Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 629 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

629opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    489
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great location and clean

By

14 diciembre 2020

club

Stayed here for just a night and it was clean, staff was amazing, strict COVID guidelines were in place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good start to my vacation

By

08 diciembre 2020

club

Check in was a nightmare but the breakfast staff is amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Hermiston Oregon

By

28 noviembre 2020

club

Great hotel for money location to Pendelton and Tri Cities for work. Also was treated well at the front desk and breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

25 noviembre 2020

The holiday inn Express has never disappointed me. In any of my travels it is always filled with amazing staff, and fresh and clean rooms that I feel were made for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and cozy place to stay

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Very clean and safe place to stay. Someone was always cleaning the common area and elevators. It was wonderful to see how seriously they take keeping everything clean and safe due to covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful room

By

17 noviembre 2020

Poor management!
I requested to pay in cash, but my credit card was charged.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good servcie

By

12 noviembre 2020

Very clean room and efficient service. It would be nice if they provided 2 rolls of toilet paper instead of just one. I guess they are worried about another toilet paper crisis?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay, prices questionable

By

03 noviembre 2020

Our original room when we finally got their at night was not cleaned and trash was everywhere. Told it was a suite, but I noticed not much difference from a standard room, just moved some items. Bathroom was good in second room moved to, but no handles on shower walls, if you slip your going down.
Bed in room they moved us too was not very comfortable, pillows are worn with lil support. Staff was excellent, it was just the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Accomodating

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Friendly staff, clean facility, nice décor, comfortable room, couldn't ask for much more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel located in a safe place.

By

01 noviembre 2020

I enjoyed my brief stay at your hotel, and the location was easy to find. Staff was polite and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty and smelly

By

26 octubre 2020

Dirty rooms, with a musty smell. Changing rooms was a hastle. Second room was no better and there were no linens for the pull out couch. I did not let my family eat breakfast, considering the shape of the rooms. I've never came anywhere close to this kind of experience from a Holiday Inn before. I will never stay here again. Complete waste.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 octubre 2020

club

This place is conveniently located and the rooms were clean. Staff was friendly and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información