Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hermiston Downtown

245 N 1st Street , Hermiston, Oregon 97838

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 607 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great beds and great service.

By

September 16, 2020

Very clean and a great sleep overnight. Our arrival was mid afternoon and we were met very graciously at the counter to check in and were very helpful to show where we were to go our check out was very easy also. The rooms are very clean and comfortable to stay in and parking was easy and secure with camera’s everywhere. Thanks again for a great time and stay.

Read More
Read Less

good sleep

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

good ,recommended, food is average during covid, staff friendly, convenience,

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 09, 2020

We enjoyed the rooms with the blackout shades they were great! The room was comfortable and felt clean!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

September 09, 2020

club

They stopped serving hot food 20 min early in continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome Customer Service

By

September 08, 2020

Becca and Make a... Hope that's how you spell it, Have been great to deal with. They are very helpful and Informative..
Thanks much!

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio

By

September 06, 2020

Estor muy agradecido por el buen servicio que prestan los empleados@ del hotel la limpieza del hotel una de la cosa que mas me gusto la amabilidad del personar muy atento cuando solicitaba algo que ocupara para la habitacion el desalluno mucha atencion me asian sentir de que le interesa de que el cliente se sienta lo mejor posible y resiba el mejor servicio posible mucha gracias

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hermiston is why I like Holiday Inn

By

September 01, 2020

We were traveling from Jackson Hole to Seattle and Hermiston was the last pit stop. After 10 hours of driving we could not have asked for a better place to spend the night.

I had the opportunity to stay at few hotels recently and Holiday Inn Express is the only one who handled the ongoing Covid situation the best. From super clean rooms, to social dining distancing at the breakfast table, I was really impressed with the way HIE handled everything. While other hotels are cancelling out the free breakfast (while keeping rates the same!) I was impressed with how HIE still kept this going. Cool idea to place your breakfast order using the printed sheets and then picking it up.

Also loved the new interiors in HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable great staff, very caring

By

August 31, 2020

Excellent staff, great location, good food , comfortable beds , helpful with any of my needs

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

Great service The staff is very accommodating and friendly the cleanliness of the facility is excellent. The staff helps with any difficulties in the rooms are or in excellent condition.

Read More
Read Less

All that a HIEX should be

By

August 26, 2020

New HIEX hotel, clean and modern rooms, comfortable beds.
Clearly, a different travel experience in the COVID19 era, but this is the first HIEX of the past 3 or 4 that we stayed in that had bacon for breakfast. Something my kid really looks forward to!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, great staff

By

August 26, 2020

Convenient for all my business needs. Room clean and comfortable sleep. Could do better with long term stay rates.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and clean rooms

By

August 24, 2020

club

The staff were kind and professional and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less