close to Franklin Ranch

By

09 September 2020

club

Loved our stay, short 10 min drive from the ballpark! Super clean and comfy beds! Breakfast is scaled back during Covid-plan ahead!

Read More
Read Less