Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hearne

1645 North Market Street , Hearne, Texas 77859

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 444 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hearne check in unacceptable

By

28 October 2020

As provided in a separate review I was totally amazed that a hotel on Friday had an entire wing of rooms unprepared for checking. They were in the computer as ready and available but the person in front and myself were both issues rooms that when we went in we’re not made up.

Beds were stripped and room was cleaned but not remade. All rooms were open/ajar with the privacy bar keeping them open. For all appearances it seemed day shift had forgotten to complete their tasking and supervisor did not verify.

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

27 October 2020

club

room and bathroom were great, staff was friendly. Not providing coffee at breakfast was very disappointing. Pool and grounds were very well kept. The restaurant next to hotel was very good.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

05 October 2020

club

you can always know at this hotel you are greeted with a smile and the staff are always willing to help you with any thing extra you need

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 September 2020

club

Excellent. We were attended promptly. Had no issues checking in. Any questions asked staff was eager to help and answer.

Read More
Read Less

Not Impressed

By

09 September 2020

club

The whole vibe of this location was dark and dreary. The rooms were muggy and the walls are thin. There was hair in the bathroom and breakfast was pitiful.

Read More
Read Less

Super close to Franklin Ranch

By

09 September 2020

club

Loved our stay, short 10 min drive from the ballpark! Super clean and comfy beds! Breakfast is scaled back during Covid-plan ahead!

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

27 August 2020

very easy to check in. Desk clerk was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

25 August 2020

club

Very clean.
Front desk was very friendly.
Room was amazing and...
BED WAS THE MOST COMFORTABLE I HAVE EVER SLEPT IN!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room

By

11 August 2020

club

poor communication. Breakfast items were gas station biscuits.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and bed slept well.

By

30 July 2020

club

Stayed at this property approximately seven times, over the last seven years.. Nice hotel. Staff are normally great. Breakfast was always treat. No hot breakfast on my three mornings I stay. Overall its a good hotel and will return next year.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

23 July 2020

club

Room was clean and spacious (king suite)

our room was close to highway and could hear traffic

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

20 July 2020

platinumelite

Breakfast was a HUGE JOKE. It would be better if Holiday Inn just advertised as no breakfast.

Read More
Read Less